Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Hutar Category : OPEN Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRATIMA DEBI son/daughter/wife of DILIP KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02314040713092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumar Singh So CIPG-S), fanchi TT

TOCL

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandial Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्र Sales Officer (LPG-Sale

रॉची I विकय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LS इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय / Indane Area Office

राँची/Ranchi

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HUTAR Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NEELAM KUMARI	DEEPLAL PRASAD	IOC02314035513092017
2	SANJAY KUMAR	SHIVNATH RAM	IOC02314005226082017
3	PANKAJ KUMAR	JAIRAM SINGH	IOC02314016607092017
4	AMIT PAL	YUGESHWAR PAL	IOC02314039313092017
5	RANJEET KUMAR CHANDEL	SRI MUNESHWAR SINGH CHANDEL	IOC02314040213092017
6	PRATIMA DEBI	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02314040713092017
7	ROOP LAXMI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02314115710102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.