Board of Directors



Sitting (from left to right): Dr. Sudhakar Rao, Smt. Shyamala Gopinath, Shri Sudhir Bhargava, Dr. Indu Sahani, Shri R.S. Butola, Smt. Sushama Nath, Shri Anees Noorani, Shri Michael Bastian and Shri N.K. Poddar

Standing behind (from left to right): Shri V.S. Okhde, Shri R.K. Ghosh, Prof. V.K. Bhalla, Dr. R.K. Malhotra, Prof. Gautam Barua, Shri A.M.K. Sinha, Shri P.K. Goyal, Shri M. Nene and Shri Shyam Saran



Shri Sudhir Bhalla (in absence)



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shri R. S. Butola Chairman

Dr. R. K. Malhotra Director (Research & Development)

Shri Sudhir Bhalla Director (Human Resources)

Shri A. M. K. Sinha Director (Planning & Business Development)

Shri P. K. Goyal Director (Finance)

Shri Rajkumar Ghosh Director (Refineries) w.e.f. 01.09.2011

Shri M. Nene Director (Marketing) w.e.f. 05.10.2011

Shri V. S. Okhde Director (Pipelines) w.e.f. 01.02.2012

Shri Sudhir Bhargava Government Nominee Director

Shri Anees Noorani Independent Director

Dr. (Smt.) Indu R. Shahani Independent Director

Prof. Gautam Barua Independent Director

Shri Michael Bastian Independent Director

Shri N. K. Poddar Independent Director Dr. Sudhakar Rao Independent Director

Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Bhalla Independent Director, w.e.f. 30.01.2012

Smt. Shyamala Gopinath Independent Director, w.e.f. 29.03.2012

Smt. Sushama Nath Independent Director, w.e.f. 29.03.2012

Shri Shyam Saran Independent Director, w.e.f. 29.03.2012

Shri B. N. Bankapur Director (Refineries) upto 31.08.2011

Shri G. C. Daga Director (Marketing) upto 30.09.2011

Shri K. K. Jha Director (Pipelines) upto 31.01.2012

Shri P. K. Sinha Government Nominee Director, upto 29.02.2012

Prof. (Dr.) Indira J. Parikh, upto 29.03.2012

Shri Raju Ranganathan, Company Secretary