FPR Details for Petrol Pumps						
Sr. No	Name of Officer	Designation	Office Location	State/UT	e-mail ID	Contact No. (LandLine)
1	Aditya Aravind	Senior Manager	Madhya Pradesh State Office	Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh	aravinda@indianoil.in	0755-2524712
2	K Anandan	Dy General Manager	Kerala State Office	Kerala, Lakshadweep	anandank@Indianoil.in	0484-2825218
3	Nitiesh Kumar	Senior Manager	Maharashtra State Office	Maharashtra, Goa	knitesh@Indianoil.in	022-26722735
4	Narendra Sheel Maurya	Dy General Manager	Tamilnadu State Office	TamilNadu, Puducherry	nsmaurya@Indianoil.in	044-28339264
5	Ramendranath Mondal	Chief Manager	Odisha State Office	Odisha	rnmondal@Indianoil.in	0674-26722765
6	Prasoon Sharma	Chief Manager	Karnataka State Office	Karnataka	sharmaprasoon@Indianoil.in	080-22150135
7	Madiki Vijaya kumar	Chief Manager	Telangana & Andhra Pradesh State Office	Telangana, Andhra Pradesh	mvijayakumar@Indianoil.in	040-27686361
8	Manjeet Walia	Dy General Manager	Gujarat State Office	Dadar & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat	waliam@Indianoil.in	079-26474276
9	Kousik Chaterjee	General Manager	Bihar State Office	Bihar, Jharkhand	Kchaterjee@Indianoil.in	0612-2202151
10	Soumyen Ghosh	Chief Manager	Punjab State Office	Chandigarh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh	soumyeng@Indianoil.in	0172-2542790
11	Jaydeep Kumar Gupta	Dy General Manager	Rajasthan State Office	Rajasthan	guptaj@Indianoil.in	0141-2603916
15	Deepak Kumar	Dy General Manager	Delhi State Office	Delhi, Haryana	kdeepak@indianoil.in	011-46363382
17	Mahendra Srivastava	Dy General Manager	Uttar Pradesh State Office I	Uttar Pradesh (For districts of - Allahabad,Ambedkarnagar,Azamgarh,Bahraich,Ballia,Balr ampur,Banda,Barabanki,Basti,Chandauli, Chitrakut,Deorai,Faizabad,Fatehpur,Ghazipur,Gonda,Gor akhpur,Hamirpur,Hardoi,Jalaun,Jaunpur,Jhansi, Kanpur Dehat, Lucknow, Maharajganj,Mahoba,Maunathbhanjan,Mirzapur, Pratapgarh,Rae Bareli, Sant Kabir Nagar,Bhadohi,Shravasti,Sidharthnagar,Sitapur, Sonbhadra,Sultanpur,Unnao,Varanasi,Amethi/CSM Nagar)	msrivastava@Indianoil.in	0522-2239421
18	Prasanta Tarafdar	Chief Manager	IOAOD State Office	Nagaland, Tripura, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam	ptarafdar@Indianoil.in	0361-7109181
19	Vipin Kumar	Dy General Manager	West Bengal State Office	Andaman & Nicobar , Sikkim, West Bengal	bipink@Indianoil.in	033-24145232
20	Rajiv Pandit	Dy General Manager	Uttar Pradesh State Office II	Uttar Pradesh (For districts of - Agra,Aligarh,Auraiya,Baghpat,Bareilly,Bijnor,Budaun,Bula ndshahr,Etah,Etawah,Farrukhabad,Firozabad, Gautambudhnagar,Ghaziabad,Hapur, Hathras,Amroha,Kannauj,Lakhimpur,Mainpuri, Mathura,Meerut,Moradabad,Muzaffarnagar,Pilibhit, Rampur,Saharanpur,Shahjahanpur,Kashi Ram Nagar, Sambhal,Shamli)	rajeevpandit@Indianoil.in	0120-7185486