

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED (REFINERIES DIVISION) HALDIA REFINERY

NOTICE

Ref. No. PH/R/01/2019 DATE: 29.08.2019

SUB: CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION (PEME) FOR RECRUITMENT OF EXPERIENCED NON-EXECUTIVES AT HALDIA REFINERY.

WITH REFERENCE TO OUR ADVT. NO. PH/R/01/2019 AND BASED ON PERFORMANCE IN THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 04.08.2019 AND SKILL/ PERFORMANCE/ PHYSICAL TEST (SPPT) HELD FROM 12.08.2019 TO 16.08.2019 AT HALDIA REFINERY, THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR THE NEXT STAGE I.E. PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION (PEME).

PLACE OF REPORTING, DURATION OF REPORTING & REPORTING TIME FOR PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION (PEME) WILL BE INTIMATED TO THE CANDIDATES IN DUE COURSE ON THEIR E-MAIL ID SUBMITTED BY THE CANDIDATE AT THE TIME OF ONLINE APPLICATION.

IMPORTANT NOTE:

- 1) FILLING UP OF VACANCIES IS SOLELY AT THE DISCRETION OF THE MANAGEMENT BASED ON THE SUITABILITY OF CANDIDATES AND NO CLAIM WILL ARISE FOR APPOINTMENT, IF SOME OF THE VACANCIES ARE NOT FILLED DUE TO UNSUITABILITY/ INSUFFICIENT NUMBER OF CANDIDATES/ VACANCIES.
- 2) THE VACANCIES ADVERTISED ARE BASED ON FUTURE ATTRITION AND HENCE THE ISSUANCE OF DETAILS REGARDING PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION, OFFER OF APPOINTMENT & JOINING THEREAFTER SHALL BE IN ORDER OF MERIT ON THE BASIS OF ACTUAL GENERATION OF VACANCIES.
- 3) THE ISSUANCE OF OFFER OF APPOINTMENT WILL BE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY OF VACANCY AND CANDIDATE BEING FOUND MEDICALLY FIT AS PER THE RULES OF THE CORPORATION.

POST CODE - 201, JEA-IV (PRODUCTION)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20190012	SANGAM KUMAR
20190019	YERRA DEMULLU
20190020	PRAMOD KUMAR SAHU
20190022	SOMNATH GIRI
20190043	ANKIT KUMAR
20190046	JAIVEER SINGH
20190047	KULDEEP SINGH
20190049	RAJESH KUMAR
20190071	SUNIL KUMAR NIGAM

20190077	BHAVINKUMAR KANUBHAI RANA
20190078	JITU CHOUDHURY
20190085	HARISH KUMAR GANGWAR
20190087	MOHD NIZAM KHAN
20190088	GOURAV KUMAR
20190089	RAHUL KUMAR
20190090	BOBBY KUMAR
20190098	ANIL KUMAR
20190107	MANJESH KUMAR
20190128	RAHUL KUMAR
20190161	PANKAJ CHAUDHRY
20190173	RAVINDRA SAHANI
20190202	RAVI KUMAR
20190293	NILAKANTHA BORO
20190295	RITIK TIWARI
20190297	MALAY KUMAR JANA
20190338	HITESH KUMAR
20190330	DAKSH KUMAR
	RAHUL KUMAR
20190407	
20190452	ABHIKANT KUMAR PASWAN
20190454	DASHARATH KISKU
20190473	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD
20190482	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV
20190634	RAHUL VERMA
20190635	AQUIB SHARIF
20190659	DHARMENDRA GUPTA
20190677	AKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA
20190678	AVANEESH KUMAR
20190687	AKSHAY SAXENA
20190709	SURAJ KUMAR PARIDA
20190718	YUVRAJ BHARTI
20190736	SUROJIT DHARA TINKU CHAUHAN
20190741 20190744	RAN VIJAY SINGH
20190744	ABHISHEK RANJAN
20190743	BHUVNESHWAR SINGH
20190749	AMBAR KUMAR
20190755	ASHEESH KUMAR
20190765	MUKHTYAR SINGH
20190854	GUDDOO BHARATI
20190855	AVIJIT MONDAL
20190879	RAVINDRA CHAUHAN
20190907	SHYAM KISHORE KUMAR
20190917	VIJENDRA SINGH
20190924	VIJAY KUMAR
20190925	CHANDAN KUMAR
20190930	ANUJ KUMAR
20190938	ROHIT KUMAR
20191000	SUMIT KUMAR
20191011	SAWAN
20191015	ATUL PATEL
20191059	SANJEEV YADAV SUSANTA PROTIM BORUAH
20191117 20191123	CHANDANESWAR MONDAL
20191123	SHIVAM SINGH
20131102	OLITAVINI OLINGIT

20191189	TEJRAM
20191282	SHUBHAM MISHRA
20191346	AMIT GAUD
20191497	AJAY KUMAR BHARTI
20191505	BRAJ MOHAN
20191539	SARVESH KUMAR
20191549	ARUN KUMAR VERMA
20191551	DEVANAND CHAUDHARY
20191592	SHUBHAM
20191881	AMARTYA MONDAL

POST CODE - 202, JEA-IV (POWER & UTILITIES)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20290016	PINTU HALDAR
20290025	RAJESH KUMAR
20290075	HARI SHANKAR RAM
20290076	BISWAJIT BEHERA
20290080	ANIRUDHYA HAIT
20290153	DEVPRASAD SAHU
20290154	SUNANDA GIRI
20290166	SUSHANTA KUMAR SAHOO
20290243	SUMAN GOMASTA
20290289	JAGARNATH TOPPO
20290309	SUDIP DAS
20290328	NAVAL KISHOR MISHRA
20290350	ABHISHEK PANDEY
20290476	HITESH SHARMA
20290480	DINESH KUMAR
20290539	CHANDRANATH KAJLI
20290579	RANAJIT MAJI
20290585	RAKESH KUMAR
20290590	PUTUL KUMAR SINGH
20290635	RAJAT KUMAR
20290656	PRADIP DEBNATH
20290675	BIKRAM CHETRY
20290717	VIJAY KUMAR
20290720	KORUBILLI APPARAO
20290727	NITUPAN MEDHI
20290843	DEBPRASUN PAUL

POST CODE - 203, JEA-IV (ELECTRICAL)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20390138	SANJOY PAUL
20390339	VINAY PRASAD NAYAK
20390619	SANJAY BARMAN

POST CODE – 204, JEA-IV (MECHANICAL)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20490421	MUNNA KUMAR
20490780	RAHUL PRASAD
20491059	SUVENDU MAITY

20491074	RUPESH KUMAR SAH
20491653	CHANDRA SHEKHAR YADAV
20491655	AMIT KHAN
20491671	YOGENDRA PUNDIR
20491914	AJEET KUMAR
20492014	NIVAS KUMAR
20492686	AKHILANAND UPADHYAY

POST CODE – 205, JEA-IV (INSTRUMENTATION)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20590021	BIDISHA MAITY
20590037	ABHISHEK KUMAR
20590042	TUHIN SUBHRA JANA

POST CODE - 206, JQCA-IV

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20690019	SANJIB BISWAS
20690048	ROCKY SINGH

POST CODE - 207, JEA-IV (FIRE & SAFETY)

ROLL NO	CANDIDATE NAME
20790002	BHATT ADITYA CHINTANKUMAR
20790016	ONKAR NARESH LAKHORKAR
20790113	SOURAV FARIKAR
