

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division) Paradip Haldia Barauni Pipeline Vill: Kasberia, PO: Khanjanchak, Haldia Distt. Purba Medinipur – 721 602 (West Bengal)

Advertisement No. PHBPL/HR/REC-2012(I)

THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR APPEARING IN THE WRITTEN TEST FOR THE POST OF **TECHNICAL ATTENDANT-I**. ADMIT CARDS FOR THE WRITTEN TEST HAVE ALREADY BEEN DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED / REGISTERED POST.

DATE & TIME OF THE WRITTEN TES	T:	27.05.2012 (SUNDAY) (11.00 AM to 12.30 AM)
DATE OF INTERVIEW qualified)	:	28.05.2012 (MONDAY) (Those who have been

EXAMINATION CENTRE

:Municipal Govt. High School Madhuban, Paradip (Near Madhuban Post Office) Dist: Jagatsinghpur – 754 142 (Odisha).

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Parent's Name	Dat of Birth
101	SANATAN HEMBRAM	KARUNAKAR HEMBRAM	16/07/1987
102	KAPARA TUDU	RAMA CHANDRA TUDU	28/12/1988
103	BANJU MARANDI	ALEKH CHANDRA MARANDI	10/05/1988
104	SIYON TOPPO	SULEMAN TOPPO	18/08/1983
105	CHAUKE ISHWAR SHALIKRAM	SHALIKRAM CHAUKE	02/09/1985
106	ROHIT KUMAR	JAGAN NATH SAHA	25/04/1982
107	RAMESH CHANDRA MAJHI	FUDAN MAJHI	02/04/1982
108	SUSHIL HEMBROM	GHOSHA HEMBROM	20/05/1990
109	VIJAY PRAKASH MEENA	RAMKARAN SHANTI DEVI	05/08/1987
110	LALMOHAN MAJHI	PURI MAJHI	26/09/1983
111	RAVI KUMAR VERMA	KAILASH CHAND VERMA	22/05/1986
112	PRADIP MANDI	SURENDRA NATH MANDI	28/05/1989
113	ABANGSHA KHUNGURBORO	RAJANI KANTA BORO	26/10/1988
114	NIHAR RANJAN NAYAK	HAREKRUSHNA NAYAK	22/04/1989
115	VINOD KACHHAP	SOMRA KACHHAP	12/06/1981
116	SUSANTA KUMAR GARNAYAK	PRASADI GARNAYAK	25/05/1992
117	LAMI MURMU	THAPANATH MURMU	26/08/1982
118	RAGHU NATH PINGUA	GURU CHARAN PINGUA	08/04/1991
119	AMIT KUMAR DUNG DUNG	DAYA KUMAR DUNG DUNG	28/08/1985
120	DEEPAK SURIN	ALBERT SURIN	24/09/1987

121	KRISHNA ORAON	GANGA RAM ORAON	15/05/1991
121	DASHANANA SINGH	PADMALOCHAN SINGH	05/03/1982
	ARBIND PAHAN	ETWA PAHAN	01/12/1984
123	SUKULAL SOREN	SAMRAY SOREN	16/01/1991
124			
125	ASHOK KUMAR	CHHEBAR LAL	01/01/1978
126	BALDEV SINGH RANA	KHEMCHAND RANA	20/03/1990
127	SURESH CHANDRA NAIK	KAILASH CHANDRA NAIK	01/01/1988
128	KHANU MARNDI	LAKHAN MARNDI	09/07/1990
129	SASHIKANT HEMBRAM	MATHURA HEMBRAM	02/06/1988
130	GOUTAM KUMAR GOND	DILIP KUMAR	02/02/1989
131	RANDHIR KACHHAP	RAMLAL KACHHAP	12/09/1988
132	DHIREN KISKU	RATAI CHARAN KISKU	15/07/1987
133	LOVERAJ MEENA	RAMKARAN MEENA	23/06/1992
134	EFREM EKKA	JOSEPH EKKA	01/07/1985
135	SANTOSH	SURAJ DEV SAH	20/03/1988
136	SAHADEV HEMBRAM	JENA HEMBRAM	07/04/1993
137	SURENDRA BESRA	BHINA BESRA	21/05/1988
138	BUDHAN MURMU	SAGAR MURMU	01/05/1991
139	PRAVEEN TOPPO	KENDO TOPPO	16/09/1984
140	NILESH TIGGA	FRANCIS TIGGA	20/10/1983
141	SHYAMA SUNDAR HEMBRAM	RAMJIT HEMBRAM	15/03/1992
142	AJAY KUMAR TOPPO	ANUGARH TOPPO	21/01/1982
143	BHANJA MURMU	LT. SUREI MURMU	19/10/1989
144	MAHENDRA NATH HEMBRAM	BIKRAM HEMBRAM	19/05/1990
145	NSYKS KETANKUMAR CHHIBABHAI	NAYKACHHIBABHAI	12/07/1988
146	DILIP KUMAR LAKRA	LT. DAWLASH LAKRA	13/04/1990
147	SUBHASH TIRKEY	MANDAY TIRKEY	03/02/1982
148	BANIA HEMBRAM	BADSIRU HEMBRAM	10/07/1988
149	HARI SHANKAR NAIK	LAL MOHAN NAIK	01/05/1990
150	RAMCHANDRA MUNDA	MUTUKU MUNDA	10/05/1988
151	DASHARATHI HEMBRAM	BIJAY HEMBRAM	15/08/1991
152	TAPAN KUMAR HANSDA	RAM CHANDRA HANSDA	27/05/1990
153	KUNURAM MAJHI	JAYSING MAJHI	01/06/1986
154	SAMIYA RANJAN NAIK	HEMENDRA NATH NAIK	10/05/1991
155	MOHIT RAM DHRUW	MANSHA RAM	03/11/1981
156	RANJEET KUMAR PRADHAN	DASHA PRADHAN	04/06/1983
157	MADHU SUDAN MARNDI	KANDRA MARNDI	28/01/1989
158	PARBATI MURMU	SHYAM SUNDAR MURMU	17/10/1988
159	BHAGIRATHI BASKEY	RAGHUNATH BASKEY	15/12/1990
160	BISWAKARMA BASKEY	SURENDRA NATH BASKEY	17/06/1990
161	SHANTINAND BILUNG	ROBERT BILUNG	28/06/1993

162	MADAVI REJENDRA SHIVDAS	SHIVDAS JAGO MADAVI	06/10/1983
163	SUDHANSU NAIK	S/O- BANMALI NAIK	27/05/1985
164	UMESH KUMAR	S/O- BAHGIRASHNA PRASAD	12/11/1983
165	SANJAY TIRKEY	S/O- SUSHIL KUMAR TIRKEY	31/07/1981
166	RAJAT MEENA	S/O- RAJENDER PRASAD	20/01/1983
167	PHULJAMES DUNGDUNG	S/O- PAULUS DUNGDUNG	29/07/1986
168	ANUP XESS	S/O- PETER XESS	25/11/1984
169	ANJAN LAKRA	S/O- AMUSH LAKRA	27/07/1987
170	BINDU KUMARI NEOG	D/O- TILESWAR NEOG	21/10/1986
171	ANUP TOPNO	S/O- LT. NABIN TOPNO	25/09/1987
172	ARJUN HEMBRAM	S/O- SIKAR HEMBRAM	28/11/1986
173	SHISHIR KUMAR MARNDI	S/O- BAIDHAR MARNDI	11/04/1988
174	MATADEEN MEENA	S/O- HEERA LAL MEENA	01/09/1993
175	VISHVANATH	S/O- RAMNARAYAN PRASAD	09/01/1987
176	BANOTHU SRIDHAR	S/O- RAMJI NAYAK	01/07/1983
177	ASWINI KUMAR NAIK	S/O- SRIKARA NAIK	04./05/1989
178	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	S/O- CHOOTE LAL MEENA	10/05/1987
179	JITENDRA KUMAR NAIK	S/O- RAMA CHANDRA NAIK	26/06/1988
180	SHYAM SUNDAR HEMBRAM	S/O- SIRU HEMBRAM	17/06/1986
181	SUNIL HEMBRAM	S/O- FAGO CHARAN HEMBRAM	10/03/1990
182	ANIL LAKRA	S/O- LAURENCE LAKRA	24/03/1981
183	ANIL KUMAR MEENA	S/O- JAI CHAND MEENA	08/07/1986
184	SOMANATH MAJHI	S/O- JADUMANI MAJHI	25/08/1984
185	PURNA CHANDRA SOREN	S/O- DHANEI SOREN	09/07/1985
186	ISWAR SOREN	S/O- SUKUL SOREN	05/06/1992