

## INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED MATHURA REFINERY MATHURA RECRUITMENT OF NON EXECUTIVES ADVT NO: MR/HR/RECT(JEA)/1/2016



## LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR

PRE EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION IN FIRE & SAFETY, POWER & UTILITY AND PRODUCTION DISCIPLINES

## **INSTRUCTIONS**

SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES SHALL BE INFORMED THE TIME/DATE/VENUE AND OTHER DETAILS FOR PRE EMPLOYMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION SEPARATELY THROUGH EMAIL

		JR.ENGINEERING ASSIST	ANT - IV (FIRE & SAFETY) - A6
S. No	<b>Registration No</b>	Roll No	Candidate Name
1	A600030	1690851	DHARMENDRA KUMAR
2	A600131	1690961	ANIL KUMAR CHAUHAN
3	A600211	6695054	AJIT KUMAR
4	A600252	1690946	UGRASEN SINGH
5	A600304	7696448	NITESH KUMAR PRASAD
6	A600387	6695095	MANOJ KUMAR RAJPUT
		JR.ENGINEERING ASSISTAN	NT - IV (POWER & UTILITY) - A2
S. No	Registration No	Roll No	Candidate Name
1	A200034	8236684	SAROJ PRASAD
2	A200128	6234432	VIKRANT SAHU
3	A200236	1230215	DILDAR KHAN
4	A200247	8236682	THANAKALA KOTESWARA RAO
5	A200259	7245371	TAPAS KUMAR SETHI
6	A200261	1250278	RAVINDER KUMAR
7	A200264	6234430	HEMANTA KUMAR MOHAPATRA
8	A200315	7245370	SHEIK NASIR HUSSEN
9	A200315	7235335	ZAHEDUR RAHAMAN KHAN
10	A200320	8236687	AMPILLI CHINNARAO
10	A200301		ANT - IV (PRODUCTION) - A1
S. No	Registration No	Roll No	Candidate Name
1	A100019	3112659	SHUBHAM JAISWAL
2	A100013	3112055	MEGH SHYAM SINGH
3	A100058	3112104	
4	A100038 A100089		RAVINDRA KUMAR KESHARWANI
		3112208	DHEERAJ
5	A100108	3112282	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR
6	A100122	3112783	DURGESH KUMAR
7	A100145	3112115	MUKESH KUMAR
8	A100158	6114173	DEVENDRA BHARTI
9	A100205	3112679	SANJAY KUMAR
10	A100237	3112797	RINKOO
11	A100262	3112628	SANJEEV KUMAR
12	A100407	3112736	GAGANDEEP SINGH
13	A100453	6113993	DEVENDRA SONI
14	A100503	3112625	IRFAN
15	A100521	3112732	GAURAV KUMAR
16	A100544	3112428	SUSHEEL KUMAR
17	A100629	3112437	ROHIT GANGWAR
18	A100739	3112240	ASHWANI KUMAR
19	A100802	6114275	RAKESH KUMAR
20	A100817	6114280	AMIT KUMAR
21	A100843	7115257	PANKAJ KUMAR MAURYA
22	A100858	3112462	GAJENDRA PAL SINGH
23	A100916	2111028	RANJEET MOURYA
24	A100970	3112878	SHRAVAN KUMAR
25	A101028	3112537	JITENDRA KUMAR
26	A101115	3112820	VIVEK KATIYAR
27	A101133	6114187	MUNEESH BABU
28	A101414	6114009	SAURABH KUMAR VERMA
29	A101562	3112785	VIKAS
30	A101502	8116488	ARJUN KUMAR
31	A101634	3112420	VIJAY SHARMA
32	A101692	3112420	PARVEEN
33	A101892	6114222	RAJAN SINGH
55	A101903	0114222	