PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR JR OPERATOR(DRIVING) GR I FOR INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED(MARKETING DIVISION) PHASE II PART A.

NOTE: The list provided here is provisional and for the purpose of information to candidates only. In case of any discrepancy with the original documents, the originals shall prevail and decision of IOCL shall be final in that regard. IOCL reserves the right to rectify any error or ommission at any stage, if any. This is with reference to the written test held on 22.01.2012 and subsequent trade test/interviews held at Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Chennai.

IMPORTANT: Candidates who have submitted any undertaking for submission of documents are advised to submit the same as per the the time schedule in the undertaking failing to which their candidature may be cancelled without further communication.

.0111111	unication.			
SR NO	ROLL NO	Name	STATE	CATEGORY
1	1448011022	PARSURAM MOHANTA	A & N	UR
2	2245012022	ABDUL SAFFIK	A & N	OBC
3	1943030300	SANJEEV PANGING	ASSAM	ST
4	1947030317	SHIVAPRASAD DUARAH	ASSAM	UR
5	1948030324	ANJAN DOWARI	ASSAM	UR
6	1945030310	PARAG JYOTI BARUAH	ASSAM	OBC
7	1946030313	SHAILENDRA BARMAN	ASSAM	UR
8	2448061325	KHUNDRAKPAM SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	MANIPUR	UR
9	2448081326	SRIKANT SHARMA	ORISSA	UR
10	1441081008	BISWARANJAN SETHY	ORISSA	SC
11	1947090322	CHIRANJIB DAS	TRIPURA	UR
12	2541101120	AJAY KUMAR	WB	SC
13	1346101222	HIMANGSU MANDAL	WB	UR
14	2348101146	AZAM ALI	WB	UR
15	2041101009	VARASALA AMBEDKAR	WB	SC
16	2245102024	BIRENDRA KUMAR RANJAN	WB	OBC
17	1548100580	CHANDRA NATH MITRA	WB	UR
18	2241101986	SUBHANKAR DAS	WB	SC
19	2546101135	ASHOK KUMAR	WB	OBC
20	2241101983	GOUTAM PATRA	WB	SC
21	1542100567	RAJENDRA KUMAR	WB	SC
22	2545101132	SONU KUMAR YADAV	WB	OBC
23	1943110301	ZORAMMUANA	MIZORAM	ST
24	2445171284	SUSHIL RAMBHAU BHUSARI	MAHARASTRA	UR
25	2447171319	PATEL SHAILESHKUMAR SHANTILAL	MAHARASTRA	UR
26	1144171525	VASAVA MAHESHBHAI AMARSINH	MAHARASTRA	ST
27	2446171302	INGLE BHAGWAN HARIBHAU	MAHARASTRA	OBC
28	1848191778	SUNIL KUMAR	HARYANA	UR
29	2348241151	MANMOHAN LAL MISRA	UTTAR PRADESH	UR
30	2148240586	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	UTTAR PRADESH	UR
31	1846251746	RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	DELHI	UR
32	1848251791	BIJENDRA PRASAD PANDEY	DELHI	UR
33	1848251793	JITENDER SINGH	DELHI	UR
34	1848251796	YESHWANT KUMAR	DELHI	UR
35	1845251740	VIKAS CHOUDHARY	DELHI	OBC
36	1845251736	MANJEET KUMAR	DELHI	OBC
37	1841251711	HARISH	DELHI	SC
38	1846251747	VINAY KUMAR	DELHI	UR
39	1747281339	JOSEPH M J	KERALA	UR
40	1748281352	PADMAKUMAR V	KERALA	UR
41	1745281255	ARUN P	KERALA	UR
42	1745281221	MOSTIN MATHEW K M	KERALA	OBC
43	1248291801	BHASKAR T N	KARNATAKA	UR
	1246291790		KARNATAKA	UR
45	1242291743	KRISHNAMURTHY M	KARNATAKA	UR
46	1245291757	SANTOSH	KARNATAKA	OBC
47	1647303009	G.KUMARAVEL	TAMILNADU	UR ORC
48	1645302978	SARAVANAN R	TAMILNADU	OBC
49	2048301079	N VIJAYA MADHUSUDAN RAO	TAMILNADU	UR
50 51	1346301223 1748301386	ASHOK KUMAR SATHEESH KUMAR P	TAMILNADU TAMILNADU	UR UR
52	1646302993	RG JEYACHANDRAN	TAMILNADU	UR
53				
54	1648303021 1641302895	M.SREEKUMAR T ULAGANATHAN	TAMILNADU TAMILNADU	UR SC
	1645302912		TAMILNADU	
55 56		MATHESWARAN G	TAMILNADU	OBC OBC
	1645302916	R KRISHNA MOORTHI K ARJUNAN	TAMILNADU	
57 58	1645302936			UR LIP
58 59	1641302889	S MARIMUTHU	TAMILNADU	UR SC
60	1641302865 1647303007	VIJAYAN.R B.ARUL MURUGAN	TAMILNADU TAMILNADU	SC UR