Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jul 2019

Place:Hotel Kapson Begusarai, In Front of Sri Krishna Indoor Stadium, Lohiyanagar, Begusarai, Bihar 851101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : DIHARI Category : OBC(W) Name of District : BHOJPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 03 Jul 2019 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 05 Jul 2019
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashutosh Kumar Singh (NA), Ram Vinoy Kumar(SO (LPG-S), Siwan LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Zeyaur Rehman (DSO Begusarai)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 1 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum BIMLA DEVI son/daughter/wife of SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312403717072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Raju Kumar Srivastav.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Office

Name & designation

Kan viney Verman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

DSO, Begusarai

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIHARI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BHOJPUR

•7

Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017
4	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017
5	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017
6	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017
7	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017
8	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017
9	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017
10	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017
11	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017
12	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017
13	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017
14	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017
15	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017
16	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017
17	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017
18	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017
19	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017
20	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017
21	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017
22	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017
23	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017
24	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017
25	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017
26	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017
27	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017
28	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017
29	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Page 1 of 1

W. winin

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Re-Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 09.07.2019

NAME OF LOCATION	DIHARI	Category	OBC(W)
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	BHOJPUR	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	EABSENT -
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017	- ABSENT)
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017	KABSEN7 ->
4	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	CABSENT-
5	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017	+ ABSENT-
6	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	FIFIAT TAFFIEL
7	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	ABSENT-
8	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	+ ABSENT-S
9	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017	< ABSENT ->
10	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017	CABSENT-
11	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	E A BSENT ->
12	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	K-ABSENT-
13	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	(- ABSENT->
14	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	CABSENT->
15	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	~ ABSENT-
16	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017	E A BSENT-
17	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	E ABSENIT-)
18	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017	
19	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017	CABSENT->
20	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	A DOSCIO
21	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	A-A-BSENT-S
22	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	CABSENT-
23	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	← ABSENT ->
24	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017	-ABSENIT-
25	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017	CABSENT-S
26				EBSBNT-
20	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	<- ABSENTA

Ram vinoy kuman 09/07/19

27	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017	ABSENT -
28	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017	- ABSENT-
29	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	A BSENT-

sil h Signature of Of Name & designation

· 2· · 1

Ram viney Kuman Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation 09/07/19

Totel dar 4 candridet - (01) One My MKShl 972/2019