Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jul 2019

Place:Hotel Kapson Begusarai, In Front of Sri Krishna Indoor Stadium, Lohiyanagar, Begusarai, Bihar 851101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location: HARPUR BELWA Category: SC Name of District: VAISHALI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 03 Jul 2019
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 05 Jul 2019
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashutosh Kumar Singh (NA), Ram Vinoy Kumar(SO (LPG-S), Siwan LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Zeyaur Rehman (DSO Begusarai)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum VINOD KUMAR AMAN son/daughter/wife of HAZARI RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312653313082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Raju Kumar Srivastav.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Kern vinoy Kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

09/07/19
(10) 050, 190 gusavai)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HARPUR BELWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
Î	ANIL KUMAR	RAM LAGAN DAS	IOC02312069613072017	
2	RAMESH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312135215072017	
3	SANJAY KUMAR	RAMLAKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312165215072017	
4	KUNDAN KUMAR	KAPILESHWAR RAM KESARI	IOC02312190016072017	
5	SUDHIR KUMAR	JAYNARAYAN DAS	IOC02312212116072017	
6	DHARMESH PASWAN	SHANKAR PASWAN	IOC02312249416072017	
7	MANISH KUMAR	LATE MUNSHI LAL PASWAN	IOC02312273016072017	
8	GAUTAM KUMAR	LATE BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312315417072017	
9	VIKASH KUMAR	MADAN MOHAN SHARMA	IOC02312324317072017	
10	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	RISHIKESH KUMAR	IOC02312733514082017	
11	SAURABH KUMAR	SURYA DEO CHOUDHARY	IOC02312379917072017	
12	RAUSHAN KUMAR	MADAN MOHAN SHARMA	IOC02312389017072017	
13	SURENDRA CHAUDHARY	RAM PRATAP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312464118072017	
14	RAJESH KUMAR RAUSHAN	PAVITRA RAM	IOC02312459718072017	
15	RAM PRAVESH RAM	RAMESHWAR RAM	IOC02312472318072017	
16	GUDDU KUMAR	MAHENDRA RAM	IOC02312476518072017	
17	MANORAMA DEVI	BAIJNATH PASWAN	IOC02312476818072017	
18	RAVI SHANKAR CHAUDHARY	SURAJ CHAUDHARY	IOC02312599711082017	
19	PREM KANT RAM	JULUM RAM	IOC02312493219072017	
20	CHIRAG KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312527131072017	
21	SANJIV KUMAR	SUKLA RAM AZAD	IOC02312542805082017	
22	SURENDRA CHOUDHARY	SHIV PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312563409082017	
23	SAMOD KUMAR	BALCHHARI PASWAN	IOC02312601411082017	
24	DHANANJAY KUMAR	GANESH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312607512082017	
25	CHANDAN KUMAR SUMAN	KISHORI BHAGAT	IOC02312639612082017	
26	JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	RAMSWARUP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312645412082017	
27	SHIVNATH KUMAR PASWAN	KEWAL PASWAN	IOC02312646812082017	
28	SUSHIL KUMAR	KAILASH DAS	IOC02312647412082017	
29	SANTOSH KUMAR	DUDH NATH DAS	IOC02312652913082017	
30	VINOD KUMAR AMAN	HAZARI RAM	IOC02312653313082017	
31	REKHA KUMARI	DHRAMVEER KUMAR	IOC02312712114082017	
32	MANOJ KUMAR	SHIV NARAYAN DAS IOC0231271651408201		

100000			
33	SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD RAM	IOC02312723214082017
1000			

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.



Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Re-Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 09.07.2019

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY

Name of District

HARPUR BELWA

IOC VAISHALI Category

MKT Plan

TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP GRAMIN 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ANIL KUMAR	RAM LAGAN DAS	IOC02312069613072017	EABSENT-1
2	RAMESH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312135215072017	E PBSENT -1
3	SANJAY KUMAR	RAMLAKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312165215072017	C-PMB2BA S
4	KUNDAN KUMAR	KAPILESHWAR RAM KESARI	IOC02312190016072017	+ ABSENT-
5	SUDHIR KUMAR	JAYNARAYAN DAS	IOC02312212116072017	← ABSEN7->
6	DHARMESH PASWAN	SHANKAR PASWAN	10C02312249416072017	C DESENT-
7	MANISH KUMAR	LATE MUNSHI LAL PASWAN	IOC02312273016072017	
8	GAUTAM KUMAR	LATE BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312315417072017	· Santam Kynar
9	VIKASH KUMAR	MADAN MOHAN SHARMA	IOC02312324317072017	Viren
10	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	RISHIKESH KUMAR	IOC02312733514082017	Khuelbo Kumon'
11	SAURABH KUMAR	SURYA DEO CHOUDHARY	IOC02312379917072017	- BBSENT-
12	RAUSHAN KUMAR	MADAN MOHAN SHARMA	IOC02312389017072017	Tark
13	SURENDRA CHAUDHARY	RAM PRATAP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312464118072017	* ABSENT-1
14	RAJESH KUMAR RAUSHAN	PAVITRA RAM	IOC02312459718072017	€ ABSEN7 -
15	RAM PRAVESH RAM	RAMESHWAR RAM	IOC02312472318072017	EBBSEN7-
16	GUDDU KUMAR	MAHENDRA RAM	IOC02312476518072017	← ABSENT-1
17	MANORAMA DEVI	BAIJNATH PASWAN	IOC02312476818072017	← A BSENT →
18	RAVI SHANKAR CHAUDHARY	SURAJ CHAUDHARY	IOC02312599711082017	K-BSEN7-
19	PREM KANT RAM	JULUM RAM	IOC02312493219072017	CABSENT-)
20	CHIRAG KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312527131072017	← ABSENT-1
21	SANJIV KUMAR	SUKLA RAM AZAD	IOC02312542805082017	←ABSENT-
22	SURENDRA CHOUDHARY	SHIV PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312563409082017	← ABSENT-
23	SAMOD KUMAR	BALCHHARI PASWAN	IOC02312601411082017	Samed Kymar
24	DHANANJAY KUMAR	GANESH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312607512082017	← ABSEML→
25	CHANDAN KUMAR SUMAN	KISHORI BHAGAT	IOC02312639612082017	← AB3EM7-1
26	JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	RAMSWARUP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312645412082017	← PB SENT->

Pan vinay kumas 09/07/19

27		SHIVNATH KUMAR PASWAN	KEWAL PASWAN	IOC02312646812082017	Stimath Khurs Dieras
28		SUSHIL KUMAR	KAILASH DAS	IOC02312647412082017	Sushi kumar
29	10	SANTOSH KUMAR	DUDH NATH DAS	IOC02312652913082017	Sartosh Remor
30		VINOD KUMAR AMAN	HAZARI RAM	IOC02312653313082017	Vemoelkemstry
31		REKHA KUMARI	DHRAMVEER KUMAR	IOC02312712114082017	← ABSENT →
32	- 1	MANOJ KUMAR	SHIV NARAYAN DAS	IOC02312716514082017	#ABSENI-
33		SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD RAM	IOC02312723214082017	← ABSENT-

Name & designation

Ram vinay keme, Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

09/07/19

total Nory candidu - (08)
what total (09) win e
myster
glafrolf
myster