Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jul 2019

Place: Hotel Kapson Begusarai, In Front of Sri Krishna Indoor Stadium, Lohiyanagar, Begusarai, Bihar 851101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : KOINI Category : ST Name of District: GOPALGANJ MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 03 Jul 2019 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGARAN on 05 Jul 2019
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashutosh Kumar Singh (NA), Ram Vinoy Kumar(SO (LPG-S), Siwan LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Zeyaur Rehman (DSO Begusarai)
- 5. The other VIPs present were -(-)
- 6. A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MOTILAL TUDU son/daughter/wife of CHANDRA MOHAN TUDU with application Serial no. IOC02312036711072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Raju Kumar Srivastav.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Kam vinoy Keeman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

09/01/19

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KOINI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: GOPALGANJ

Category: ST

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. 10C02312036711072017
1	MOTILAL TUDU	CHANDRA MOHAN TUDU	
2	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	RAMJIT SHAH	IOC02312039711072017
3	DEVCHAND SAH	LATE MEWALAL SAH	IOC02312146815072017
4	RITA DEVI	SANJEET KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312152915072017
5	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	RANG LAL SAH	IOC02312177015072017
6	SALWATI MURMU	RAMKRISNA MURMU	IOC02312569210082017
7	NAND JI PRASAD	LATE ALGU RAM	IOC02312237216072017
8	POOJA KUMARI	DHEERAJ KUMAR	IOC02312240716072017
9	HARIKISHORE SAH	PARAS SAH	IOC02312684313082017
10	ARUNENDRA NARAYAN SHARMA	MADHUSUDAN SHARMA	IOC02312385017072017
11	ANITA DEVI	NAND JI PRASAD	IOC02312407717072017
12	JITENDRA PRASAD	SUNESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312408617072017
13	PANCHANAN SAH	JHOTIL SAH	IOC02312451918072017
14	NIKHIL KUMAR	UMA SHANKAR GUPTA	IOC02312462518072017
15	GOVIND KUMAR GOND	GANESH PRASAD GOND	IOC02312505522072017
16	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA	IOC02312560509082017
17	RAJU KUMAR SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA	IOC02312547907082017
18	SATYADEO PRASAD SAH	NAGESHWAR PRASAD SAH	IOC02312568410082017
19	MANKESHWAR KUMAR SAH	SACHIDANAND SAH	IOC02312722414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.



Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Re-Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 09.07.2019

NAME OF LOCATION

KOINI IOC

MKT Plan

OIL COMPANY Name of District

GOPALGANJ

TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP

GRAMIN

2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	MOTILAL TUDU	CHANDRA MOHAN TUDU	IOC02312036711072017	E ABSENIT -
2	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	RAMJIT SHAH	IOC02312039711072017	- ABSENT -
3	DEVCHAND SAH	LATE MEWALAL SAH	IOC02312146815072017	E ABSENT -
4	RITA DEVI	SANJEET KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312152915072017	C ABSENT -)
5	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	RANG LAL SAH	IOC02312177015072017	E-ABSEN?-
6	SALWATI MURMU	RAMKRISNA MURMU	IOC02312569210082017	- ABSENT-
7	NAND JI PRASAD	LATE ALGU RAM	IOC02312237216072017	· Alford
8	POOJA KUMARI	DHEERAJ KUMAR	IOC02312240716072017	CA BSENT -
9	HARIKISHORE SAH	PARAS SAH	IOC02312684313082017	EABSEMI-
10	ARUNENDRA NARAYAN SHARMA	MADHUSUDAN SHARMA	IOC02312385017072017	· Atomo
11	ANITA DEVI	NAND JI PRASAD	IOC02312407717072017	3401/M C91
12	JITENDRA PRASAD	SUNESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312408617072017	FABSENT-
13	PANCHANAN SAH	JHOTIL SAH	IOC02312451918072017	C ABSENT -
14	NIKHIL KUMAR	UMA SHANKAR GUPTA	IOC02312462518072017	< ABSENT-
15	GOVIND KUMAR GOND	GANESH PRASAD GOND	IOC02312505522072017	C ABSENT -
16	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA	IOC02312560509082017	F ABSENTH
17	RAJU KUMAR SHARMA	SURESH SHARMA	IOC02312547907082017	← PBSEN1-
18	SATYADEO PRASAD SAH	NAGESHWAR PRASAD SAH	IOC02312568410082017	E-ABSENI -
19	MANKESHWAR KUMAR SAH	SACHIDANAND SAH	IOC02312722414082017	CABSENI -

Name & designation

Yam Vi noy kumas Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation 09/07/19

Total Nove of Canchidet prosent - (03)
Three on
MXDE
3/7/2019