## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Bhopal AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BARWAI

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: VIDISHA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUNIL SINGH YADAV	NAVAL SINGH YADAV	IOC03311030928092017
2	VAIBHAV DUBEY	RAJENDRA DUBEY	IOC03311041428092017
3	RAMESHWAR	BHARAT LAL	IOC03311012725092017
4	CHETNA SHARMA	KAPIL DUBE	IOC03311014125092017
5	SUNIL MOGHE	SHARAD MOGHE	IOC03311018726092017
6	ANITA SHARMA	RAMNARAYAN SHARMA	IOC03311017226092017
7	NETRAM SHARMA	SHARMA SALIGRAM	IOC03311016826092017
8	RAGHVENDRA SINGH DANGI	KRIPAL SINGH DANGI	IOC03311026527092017
9	DEVENDRA SINGH DANGI	RAGHUVEER SINGH DANGI	IOC03311028928092017
10	DEVENDRA SINGH DANGI	RAGHUVEER SINGH DANGI	IOC03311029228092017
11	SALAH UDDIN KHAN	SAEED UDDIN KHAN	IOC03311032128092017
12	SHIVENDRA SINGH THAKUR	CHANDRABHAN SINGH THAKUR	IOC03311033028092017
13	MOHAMMAD AMIR	NIZAM UDDIN	IOC03311033228092017
14	MANOJ KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC03311033528092017
15	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	NARAYAN SINGH DANGI	IOC03311034828092017
16	CHADRABHAN SINGH DANGI	NARAYAN SINGH DANGI	IOC03311035328092017
17	RAJKUMAR JAIN	MANAK CHAND JAIN	IOC03311036028092017
18	SULOCHANA JAIN	RAJKUMAR JAIN	IOC03311037128092017
19	SUNIL KUMAR	ARVIDNR KUMAR JAIN	IOC03311037928092017
20	RAHUL JAIN	RAJKUMAR JAIN	IOC03311039128092017
21	BRIJESH KUMAR SHARMA	LAXMI NARAYAN SHARMA	IOC03311040428092017
22	ANAS KHAN	MOHAMMAD YOUNUS	IOC03311045329092017
23	GUFRAN AZAM	ISLAM UDDIN KHAN	IOC03311050929092017
24	AZHAR UDDIN KHAN	ISLAM U KHAN	IOC03311052329092017
25	ARPIT UPADHYAY	SUDHEER UPADHYAY	IOC03311054529092017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.