## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 18 Dec 2017

Place:DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICE, DUMKA-

814101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : Asanbani Category : OPEN Name of District : DUMKA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 15 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Kumar Shanu (AM (IB)),NISHANT KUMAR(MANAGER (LPG-CS),JAMSHEDPUR)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest VIDYA BHUSHAN KUMAR (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were AMARDEEP HANSDA(EDM DUMKA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SADHAN KUMAR MANDAL son/daughter/wife of LATE BANKIM CHANDRA MANDAL with application Serial no. IOC02314007329082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

KUMAR SHANU AH (1B), Deoghan

101

Amand Vishwa Kourra, M

MSTE LTT

Nishant Kumar

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

NISHANT KUMAR Mgs (LPG-CS) 13R

Doce

Location name	Block	District Name	Cat	egory Date of Advertisement	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
32 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 SADHAN KUMAR MANDAL	LATE BANKIM CHANDRA MANDAL	IOC02314007329082017
33 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 ROHIT VERMA	PRAVEEN KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314012905092017
34 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 HEMANT MODI	SUBHAS CHANDRA MODI	10C02314073515092017
35 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 MARY SUSANA TUDU	BRENTHIOUS SOREN	IOC02314020909092017
36 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 SHESH NATH DUTTA	SATISH CHANDRA DUTTA	10002314046914092017
37 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 NEERAJ CHOUDHARY	RAJ KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02314052814092017
38 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 HARSHIT MODI	GANESH PRASAD MODI	IOC02314057114092017
39 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 UTTAM MANDAL	LATE KHUDIRAM MANDAI	10000214081315092017
40 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 MANAS KUMAR GORAIN	SURESH CHANDRA GORAIN	10002314104716092017
41 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 NITAI CHANDRA BHANDARI	MAHADEV BHANDARI	10C02314108916092017
42 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 SUMONA DUTTA	SOMNATH DUTTA	IOC02314114008102017
43 ASANBANI	RANISHWAR	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017	8/13/2017 INDRANI LAYAK RAKSHIT	KISHOR KLIMAR LAYAK	1000314143416100017