Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 18 Dec 2017

Place: DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICE, DUMKA-

814101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location : Lakarbank Category : OPEN Name of District : DUMKA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 15 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Kumar Shanu (AM (IB)), NISHANT KUMAR (MANAGER (LPG-CS), JAMSHEDPUR)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest VIDYA BHUSHAN KUMAR (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were AMARDEEP HANSDA(EDM DUMKA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHYAM CHAND MAHTO son/daughter/wife of HEMLAL MAHTO with application Serial no. IOC02314140815102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

KUMARSHANU

AM(1B), Deoplar

Haroung rishmakanwadh

Nishant Kurman

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

NESHANT KUMAR Mg& LLPG-CS), TSR

	Location name	Block	District Name	Category	District Name Category Date of Advertisement	Annilonna Mount	この の 一	
L. W.	TANADO ANTO			I and	מינה מו שמעבו וואכווונו	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
47	47 LANARBANK	SAKAIYAHAI	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 OM	8/13/2017 OM PRAKASH MANDAL	SATVANABAVAN MANINAI	T-000000000000000000000000000000000000
48	48 LAKARBANK	SARAIVAHAT	DIMAKA	ODEN	1,00,00,00	11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	TUTNICIAL KILLINGS	1002514005022082017
		- Comme	COMING	OPEN	8/13/2017 NIL.	8/13/2017 NILESH KUMAR YADAV	IBINDU PRASAD YADAV	T10C005118C02112C07011
45	49 LAKARBANK	SARAIYAHAT	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 KUNDAN KUMAB	NOAN KUMAR	BIMDII DDACAD VADAV	TOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOTO
EC	SOLI AVADDANIV	CADALUATIVAT	The in sich				WHITE THESE THESE	IOCU2314U28212U92U17
3	LANANDAINN	SAKAITAHA	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 RAJ	8/13/2017 RAJEEV KUMAR YADAV	AWADHESH YADAV	TOC00314060415003017
51	51 LAKARBANK	SARAIYAHAT	DUMKA	OPEN	199 7100/51/9	9/12/2/17 Point point		1026021400041203501/
1					1107 /CT /O	III FRITA DOLLA	ULI AM KUMAR DULLA	10C02314067615092017
25	2 LAKARBANK	SARAIYAHAT	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 PRI	8/13/2017 PRITAM KUMAR MANIHI	CANKED MANILLI	110000000000000000000000000000000000000
72	C2 LAVADDANIV	CABAIVALIAT	200			III TANKA TANKA TANKA	THE WINDLE	IOCU2314101216092017
3	NAMADANA	SARAITAHA	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 ANITA DEVI	ITA DEVI	ARUN KUMAR RHAGAT	T-LOCOLOGO LA LCCOLOGO
54	54 I AKARRANK	SARAIVAHAT	DISAKA	COCK	Table Colored		TOUR DESIGNATION OF THE PARTY O	ICCOZST4TG20T0G3CGT/
1	NAME OF THE OWNER.	WILE INCHES		OPEN	8/13/2017[U]Jy	8/13/2017 UJJAWAL KUMAR MANDAL	RUDRANARAYN MANDAI	F10C0031C001110031C00001
55	S LAKARBANK	SARAIYAHAT	DUMKA	OPEN	8/13/2017 SHY	8/13/2017 SHYAM CHAND MAHTO	HERAL AL MANUTO	000031410031003501/