List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHADA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: LATUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	TANMAY NAGNATH MASHALKAR	NAGNATH KOMAREPPA MASHALKAR	IOC03214000602092017
2	SNEHA NITIN MALI	NITIN NIVRUTTIRAO MALI	IOC03214002903092017
3	PAWAN PANDIT KALE	PANDIT BABURAO KALE	IOC03214003604092017
4	DHANANJAY SIDDESHWAR PATIL	SIDDESHWAR BABURAO PATIL	IOC03214005007092017
5	SACHIN BASAWESHWAR PATIL	BASWESHWAR UTTAMRAO PATIL	IOC03214005308092017
6	SAIEED MANNAN SHAIKH	MANNAN GULAMDASTAGIR SHAIKH	IOC03214046328092017
7	NITIN SIDDESHWAR PATIL	SIDDESHWAR BABURAO PATIL	IOC03214010715092017
8	GUNDAPPA NIJAPPA THESE	NIJAPPA LINGAPPA THESE	IOC03214060129092017
9	ASLAM AFROZ KAZI	AFROZ AHEMAD KAZI	IOC03214013918092017
10	GOPAL CHANDRAKANT MAHAMUNI	CHANDRAKANT JAGANNATH MAHAMUNI	IOC03214020522092017
11	SWAPNIL SHANKAR DHOBLE	SHANKAR SOPAN DHOBLE	IOC03214026025092017
12	MANOJ RANDHIR PATIL	RANDHIR TATYARAO PATIL	IOC03214026325092017
13	JULFEKHAR MOHD GAUS SHAIKH	MOHD GAUS GULAM DASTAGIR SHAIKH	IOC03214030426092017
14	AMOL RAMESHWAR PATIL	RAMESHWAR MANOHAR PATIL	IOC03214061029092017
15	VINOD KASHINATH BIRAJDAR	KASHINATH BAPURAO BIRAJDAR	IOC03214041628092017
16	SHIVPRSAD SHIVAJIRAO SHINDE	SHIVPRSAD SHIVAJIRAO SHINDE	IOC03214055029092017
17	ATUL DHANANJAY DESHMUKH	DHANANJAY CHANDRASEN DESHKUKH	IOC03214169503102017
18	ABDUL WAHEED ABDUL RAZZAK KURESHI	ABDUL RAZZAK JAAN MOHAMMED KURESHI	IOC03214070930092017
19	AMOL DHANANJAY DESHMUKH	DHANANJAY CHANDRASEN DESHMUKH	IOC03214167103102017
20	ANIL DHANANJAY DESHMUKH	DHANANJAY CHANDRASEN DESHMUKH	IOC03214164703102017
21	ABDUL KUDDUS ABDUL RAJJAK KURESHI	ABDUL RAJJAK JAAN MOHAMMED KURESHI	IOC03214070630092017
22	ABDUL RASHEED ABDUL RAJJAK QURESHI	ABDUL RAJJAK JAAN MOHAAMED QURESHI	IOC03214070330092017
23	DHAIRYASHIL CHANDRAKANT SALUNKE	CHANDRAKANT KASHINATHRAO SALUNKE	IOC03214069130092017
24	SHRIKANT BHANUDAS SHINDE	BHANUDAS MADHAVRAO SHINDE	IOC03214067730092017
25	RUSHIKESH SURESH BHOJNE	SURESH PANDHARINATH BHOJNE	IOC03214101302102017
26	PARMESHWAR TRYAMBAK RADKAR	TRYAMBAK MAHADU RADKAR	IOC03214075630092017

27	DNYANESHWAR SHIVAJI SURYAWANSHI	SHIVAJI JANARDHAN SURYAWANSHI	IOC03214076730092017
28	NANDKUMAR BABURAO GAIKWAD	BABURAO SHANKARRAO GAIKWAD	IOC03214078330092017
29	BALAJI SHIVBAS BAWAGE	SHIVBAS MAHARUDRAPPA BAWAGE	IOC03214082801102017
30	SURESH SHIVAHARI KUNJIR	SHIVHAJI BAPU KUNJIR	IOC03214106002102017
31	NITESH RAMESH UBALE	RAMESH KONDIBA UBALE	IOC03214106702102017
32	CHANDRAKANT SHIVHARI KUNJIR	CHANDRAKANT SHIVHARI KUNJIR	IOC03214109902102017
33	PALLAVI RAGHVENDRA MORE	RAGHVENDRA ANKUSHRAO MORE	IOC03214177610102017
34	BALBHIM DAMODHAR PATIL	DAMODHAR BAJIRAO PATIL	IOC03214176605102017
35	MAHADEV PARAPPA MUNJAL	PARAPPA NAMDEV MUNJAL	IOC03214177810102017
36	SANJEEVANI MAHADEV MUNJAL	MAHADEV PARAPPA MUNJAL	IOC03214178311102017
37	POOJA ANIL JADHAV	ANIL SURESH JADHAV	IOC03214178211102017
38	SHAFI ABDUL RAHEMAN SAYYED	ABDUL RAHEMAN HASANSAB SAYYED	IOC03214179614102017
39	ASHISH MAHANTAPPA TOLMARE	MAHANTAPPA GIRMALAPPA TOLMARE	IOC03214181316102017
40	KERNATH MACHINDRA SABLE	MACHINDRA KRUSHNA SABLE	IOC03214181416102017
41	BALAJI LIMBRAJ BHISE	BALAJI LIMBRAJ BHISE	IOC03214182917102017
42	SADASHIV BHANUDAS BHATAGALIKAR	BHANUDAS GYANOBA BHATAGALIKAR	IOC03214184317102017
43	SHASHIKANT MADHUKARRAO JOSHI	MADHUKARRAO LAXMANRAO JOSHI	IOC03214188718102017
44	SATISH MADHUKAR GIRI	MADHUKAR PRALHAD GIRI	IOC03214189718102017
45	BALKRISHNA SURESH BANDE	SURESH AMBADAS BANDE	IOC03214190018102017
46	MAHESH RAJENDRA BHADKE	RAJENDRA BABURAO BHADKE	IOC03214190718102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.