List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHOUSALA

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA VITRAK)

Category: OPEN

Name of District: BEED MKT Plan: 2017-18

Inter se' Priority List 1 Applicants residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRITAM MANIKLAL KHIWANSARA	MANIKLAL MISHRILAL KHIWANSARA	IOC03214061829092017
2	ASHOK CHANDMAL LODHA	CHANDMAL RAJMAL LODHA	IOC03214010015092017
3	PRAVIN MANIKRAO GUNJAL	MANIKRAO RAJARAM GUNJAL	IOC03214025025092017
4	SOW CHHAYA BHAUSAHEB JOGDAND	BHAUSABHEB UDHAVRAO JOGDAND	IOC03214085101102017
5	SOW TRUPATI VIKAS UDDHAVRAO	VIKAS UDDHAVRAO JOGDAND	IOC03214085701102017
6	VIDHYA ABASAHEB MOTE	VIDYA ABASAHEB MOTE	IOC03214024224092017
7	ASHOK DATTATRAY NAVSEKAR	DATTATRAY SHANKAR NAVSEKAR	IOC03214028926092017
8	SHITAL VIJAY NAVASEKAR	VIJAY DATTARAYA NAVASEKAR	IOC03214029426092017
9	VIJAY DATTATRYA NAVSEKAR	DATTATRYA SHANKAR NAVSEKAR	IOC03214029526092017
10	VIJAY VAIJINATHRAO SAWANT	VAIJINATH SUDAMRAO SAWANT	IOC03214032426092017
11	PRITESH MANIKLAL KHIVENSARA	MANIKLAL MISHRILAL KHIWANSARA	IOC03214062829092017
12	SAPNA PRITESHKUMAR KHIVANSARA	PRITESHKUMAR MANIKLAL KHIWANSARA	IOC03214130903102017
13	AMOL MOHANRAO ZODGE	MOHANRAO DIGAMBAR ZODGE	IOC03214071230092017
14	SHINDE SHRINIVAS PANJABRAO	SHINDE SHRINIVAS PANJABRAO	IOC03214070430092017
15	ROHIT SAKHARAM JHODGE	SAKHARAM DIGAMBAR JHODGE	IOC03214078930092017
16	VIKAS UDDHAVRAO JOGDAND	UDDHAVRAO EKNATHRAO JOGDAND	IOC03214090301102017
17	MONALI SHESHANK PAWAR	VINOD BAPURAO CHAVAN	IOC03214090101102017
18	AMOL DILIP BHILLARE	DILIP BHAGWANRAO BHILLARE	IOC03214088201102017
19	YASHWANT BHANUDASRAO KHOSE	BHANUDASRAO RAMRAO KHOSE	IOC03214097401102017
20	KHAMKAR SUCHITA BIBHISHAN	DATTATRAYA PANJABRAO SHINDE	IOC03214108602102017
21	AJINATH VITTHALRAO KASHID	VITHALRAO BABURAO KASHID	IOC03214114202102017
22	SHIVAJI BHAGWANRAO GUNJAL	BHAGWAN SHANKAR GUNJAL	IOC03214158303102017
23	PRASHANT TUKARAM SHINDE	TUKARAM DIGAMBAR SHINDE	IOC03214117802102017
24	SAYAJI TUKARAM SHINDE	TUKARAM DIGAMBARRAO SHINDE	IOC03214119002102017
25	GANESH MADHUKAR SHINDE	MADHUKAR PRALHAD SHINDE	IOC03214119402102017
26	VINOD BAPURAO SHINDE	BAPURAO BHIMRAO SHINDE	IOC03214133203102017
27	KOMAL MADHUKAR KORDE	MADHUKAR KASHINATH KORDE	IOC03214144803102017

28	VIKAS VISHNUPANT SARVADNYA	VISHNU BHIKARAM SARVADNYA	IOC03214145903102017
29	DATTA NARAYAN KULKARNI	NARAYAN GOVIND KULKARNI	IOC03214149703102017
30	VAIBHAV DILIPRAO MOTE	DILIP BANSIRAO MOTE	IOC03214157603102017
31	RAOSAHEB NEMAJI KASBE	NEMAJI RANUJI KASBE	IOC03214159203102017
32	SANJAY CHANDRASEN GUNJAL	CHANDRASEN BHAGWANRAO GUNJAL	IOC03214162003102017
33	SUJATA NAMDEV MANE	NAMDEV BABANRAO MANE	IOC03214169603102017
34	GANESH SHIVADASRAO POKALE	SHIVADASRAO NAMDEV POKALE	IOC03214164903102017

Inter se' Priority List 2 Applicants residing in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SONALI KISHANRAO JADHAV	KISHANRAO BHANUDAS JADHAV	IOC03214057929092017
2	SWATI KISHANRAO JADHAV	SUDATT LAXMANRAO RODE	IOC03214047728092017
3	JAYASHRI SANJAYRAO CHOUSALKAR	SANJAY AMBADASRAO CHOUSALKAR	IOC03214047628092017
4	JAGANNATH RAMKISHAN CHAVAN	RAMKISHAN DADA CHAVAN	IOC03214054729092017
5	RAMESHWAR VASANT NAIKWADE	VASANT RAMBHAU NAIKWADE	IOC03214055729092017
6	POOJA KISHANRAO JADHAV	KISHANRAO BHANUDAS JADHAV	IOC03214065430092017
7	VILAS DNYANOBA NAIKWADE	DNYANOBA BALIRAM NAIKWADE	IOC03214082301102017
8	MOHINI KETAN GAIKWAD	KETAN RAMLING GAIKWAD	IOC03214116002102017
9	SUSHIL ANNASAHEB SHELKE	ANNASAHEB BABURAO SHELKE	IOC03214112702102017
10	BHARAT VACHISTHA SIRSAT	VACHISTHA HIMMATRAO SIRSAT	IOC03214119202102017
11	VISHAL VITTHAL TELAP	VITTHAL RAJARAM TELAP	IOC03214151403102017
12	KAVITA VITTHAL TELAP	VITTHAL RAJARAM TELAP	IOC03214153003102017
13	YOGESH POPAT AUCHAR	POPAT RANGHNATH AUCHAR	IOC03214156903102017
14	BALAJI CHANDRABHAN AUCHAR	CHANDRABHAN BABURAO AUCHAR	IOC03214154303102017
15	SHARAD POPAT AUCHAR	POPAT RANGHNATH AUCHAR	IOC03214146903102017
16	ZABIULLA SYED ALI SYED	ALI AHMED SYED	IOC03214158903102017

Inter se' Priority List 3 Applicants not residing in the concerned Gram Panchayat or in the concerned Revenue Sub Division of the advertisement location

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ASHA ANURUDRA CHAVAN	ANURUDRA RAMKRISHAN CHAVAN	IOC03214054429092017
2	SHAHAJI NAGNATH WAGH	NAGNATH JIJABA WAGH	IOC03214042228092017
3	VASUSOURABH VASHISHTA JADHAV	VASHISHTHA SONAJIRAO JADHAV	IOC03214072030092017
4	RAJEESHRI VIJAY MOTE	VIJAY BABURAO MOTE	IOC03214128403102017
5	SATISH UTTAM SONNE	UTTAM KONDIBA SONNE	IOC03214110302102017
6	SANGITA SATISH SONNE	SATISH UTTAM SONNE	IOC03214111902102017

7	7	SAVITA SHESHERAO MUNDE	SHESHERAO ASHRUBA MUNDE	IOC03214123502102017
[3	YOGITA VIJAY GHUGE	VIJAY GAJERAM GHUGE	IOC03214173303102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.