List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HER Oil Company: IOC Name of District: LATUR Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	UJJWALA TANAJI PATIL	TANAJI MANIKRAO PATIL	IOC03214118902102017
2	CHHAYA SUGRIV ANDHARE	SUGRIV NAMDEVRAO ANDHARE	IOC03214084701102017
3	PRABHU SHESHERAO PANCHAL	SHESHERAO MANIKRAO PANCHAL	IOC03214012516092017
4	NARAYAN GANATRAO KAMBLE	GANPATRAO NARAYAN KAMBLE	IOC03214008412092017
5	SANTOSH SIDRAM KADOLE	SIDRAM SHARNAPPA KADOLE	IOC03214118402102017
6	KASHIBAI RAMRAO GHOGARE	RAMRAO PUNDLIK GHOGRE	IOC03214017821092017
7	DNYANESHWAR MAHALING MITAKRI MAHALING MITAKRI MITAKRI	MAHALING SHANKAR MITAKARI	IOC03214086301102017
8	VILASRAO RAJESHWARRAO PATIL	RAJESHWARRAO BHIMRAO PATIL	IOC03214065630092017
9	NANDANI VILASRAO PATIL	VILASRAO RAJESHWARRAO PATIL	IOC03214066630092017
10	ANAND VITTHALRAO ZAMBARE	VITTALRAO KERBA ZAMBARE	IOC03214070130092017
11	VIKAS RAMESH KAMBALE	RAMESH ERBA KAMBALE	IOC03214033127092017
12	DNYANESHWAR PRALAHAD DHAGE	PRALHAD RAMRAO DHAGE	IOC03214024824092017
13	RAJKUMAR GORAKH MASURE	GORAKH KISHAN MASURE	IOC03214033027092017
14	POOJA SURYAKANT PATIL	LAXMAN UDHAVRAO KADAM	IOC03214041528092017
15	KESHAV MADHAVRAO SANGVE	MADHAVRAO MAROTI SANGVE	IOC03214044128092017
16	BALBHIM DAMODHAR PATIL	DAMODHAR BAJIRAO PATIL	IOC03214047328092017
17	ANUSHREE KESHAV SANGVE	KESHAV MADHAVRAO SANGVE	IOC03214048728092017
18	BALAJI KASHINATH TAWANDE	KASHINATH MAHALING TAWANDE	IOC03214053329092017
19	MADHAV MANOHAR RASURE	MANOHAR MADHAVRAO RASURE	IOC03214058229092017
20	CHANDRAKANT RAJKUMAR GURDE	RAJKUMAR TULSHIRAM GURDE	IOC03214065230092017
21	BHARAT NIVRUTTI PATIL	NIVRUTTI PARBATRAO PATIL	IOC03214071930092017
22	BIPIN JAYWANTRAO PATIL	JAYWANTRAO SHIVAJIRAO PATIL	IOC03214072130092017
23	PRADEEP SHIVAJIRAO KENDRE	SHIVAJIRAO DNYANOBA KENDRE	IOC03214072530092017
24	MADHURI SUDHAKAR PATALE	SUDHAKAR ISHWAR PATALE	IOC03214073330092017
25	LAXMAN KISHANRAO JADHAV	KISHANRAO DAJIBA JADHAV	IOC03214085201102017
26	UDHAV GUNAVANTRAO JADHAV	GUNAVANTRAO GOPALRAO JADHAV	IOC03214087101102017
27	SHIVRAJ CHANNAVIR SWAMI	CHANNAVIR SHANTYAPPA SWAMI	IOC03214111402102017
28	RAVINDRA SHIVRAJ RASURE	SHIVRAJ SANGRAM RASURE	IOC03214151503102017
29	SANGMESHWAR ASHOK MITKARI	ASHOK MADHAVRAO MITKARI	IOC03214100702102017
30	REKHA MANOJ BHUSAGARE	MANOJ ABHANGRAO BHUSAGARE	IOC03214133503102017
31	PRASHANT SIDRAMAPPA MEDGE	SIDRAM MAHADHAPPA MEDGE	IOC03214136903102017

32	ANIL GOVINDRAO KOMPALE	GOVIND SOPAN KOMPLE	IOC03214110202102017
33	PANDITRAO VISHWAMBHAR DHAGE	VISHWAMBER RAVAJI DHAGE	IOC03214113402102017
34	DATTATRYA SHESHERAO SANGAVE	SHESHERAO SHANKARRAO SANGAVE	IOC03214114902102017
35	MAHADEV MANOHARRAO GURME	MANOHAR NAMDEVRAO GURME	IOC03214117202102017
36	SADHANA SANGRAM GHOGRE	SANGRAM VITHAL GHOGRE	IOC03214119102102017
37	VIJAYKUMAR VAIJANATH AGRE	VAIJANATH SHIVLINGAPPA AGRE	IOC03214119802102017
38	SUNIL MAHADEV MAGAR	MAHADEV BASHWANTRAO MAGAR	IOC03214122802102017
39	OMKAR GURULING SWAMI	GURULING BABAYYA SWAMI	IOC03214152703102017
40	ATUL VASANTRAO BHOSALE	VASANT BHAURAO BHOSALE	IOC03214134503102017
41	VISHAL SHRIDHARRAO PATIL	SHRIDHARRAO DATTATRAYA PATIL	IOC03214134603102017
42	VINOD ABHANGRAO BHUSAGARE	ABHANGRAO GOVINDRAO BHUSAGARE	IOC03214135403102017
43	NALINI DAMODHAR BELKUNDE	DAMODHAR BAJIRAO BELKUNDE	IOC03214136403102017
44	MEERA NARESH KENDRE	NARESH MANOHAR KENDRE	IOC03214147103102017
45	DATTATRAY ABARAO BAMNE	ABARAO VAIJANATHRAO BAMNE	IOC03214165803102017
46	DINESH DILIP MALBHAGE	DILIP HAWGIRAO MALBHAGE	IOC03214167303102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.