List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: POHREGAON Oil Company: IOC Name of District: LATUR Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DASHRATH SHIVAJI BANSODE	SHIVAJI GUNDAPPA BANSODE	IOC03214006510092017
2	ARVIND VISHWAMBHAR WAGHMARE	VISHWAMBHAR BEGAJI WAGMHARE	IOC03214011115092017
3	SUNANDA SADASHIV BHATAGALIKAR	SADASHIV BHANUDAS BHATAGALIKAR	IOC03214021923092017
4	SADASHIV BHANUDAS BHATAGALIKAR	BHANUDAS GYANOBA BHATAGALIKAR	IOC03214022223092017
5	ABHILASH BABURAO GAIKWAD	BABURAO SHANKARRAO GAIKWAD	IOC03214137503102017
6	SAMADHAN RAOSAHEB PAWAR	RAOSAHEB ZOTING PAWAR	IOC03214074630092017
7	SWAPNIL SADASHIV BHATAGALIKAR	SADASHIV BHANUDAS BHATAGALIKAR	IOC03214022723092017
8	SATWASHIL SADASHIV BHATAGALIKAR	SADASHIV BHANUDAS BHATAGALIKAR	IOC03214022823092017
9	NARAYAN GANATRAO KAMBLE	NARAYAN GANPATRAO KAMBLE	IOC03214024624092017
10	MAHESH DADARAO SURYAWANSHI	DADARAO TULSHIRAM SURYAWANSHI	IOC03214126403102017
11	PRALHAD RAOSAHEB GHOLAP	RAOSAHB DHONDIBA GHOLAP	IOC03214033727092017
12	RAMESH ROHIDAS SONWANE	ROHIDAS KISAN SONWANE	IOC03214040528092017
13	SANGITA PRAVIN KAMBLE	PRAVIN PANDURANG KAMBLE	IOC03214063829092017
14	AJAY AMBADASRAO ADASKAR	AMBADASRAO KERBA ADASKAR	IOC03214042828092017
15	DATTU SOPAN NARSINGE	SOPAN GANGARAM NARSINGE	IOC03214047528092017
16	RAHUL MAHADEV INGLE	MAHADEV KISHANRAO INGLE	IOC03214059729092017
17	GAJANAN GOVINDRAO SALUNKE	GOVIND LAXMANRAO SALUNKE	IOC03214077930092017
18	BUDDHAPREM INDRAJIT KAMBLE	INDRAJIT SHANKAR KAMBLE	IOC03214079830092017
19	DATTATRAY DADARAO SURYAWANSHI	DADARAO TULSHIRAM SURYAWANSHI	IOC03214126503102017
20	SONALI BHIMRAO CHOUDANTE	KUNAL MADHUKARRAO SHRANGARE	IOC03214087001102017
21	MINAKSHI RAJKUMAR KAMBLE	RAJKUMAR TRIMBAK KAMBLE	IOC03214096001102017
22	CHHAYA SUGRIV ANDHARE	SUGRIV NAMDEVRAO ANDHARE	IOC03214097301102017
23	VANITA RAMESH KAMBALE	MADEV LAXUMAN MANE	IOC03214098101102017
24	SULOCHANA MANOHAR GAVALE	MONOHAR GANPATI GAVLI	IOC03214098701102017
25	MAYUR ANKUSH GAIKWAD	ANKUSH GANPATRAO GAIKWAD	IOC03214115402102017
26	SUNIL LAXMAN KAMBLE	LAXMAN SHYAMRAO KAMBLE	IOC03214167003102017
27	UMESH ARUN LONDHE	ARUN RAOSAHEB LONDHE	IOC03214159403102017
28	VIKAS MACHINDRA KAMBLE	MACHINDRA GAHININATH KAMBLE	IOC03214144903102017

29	ROHIT BALASAHEB BANSODE	BALASAHEB BABURAO BANSODE	IOC03214152103102017
30	AMRAPALI PANDURANG KAMBLE PANDURANG KAMBLE KAMBLE	PANDURANG EKNATH KAMBLE	IOC03214154003102017
31	ARUN VISHNU KAMBLE	VISHNU SHANKAR KAMBLE	IOC03214160003102017
32	SUDHIR KAMBLE	LAXMAN SHAMRAO KAMBLE	IOC03214165103102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.