List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SHIRUR ANANTPAL Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: LATUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AKBAR HAIDARSAB TAMBOLI	HAIDARSAB HUSAINSAB TAMBOLI	IOC03214009514092017
2	SUHARSH SHRIKANT SAGAR	SHRIKANT LINGRAM SAGAR	IOC03214162603102017
3	ANAND VITTHALRAO ZAMBARE	VITTALRAO KERBA ZAMBARE	IOC03214067330092017
4	SHRIGANESH GADDIME	SHRIGANESH RAMKISHAN GADDIME	IOC03214023924092017
5	SHYAMLA ANAND ZAMBARE	ANAND VITTALRAO ZAMBARE	IOC03214071730092017
6	SHITAL GANESHAPPA SWAMI	SANGAMESHWAR KASHINATH MATHAPATI	IOC03214031126092017
7	RENUKA VIJAY NADARGE	VIJAY TULSHIRAM NADARGE	IOC03214130103102017
8	BHARAT DIGAMBAR BEMBDE	DIGAMBER NAGA BEMBDE	IOC03214040828092017
9	RAM GYANOBA KOYALE	GYANOBA BHIMRAO KOYALE	IOC03214038227092017
10	PADMAVATI MANOJ BIRAJDAR	MANOJ BABURAO BIRAJDAR	IOC03214040128092017
11	SHIVSHANKAR NAGNATH MATHPATI	NAGNATH RAMLING MATHPATI	IOC03214087301102017
12	TUKARAM JIVANRAO KALE	JIVANRAO SHAMRAO KALE	IOC03214041228092017
13	AJAY SHIVSHANKAR CHITTE	SHIVSHANKAR PANCHAKSHARI CHITTE	IOC03214043428092017
14	SHAIKH AMINA HAMIDSAB	SHAIKH HAMID IBRAHIMSAB	IOC03214043228092017
15	VIJAY SHIVSHANKAR CHITTE	SHIVSHANKAR PANCHAKSHARI CHITTE	IOC03214044228092017
16	NITIN RACHAPPA PANCHGATTE	RACHAPPA MANMATHAPPA PANCHGATTE	IOC03214044628092017
17	CHANDRAKANT TRYAMBAKRAO KOTWADE	TRYAMBAKRAO VITHOBA KOTWADE	IOC03214048228092017
18	MANOJ SOPANRAO SOLANKAR	SOPAN GOVINDRAO SOLANKAR	IOC03214054029092017
19	ASHISH PRABHAKAR LAVHANDE	PRABHAKAR JAGANNATH LAVHANDE	IOC03214060529092017
20	ANANT PRABHAKAR LAVHANDE	PRABHAKAR JAGGNATH LAVHANDE	IOC03214061129092017
21	MUSA HAMJASHEB MUJAWAR	HAMJASAHEB PAPULAL MUJAWAR	IOC03214063629092017
22	SANTAJI WAMANRAO REDDY ARYA	WAMANRAO VITHOBA REDDY ARYA	IOC03214068730092017
23	GOVIND DHONDIRAM YELMATE	DHONDIRAM DHYANOBA YELMATE	IOC03214079230092017
24	RATNAKR BABURAO SUGAVE	BABURAO SIDHYAPPA SUGAVE	IOC03214143503102017
25	SURYAKANT VENKATRAO GUNALE	VANKAT BHAGWAT GUNALE	IOC03214069830092017
26	MINAKSHI SUDHAKAR SURYAWANSHI	SUDHAKAR VAMANRAO SURYAWANSHI	IOC03214132803102017
27	PRASHANT ACHUTRAO SHIRURE	ACHUT MANIKRAO SHIRURE	IOC03214073830092017

28	ROHIT ACHUTRAO SHIRURE	ACHUT MANIKRAO SHIRURE	IOC03214074530092017
29	IMRAN NIJAM MUJEWAR	NIJAM PAPULAL MUJEWAR	IOC03214079330092017
30	SONALI VISHAL KOTWAD	VISHAL RAJENDRA KOTWAD	IOC03214080030092017
31	SHARAD VAIJNATHRAO PHULARI	VAIJANATHRAO PANDURANG PHULARI	IOC03214080301102017
32	NILESH BAHUBALI BOPALKAR	BAHUBALI HIRACHAND BOPALKAR	IOC03214089301102017
33	DIPAK DAGDUSAHEB PADILE	DAGDUSAHEB VENKATRAO PADILE	IOC03214091501102017
34	DAYANAND NARSINHA KOLE	NARSINHA NIVARTI KOLE	IOC03214106102102017
35	BALASAHEB VASANTRAO MUSKAWAD	VASANTRAO NARSAN MUSKAWAD	IOC03214104602102017
36	SHIVANAND NARSIHA KOLE	NARSIHA NIVARTI KOLE	IOC03214162203102017
37	SHRIDHAR DHONDIRAM KOLE	DHONDIRAM TIPPANA KOLE	IOC03214161503102017
38	AKSHAY SHIRDHAR KOLE	SHRIDHAR DHONDIRAM KOLE	IOC03214105702102017
39	ABHISHEK SHRIDHAR KOLE	SHRIDHAR DHONDIRAM KOLE	IOC03214157503102017
40	VINOD ABHANGRAO BHUSAGARE	ABHANAGRAO GOVINDRAO BHUSAGARE	IOC03214131303102017
41	SANJIV MADHAVRAO MUSKAWAD	MADHARAO NARSAN MUSKAWAD	IOC03214105402102017
42	VISHAL RAJANDRA	RAJENDRA MADHAVRAO KOTWAD	IOC03214101902102017
43	ANANT MANMATHRAO PHULARI	MANMATRAO VAIJANATH PHULARI	IOC03214102502102017
44	GOPAL PANDHARINATH BHANDARE	PANDHARINATH GOVINDRAO BHANDARE	IOC03214102902102017
45	MEENA RAVIKANT KHANDADE	RAVIKANT BHANUDAS KHANDADE	IOC03214108802102017
46	BALIRAM MURALIDHAR DESHMUKH	MURALIDHAR BALIRAM LOHAR	IOC03214110402102017
47	ABHINANDAN ASHRUPILAL DURUGKAR	ASHRUPILAL GULABCHAND DURUGKAR	IOC03214112402102017
48	AKASH SANJIV CHAMLE	SANJIV MANOHARRAO CHAMLE	IOC03214118302102017
49	PRASHANT MAHALINGAPPA MATHAPATI	MAHALINGAPPA NAGNATHAPPA MATHAPATI	IOC03214122502102017
50	IQBAL HASANSAB MOMIN	HASANSAB KHAJASAB MOMIN	IOC03214122902102017
51	RAMESH BHAGWAT GADDIME	RAMESH BHAGWAT GADDIME	IOC03214123702102017
52	PRASHANT SURYAKANT TANDALE	SURYAKANT TULSHIRAM TANDALE	IOC03214124502102017
53	ARVIND NARAYAN CHEVALE	NARAYAN VYANKOBA CHEVALE	IOC03214125302102017
54	ABHIJIT BABRUWAN PATIL	BABRUWAN RAMRAO PATIL	IOC03214127303102017
55	ABUSHAMA EKBAL MOMIN	EKBAL HASANSAB MOMIN	IOC03214136703102017
56	RESHMA RAMESH REDDI	RAMESH MANIKRAO REDDI	IOC03214129703102017
57	BALAJI ASHOKRAO GODBHARLE	ASHOKRAO SANGAPPA GODBHARLE	IOC03214132603102017
58	SUNITA BALAJI GODBHARLE	BALAJI ASHOKRAO GODBHARLE	IOC03214135603102017
59	NILESH LAXMANRAO WANGE	LAXMANRAO MADHAVRAO WANGE	IOC03214136803102017
60	DEVANAND GOVIND REDDI	GOVIND RAM REDDI	IOC03214140903102017
61	MAHALING SURYAKANTRAO SUGAVE	SURYAKANTRAO GURUPADAPPA SUGAVE	IOC03214142003102017

62	PRASHANT BHIMAK NALAPURE	BHIMAK SAMBHAJIRAO NALAPURE	IOC03214143603102017
63	VIDYASAGAR GOROBA PAULKAR	GOROBA MADHAVRAO PAULKAR	IOC03214151003102017
64	SHRINIVAS NAMDEVRAO LANDGE	NAMDEV ANANDRAO LANDGE	IOC03214170103102017
65	RAMCHANDRA APPARAO HATTE	APPARAO MAROTI HATTE	IOC03214165303102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.