List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: WASALI Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BULDHANA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MAYASING NAKKALSING BHATIYA	NAKKALSING BHARATSING BHATIYA	IOC03214005408092017
2	PAHADSING BHARATSING BHATIYA	BHARATSING KATYARSING BHATIYA	IOC03214005508092017
3	NASIBSING BHARATSING BHATIYA	BHATIYA BHARATSING KATYARSING	IOC03214007812092017
4	PRAMODLAL NEMILAL JAISWAL	NEMILAL DULICHAND JAISWAL	IOC03214025825092017
5	RAVI ASHOK WANKHADE	ASHOK PANDURANG WANKHADE	IOC03214029826092017
6	ANIL DIGAMBAR TATHOD	DIGAMBAR SHESHRAO TATHOD	IOC03214029926092017
7	SUNIL BHAGWAN WADODE	BHAGWAN NATTHUJI WADODE	IOC03214035327092017
8	BABARAO PANDURANG SONONE	PANDURANG NAMDEV SONONE	IOC03214052029092017
9	SIKANDARSING HARPALSING BABAR	HARPALSING UTTAMSING BABAR	IOC03214135803102017
10	SWAPNA DIPAKKUMAR MAHALE	DIPAKKUMAR MADHUKAR MAHALE	IOC03214063329092017
11	VIJAY MAHADEORAO GHORALE	MAHADEO TUKARAM GHORALE	IOC03214070530092017
12	SHYAMRAO PUNDLIK GOTMARE	PUNDLIK RAMKRUSHNA GOTMARE	IOC03214074330092017
13	SNEHLATA SANJAY INGLE	SANJAY KASHIRAM INGLE	IOC03214074830092017
14	RADHIKA VIJAYRAV JAWANJAL	VIJAYRAV MADHAVRAO JAWANJAL	IOC03214095001102017
15	GANESH NARAYAN GAYAKI	NARAYAN BHIKAJI GAYKI	IOC03214095801102017
16	MACHHINDRASING HARPALSING BABAR	HARPALSING UTTAMSING BABAR	IOC03214109102102017
17	RITA RAMMURTI MISALE	RAMMURTI MAHADEORAO MISALE	IOC03214115802102017
18	UMESH ANANTRAO BHONDE	ANANTRAO NAMDEORAO BHONDE	IOC03214116402102017
19	SHITAL EKNATH KAWARE	DEEPAK PANDURANG PANDAV	IOC03214128603102017
20	GOPAL RAMESH SURATKAR	RAMESH NATTHUJI SURATKAR	IOC03214130003102017
21	KARANSINGH HARPALSINGH BABAR	HARPALSHINGH UTTAMSINGH BABAR	IOC03214134903102017
22	GAJANAN LAKSHMAN DHURDE	LAKSHMAN SHYAMJI DHURDE	IOC03214137203102017
23	RIDDHI TUSHAR ASOLKAR	TUSHAR RAMESH ASOLKAR	IOC03214148803102017
24	SANTOSH PRAKASHLAL JAISWAL	PRAKASHLAL NANDLAL JAISWAL	IOC03214156303102017
25	HARIMADAN KRUSHNARAO BAKAL	KRUSHARAO VISHWASRAO BAKAL	IOC03214157903102017
26	SANGITRAO BHASKARRAO BHONGAL	BHASKARRAO TULSHIRAM BHONGAL	IOC03214159003102017
27	RITESH MURLIDHAR GAWANDE	MURLIDHAR MAHADEV GAWANDE	IOC03214159803102017
28	SAGAR PRAKASHLAL JAISWAL	PRAKASHLAL NANDLAL JAISWAL	IOC03214163503102017

29	ANKUSH HARIBHAU KATKAR	HARIBHAU MAHADEO KATKAR	IOC03214165403102017
30	RADHIKA SURENDRA CHOKHAT	SURENDRA SHRIHARI CHOKHAT	IOC03214168603102017
31	RAMESH SHIVHARI RAJANKAR	SHIVHARI RAMOJI RAJANKAR	IOC03214170203102017
32	AMOL HARIBHAU KATKAR	HARIBHAU MAHADEO KATKAR	IOC03214171203102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.