Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 08 Dec 2017

Place:DC Conference Hall, District Collectorate (DC Office), Dhanbad-826001

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Mayranawatanr Category: OPEN Name of District: DHANBAD MKT Plan: 2016-17

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 02 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 04 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin ganguly (NA), Sunil Kumar(Manager (Retail Sales), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shashi Prakash Jha (ADM Supply, Dhanbad)
- The other VIPs present were Sunil Shankar(Marketing Officer, Dhanbad)
- A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ram sebak saw son/daughter/wife of SHIV KUMAR SAW with application Serial no. IOC02314095316092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Tagline Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation
(Sudin Ganguly)

(Tr. Hanagy (LPG-S), Bokarro

MSTC LTD

Name & designation

Sureif Kymer Manyer CRSI, Bream RSA

08/12/12

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MAYRANAWATANR

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: DHANBAD

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NITISH KUMAR	MAHENDRA YADAV	IOC02314029412092017
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA DAN	IOC02314027112092017
3	RABIN KUMAR DEY	RAMNATH DEY	IOC02314031212092017
4	NIKHIL KUMAR DAN	RAMSEWAK DAN	IOC02314033613092017
5	TAPAN KUMAR TIWARI	SURENDRA NATH TIWARI	IOC02314041213092017
6	APARNA DEVI	TAPAN KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02314042313092017
7	BIPIN BIHARI DAN	GOLAK BIHARI DAN	IOC02314046814092017
8	AHMAD HUSSAIN	SAMSUDDIN ANSARI	IOC02314058014092017
9	PURAN KUMAR DAN	ANIRUDDHA DAN	IOC02314062215092017
10	ASHISH KUMAR MODAK	DHIREN CHANDRA MODAK	IOC02314075715092017
11	GANESH DAN	RANJAN DAN	IOC02314076115092017
12	RAM SEBAK SAW	SHIV KUMAR SAW	IOC02314095316092017
13	KUNAL RAJ BHARDWAJ	UDAY SHANKAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314134115102017
14	AARTI KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02314152416102017
15	SHWETA PRIYA	VINOD KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02314152516102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.