List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

÷ .

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Name of Location: Shankarpura Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: Chandrapur

·

Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Category: OBC

**Type of Distributorship: Gramin** 

MKT Plan: 2017-18

Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
SANTOSH SAHDEO PAKDHUNE	Sahdeo Kashiram Pakdhune	IOC03211031729092017
ARPIT DINKAR SAWARKAR	DINKAR NAMDEORAO SAWARKAR	IOC03211005513092017
SHUBHAM ATUL CHILLURE	ATUL YASHWANTRAO CHILLURE	IOC03211075202102017
VAIBHAV BALAJI HAJARE	BALAJI DAMAJI HAJARE	IOC03211005613092017
ASHISH GANGADHAR CHAUDHARI	GANGADHAR LODBAJI CHAUDHARI	IOC03211006515092017
UTKRASH JAGDESH DAHAKE	JAGDISH ZIBAL DAHAKE	IOC03211011821092017
LOKESH DIWAKAR BAWANKAR	DIWAKAR DASHRATH BAWANKAR	IOC03211011721092017
Gangadhar Lodbaji Chaudhari	LODBAJI MADGUJI CHAUDHARI	IOC03211017824092017
SURENDRA DAYARAM GOHANE	DAYARAM MAROTI GOHANE	IOC03211018425092017

AKASH SHANKAR HINGE	shankar zituji hinge	IOC03211019325092017
DIWAKAR DASHRATH BAWANKAR	dashrath dewaji Bawankar	IOC03211030028092017
NEPAL KARU MASKE	KARU WATU MASKE	IOC03211028628092017
SACHIN RAJESH SORTE	RAJESH BAJIRAO SORTE	IOC03211036729092017
SURESH RAGHUNATH KAWALE	raghunath bapuji kawale	IOC03211039729092017
ANANT SHRAWAN YELNE	SHRAWAN BALAJI YELNE	IOC03211043029092017
Pallao arunkumar tiple	arunkumar bapuji tipale	IOC03211047930092017
NARAYAN HARIRAM CHAUDHARI	HARIRAM GANESH CHAUDHARI	IOC03211051230092017
BHUSHAN SAGAR ROHANKAR	Sagar Tulshiram Rohankar	IOC03211052701102017
MANJU RAVINDRA NAKADE	ravindra balaji nakade	IOC03211104703102017
JYOTSANA RAVINDRA GOHANE	RAVINDRA DAYARAM GOHANE	IOC03211057801102017
PRITI KAILAS LONARE	KAILAS TUKARAM LONARE	IOC03211059801102017
RAJU SAKHARAM MALODE	Sakharam Tulshiram Malode	IOC03211065502102017
BAKARAM TULSHIRAM MALODE	TULSHIRAM RAMCHANDRA MALODE	IOC03211066702102017
PRAKASH DEORAO CHANDANKHEDE	PRAKASH DEORAO CHANDANKHEDE	IOC03211072102102017

· · · · ·

· · · ·

saurabh kawaduji mungale	kawaduji raghunath Mungale	IOC03211075902102017
ASHISH VIJAY TIPALE	VIJAY WASUDEO TIPALE	IOC03211076102102017
GAJANAN SITARAM NAUKARKAR	SITARAM MAROTRAO NAUKARKAR	IOC03211098803102017
PRATIBHA VIJAY TIPALE	VIJAY WASUDEO TIPALE	IOC03211077402102017
SACHIN RAVINDRA KHEDIKAR	RAVINDRA KHEDIKAR	IOC03211077502102017
KISHOR GULABRAO HADGE	GULAB G HADGE	IOC03211080403102017
RAJESH SHANKAR PACHARE	SHANKAR RAMCHANDRA PACHARE	IOC03211092303102017
VASUDHA VINOD NAKADE	VINOD KESHAV NAKADE	IOC03211103103102017