Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 18 Jul 2018

Place:BACHAT BHAVAN SABHAGRUH **COLLECTOR OFFICE NAGPUR 440001**

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Sawarkhed Category : SC Name of District: YAVATMAL MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 12 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Times of India and Lokmat on 31 Aug 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri D D Paunikar (NA), D D PAUNIKAR(SR.MANAGER (LPG SALES) NAGPUR AREA OFFICE)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MRS UJJWALA TELMASARE (DSO NAGPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA()
- 6. A total of 4 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum POOJA PRADEEP LAKADE son/daughter/wife of PRADEEP MANIKRAO LAKADE with application Serial no. IOC03211095103102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Suvidhi Advertising Agency Nagpur.

9. Any other points: 2ND RE-DRAW

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I) D. D. Paynika

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II

Name & designation

Manager CLPG-57

Smt. U. D. Telmasare ACM District Supply Officer

Location name	SAWARKHED		
Block	RALEGAON		
District Name	YAVATMAL		
OMC	IOC		
Type of Distributorship	GRAMIN		
Category	SC		
Date of Advertisement	31-08-2017		

Date: 18.07.2018 Time: 14:45 Venue: Batchat Bhavan Sabhagruh

Collector Office Nagpur

S. N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Photo ID	Signature
	VICKY KARBHARI MORE	KARBHARI WAMAN MORE	IOC03211001704092017		
	AMINESH LAXMANRAO	RARBHARI WAMAN MORE	10003211001704032017		
		LAXMAN HARIJI THAMKE	10003211066002102017		
	THAMKE	RANGANATH BHAURAO	10C03211066002102017		
	ANITA RANGANATH		10002211010020002017		
3	LOHKARE	LOHKARE	IOC03211010020092017		
		RAMESH DOMAJI	1000000110101010000017		
	PRAFUL RAMESH NAGRALE	NAGRALE	IOC03211010120092017		
	AMBADAS PISARAM	PISARAM AMBADAS			
	KHOBRAGADE	KHOBRAGADE	IOC03211013922092017		
	PURUSHOTTAM HARIDAS	HARIDAS TULSHIRAM			
6	TIPLE	TIPLE	IOC03211016123092017		
		RAMESH DOMAJI			
7	RITESH RAMESH NAGRALE	NAGRALE	IOC03211016223092017		
		AJAY VITTHALRAO			
8	MINAL AJAY CHANDANKAR	CHANDANKAR	IOC03211029128092017		
	YOGESH DEVIDAS	DEVIDAS AADKUJI		AAHAA	A
9	TELTUMBADE	TELTUMBADE	IOC03211038529092017	339363621203	
	KRUSHNA NARAYAN	KRUSHNA NARAYAN			
- 1	AWATHARE	AWATHARE	IOC03211044730092017		
10	A THE STATE OF THE	70070177002	10 0002220 11 00032		
11	SUNIL NAMKAR KAMBALE	NAMKAR A KAMBALE	IOC03211046230092017		
	SOIVIE IVANINAN NAMBALL	PRASHANT DHANRAJ	10003211010230032017		
12	RAVINA PRASHANT LAKADE	1	IOC03211054301102017		
	PRIYANKA SHRIKANT	SHRIKANT DHANRAJ	10C0321103+301102017		
		LAKADE	IOC03211054901102017		
	LAKADE MANIKRAO SURYABHAN	SURYABHN BAGANU	10C03211034901102017		
- 1		The Court of the C	10002211055701102017		
14	LAKADE	LAKADE	IOC03211055701102017		
		PRADEEP MANIKRAO			
	POOJA PRADEEP LAKADE	LAKADE	IOC03211095103102017	PAN.	
- 1	VILAS DEVRAO	DEVRAO DAULAT		OG PAIGLES	Melay
	KARMANKAR	KARMANKAR	IOC03211056501102017	GEBPK4575M	(Marin)
	CHANDAN SAHEBRAO	SAHEBRAO KISAN			
17	KHADSE	KHADSE	IOC03211062301102017		
				AADHAR	
18	MAROTI GOVINDRAO DIVE	GOVINDRAO HARI DIVE	IOC03211075402102017	768075283601	- Meles
	PRADNYA SANJAY	SANJAY SADASHIV			,
	NAGRALE	NAGRALE	IOC03211081303102017		
	PALLAVI SIDHARTH	BANDH BHAGARSING			
	WANKHEDE	JADHAV	IOC03211100003102017		
	MAHENDRA SHANKARRAO	SHANKAR SHRIPATRAO	10 000211100003102017		
		KARMANKAR	IOC03211105703102017		
	KARMANKAR ASHISH DEVIDAS	DEVIDAS SHANKAR	10003211103703102017	PAN.	
			TOC02211107E02102017	GDUPK >105R	- A
22	KUMBHARE ,	KUMBHARE	IOC03211107503102017	70017	

D D Paunikar **Lead Officer**

D M Kumbhare Administrative Officer