Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu-822101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Saraidih Category : OPEN(W) Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)), Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANITA GUPTA son/daughter/wife of KANHAIYALAL GUPTA with application Serial no. IOC02314090116092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

IOCL

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumar Singh

So CLPG-S), Ranchi II

IOCL-

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्र Sales Officer (LPG-Sales राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indane Area Office

राँची/Ranchi

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SARAIDIH Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BEAUTY KUMARI	ARJUN KUMAR	IOC02314010803092017
2	SHOBHA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02314037513092017
3	MAMTA KUMARI	ANIL CHANDRAVANSHI	IOC02314065715092017
4	SHYAMA RANI	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02314043313092017
5	SAHIDA TABASSUM	WAIZUL HAQUE	IOC02314044113092017
6	PAYAL KUMARI	VIJAY PRASAD	IOC02314048514092017
7	KM PRATIBHA	RAMSUNDAR RAM	IOC02314063815092017
8	SANGITA KUMARI	GYAN RANJAN GUPTA	IOC02314081615092017
9	RANIRINKU MALA	BASANT PASWAN	IOC02314065315092017
10	MANORAMA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02314074515092017
11	URMILA DEVI	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314078515092017
12	ANITA GUPTA	KANHAIYALAL GUPTA	IOC02314090116092017
13	AMRITA KUMARI	SHASHI KANT	IOC02314106416092017
14	RUBY KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN	IOC02314122212102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.