## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

## Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Semarbar Category : SC Name of District : PALAMU MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAMJI PASWAN son/daughter/wife of KRISHNA PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02314121112102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Nishaut Kunarsingh So (2865), Rauchi II 21.9, Ko KH & M JOCL

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandlal Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्रय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LS/ इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indane Area Offic राँची/Ranchi

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SEMARBAR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PALAMU Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANOJ KUMAR	YUGESH BHUIYAN	IOC02314012205092017
2	PREM ANAND	RAM NARESH RAM	IOC02314018909092017
3	BIJETA KUMARI	CHANDRAKANT KUMAR	IOC02314033013092017
4	SUDHIR RAM	RAM PYARE RAM	IOC02314046114092017
5	MANOJ KANT	RAMA KANT RAM	IOC02314054214092017
6	DEEPAK KUMAR	BALKESH PASWAN	IOC02314061615092017
7	PRAMOD RAM	SARYU RAM	IOC02314064915092017
8	ARVIND KUMAR RAVI	SHIV SHARAN RAM	IOC02314074315092017
9	NAVNEET KUMAR	ARJUN RAM	IOC02314066715092017
10	MUKUL RANJAN SURYA	SARYU PRASAD	IOC02314081115092017
11	VIJAY KUMAR	KANHAI RAM	IOC02314083115092017
12	PUSHPA DEVI	NARENDRA PASWAN	IOC02314089316092017
13	MUKESH KUMAR	BINDESHWARI PASWAN	IOC02314120812102017
14	RAMJI PASWAN	KRISHNA PASWAN	IOC02314121112102017
15	JITENDRA PASWAN	DEVNARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02314122312102017
16	NITU KUMARI	JANARDAN RAM	IOC02314126114102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.