Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Sonpura Category : OBC(W) Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANURADHA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SATISH KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02314083916092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Nishoud Kuran Singh

So (1865), fourthill

TOCL

नन्दName & designation Nandial Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्रय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची । विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA डण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय / Indane Area Office

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SONPURA Category: OBC(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANYOGITA KUMARI	BASUDEO SINGH	IOC02314047814092017
2	RESHMI KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02314021810092017
3	NIHARIKA SAURABH	SHUBH PRAKASH	IOC02314021610092017
4	SHIKHA KUMARI	NITISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314045914092017
5	KIRAN KUMARI	VIKASH PRAJAPATI	IOC02314045714092017
6	RAJNI SANDHU	PRANAW SINGH	IOC02314063315092017
7	KIRAN DEVI	RAMPRAVESH SINGH	IOC02314098616092017
8	MAMTA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR MAHTO	IOC02314097416092017
9	ANURADHA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	IOC02314083916092017
10	SARITA DEVI	JAGNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02314084216092017
11	MANJU DEVI	SIDAY KUMAR	IOC02314085016092017
12	PUNAM KUMARI	JAGDEV PRASAD	IOC02314092516092017
13	REETA KUMARI	SRIKANT SAURAVE	IOC02314099116092017
14	RANJANA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314104116092017
15	KUMARI SAROJNI GUPTA	SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02314128314102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.