## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:SABHA KAKSHA, JILA PARISHAD

KARYALAY, OPPOSITE COLLECTIORATE,

**AURANGABAD** 

Date of Draw: 22 Dec 2017

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location: FATEHPUR Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: AURANGABAD MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 13 Dec 2017
   Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 17 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI NIRBHAYA KUMAR (BLOCK SUPPLY INSPECTOR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MINAKSHI KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SATEESH KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312332017072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by .
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

1

Shreyash Languly

Name & designation

SANAT KR. PATRA

SD LPG-S, SASARAM LSA

Name & designation

Maria

MOTCLH

Am (Gos)

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: FATEHPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: AURANGABAD

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	NEHA SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR GAUTAM	IOC02312303617072017	
2	RANJAN DEVI	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC02312426817072017	
3	LUXMI KUMARI	HEMANT KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312029710072017	
4	SUNITA KUMARI	SRIKANT SHARMA	IOC02312032510072017	
5	PALLAVI SINGH	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312092214072017	
6	SHABNAM RANI	MOHD MUSHTAQUE	IOC02312093814072017	
7	RENU DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312103214072017	
8	PRIYANKA KUMARI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312128415072017	
9	MIKKI KHATRI	KASHI NATH LAL KHATRI	IOC02312120315072017	
10	RINKI KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312127315072017	
11	KHUSHBU KUMARI	SONU PANDEY	IOC02312127915072017	
12	KANTI SINHA	UMESH PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312163015072017	
13	PUNAM KHATRI	SHREE KUMAR KHATRI	IOC02312182615072017	
14	NITU KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312182415072017	
15	KALPANA KHATRI	RAJ KUMAR KHATRI	IOC02312190716072017	
16	MADHU LATA	BISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312233916072017	
17	NIRAJ KUMARI	JAY PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC02312254216072017	
18	RANJANA MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312608812082017	
19	SUNAINA KHATRI	RISHI KAPOOR KHATRI	IOC02312293117072017	
20	SWATI HIM	HIMANSHU KUMAR HIM	IOC02312288516072017	
21	MINAKSHI KUMARI	SATEESH KUMAR	IOC02312332017072017	
22	KUMARI SANGITA	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312349217072017	
23	KUMARI SADHNA	SHASHI KUMAR	IOC02312348617072017	
24	KALPANA KUMARI	BARJESH PANDEY	IOC02312356017072017	
25	NILU DEVI	SHYAM KISHOR	IOC02312361617072017	
26	SIYA JEE	SURYABANSH KUMAR	IOC02312449718072017	
27	ARCHANA TRIPATHI	SANJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312464218072017	
28	RINKI KUMARI	SURYADEO SINGH	IOC02312479618072017	
29	KUMARI SWEETY SINHA	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	IOC02312533103082017	
30	MANISHA KUMARI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312558108082017	
31	ARCHANA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312604911082017	
32	BABITA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312606412082017	

OM PRAKASH SHARMA	MRITUNJAY SHARMA	IOC02312618712082017	
BABITA KUMARI	VIMAL KUMAR	IOC02312653113082017	
KALPANA RANJAN	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312654313082017	
KHUSHBOO CHAUDHARY	ASHISH RANJAN	IOC02312656813082017	
SANGITA KUMARI	RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312660113082017	
NITU DEVI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312675513082017	
PRABHA SHARMA	DHANANJAY KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312712814082017	
	BABITA KUMARI  KALPANA RANJAN  KHUSHBOO CHAUDHARY  SANGITA KUMARI  NITU DEVI	BABITA KUMARI  KALPANA RANJAN  KHUSHBOO CHAUDHARY  SANGITA KUMARI  NITU DEVI  VIMAL KUMAR  DHANANJAY KUMAR  ASHISH RANJAN  RANJAN KUMAR  SUBODH KUMAR	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Location name	District Name	Applicant Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	archana kumari	IOC02312604911082017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	ARCHANA TRIPATHI	IOC02312464218072017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	BABITA DEVI	IOC02312606412082017	वितारियी
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	BABITA KUMARI	IOC02312653113082017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KALPANA ĶHATRI	IOC02312190716072017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KALPANA ĶUMARI	IOC02312356017072017	> mount source
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KALPANA RANJAN	IOC02312654313082017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KANTI SINHA	IOC02312163015072017	> Bita Virei
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KHUSHBQO CHAUDHARY	IOC02312656813082017	-obsert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KHUSHBU KUMARI	IOC02312127915072017	-ebsent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KUMARISADHNA	IOC02312348617072017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KUMARI SANGITA	IOC02312349217072017	-æbsent
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	KUMARI SWEETY SINHA	IOC02312533103082017	-absent —  -absent —  -absent —
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	LUXMI KUMARI	IOC02312029710072017	-absert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	MADHŲ LATA	IOC02312233916072017	> Machulata
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	manishą kumari	IOC02312558108082017	>manishakuru
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	MIKKI KHATRI	IOC02312120315072017	-absent —
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	MINAKSHI KUMARI	IOC02312332017072017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	NEHA SINGH	IOC02312303617072017	-ebsed -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	NILU DEVI	IOC02312361617072017	-obset -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	niraj kumari	IOC02312254216072017	>नीरज कुमारी
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	NITU DEVI	IOC02312675513082017	-absure -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	NITU KUMARI	IOC02312182415072017	-absentabsent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	om prakash sharma	IOC02312618712082017	-058v1 -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	PALLAVÍSINGH	IOC02312092214072017	-absert —
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	PRABHA SHARMA	IOC02312712814082017	-absort

22/12/12

22.12.17

Total Condidate: > 39 Present condidate: > 09 22/11/2017 Page 1/2

FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	PRIYANKA KUMARI	IOC02312128415072017	-absert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	PUNAM KHATRI	IOC02312182615072017	-absert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	RANJAN DEVI	IOC02312426817072017	-absert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	RANJANA MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312608812082017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	RENU DEVI	IOC02312103214072017	-absert -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	rinki kumari	10C02312127\$15072017	> Rinki Kymase
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	RINKI KUMARI	IOC02312479618072017	> Rinki-kumari
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SANGITA KUMARI	IOC02312660113082017	-absent
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SHABNAM RANI	IOC02312093814072017	Thabrometoni
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SIYA JEE	IOC02312449718072017	-absert —
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SUNAINA KHATRI	IOC02312293117072017	-absent —
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SUNITA KUMARI	IOC02312032510072017	-absent -
FATEHPUR	AURANGABAD	SWATI HIM	IOC02312288516072017	-absent -

Total Condidate: > 39
Present Condidate: > 09

22/12/2017

22/12/13

Page 2/2