## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place:SABHA KAKSHA, JILA PARISHAD KARYALAY, OPPOSITE COLLECTIORATE,

AURANGABAD

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: HATHIYARA Category: OPEN Name of District: AURANGABAD MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 13 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 17 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SUNIL KUMAR (BLOCK SUPPLY INSPECTOR AURANGABAD)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 21 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SATISH KUMAR son/daughter/wife of LET RAMSUBASH VARMA with application Serial no. IOC02312346817072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by .
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(12/11/2017

Name & designation

Strayast Languly EAfricialence)

MISTE Ltd.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO-LPGy

SASARAM LSA

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: HATHIYARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: AURANGABAD

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.		NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
		ROMA KUMARI	ANAND PRAKASH	IOC02312005325062017
)	1	MDRAJEET KUMAR	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312094714072017
3	1	SHIVRAM KUMAR SINGH	RAJBALLAV SINGH	IOC02312101114072017
 1		SANTOSH KUMAR	SHATRUGHAN SHARMA	IOC02312140815072017
5		ANITA KUMARI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312145215072017
 6		PREETI BHUSHAN	ASWANI KUMAR ARYA	IOC02312163315072017
 7		BISHAL KUMAR	MARKANDAY PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312169915072017 ;
,  8		RAJ KUMAR KHATRI	KANHAIYA LAL KHATRI	IOC02312191716072017
9	0	MRIGANK SHEKHAR	LATE SHRAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312200116072017
10		DAIJI KUMARI	KARAN ARYA	IOC02312231716072017
11		AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH	TARKESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312240616072017
12		KALINDI .	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312520828072017
13	1	JYOTI DEVI	BHARAT KUMAR	IOC02312271116072017
14		MO INTEZAR AHMAD	MD USMAN ANSARI	IOC02312277116072017
15		RISHI KAPOOR KHATRI	KANHAIYA LAL KHATRI	IOC02312577910082017
16		SANTOSH KUMAR	YUGAL KISHOR	IOC02312638912082017
17		ANITA KUMARI	RADHAKRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312293617072017
18		SUDHIR SHARMA	AWADH BIHARI SINGH	IOC02312518628072017
19		KAMTA PRASAD SINGH	SHYAM NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312417717072017
20	`	VIKASH KUMAR RAJ	RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312322617072017
21		SATISH KUMAR	LET RAMSUBASH VARMA	IOC02312346817072017
22		SHAILESH KUMAR	SARANGDHAR SINGH	IOC02312354617072017
23	1	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	SIDHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312367417072017
24		CHANDRESH BIKRAM	LATE SACHCHIDANAND SINGH	IOC02312380217072017
25		VIKASH KUMAR	BRAJENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312386917072017
26	•	SHREEKESH UJJAIN	RAM JANAM SINGH	IOC02312389917072017
27		MANOJ KUMAR	RAMNIWAS DUBEY	IOC02312412117072017
28		MUKESH KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312418517072017
29		RAMDAYAL KUMAR	SARYU YADAV	IOC02312443218072017
30	•	SUMAN KUMAR	DUDHESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312437918072017
31		SHIV KUMAR	RAJDEV MISTRI	IOC02312439318072017
32		SUGENDRA SHARMA	BAGISH SHARMA	IOC02312634012082017

		ABHA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312635612082017	V
4		JITENDRA KUMAR	BAGISH SHARMA	IOC02312637812082017	*
5		SHASHI SHANKAR KUMAR	SHATRUGHAN PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312547806082017	
16		MD ÉKRAMUL KHAN	MOHAMMAD SARFUDDIN KHAN	IOC02312583711082017	
37		DINANATH SINGH	RAJARAM SINGH	IOC02312592911082017	
38		OM PRAKASH	KRISHNA SINGH	IOC02312716814082017	
39	_	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	SHALIGRAM SINGH	IOC02312609912082017	
10		KISHMI KUMARI	TRIPURARI NARAYAN	IOC02312717114082017	
11	-	JAGJEET KUMAR KANT	LATE RAM NARESH SINGH	IOC02312693913082017	
12		SMRITI KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312734214082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

cation name			Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	ABHA KUMARI	IOC02312635612082017	-absert -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312240616072017	-abserd -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	ANITA KUMARI	IOC02312145215072017	-absert -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	ANITA KUMARI	IOC02312293617072017	अमिता कुमार
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	BISHAL KUMAR	IOC02312169915072017	RIVAN
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	CHANDRESH BIKRAM	IOC02312380217072017	- ebserd -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	DAIJI KUMARI	IOC02312231716072017	7 Daly Kumi
A		DHARMENDRA KUMAR		Jan Carrie
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SINGH	IOC02312367417072017	- CAMOS SHILLES
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	DINANATH SINGH	IOC02312592911082017	> Ochon Sur
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	INDRAJEET KUMAR	IOC02312094714072017	2 god not live
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	JAGJEET KUMAR KANT	IOC02312693913082017	> Indrasect Kun > Jargjeut Kr. Kgn
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312637812082017	- observe -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	JYOTI DEVI	IOC02312271116072017 -	7 (1)
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	KALINDI.	IOC02312520828072017	Joseph De
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	KAMTA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312417717072017	-absent -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	KISHMI KUMARI	IOC02312717114082017	-abserd -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	MANOJ KUMAR -	IOC02312412117072017	> Manusicums
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	MD EKRAMUL KHAN	IOC02312583711082017	> mg. Ekyanist
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	MD INTEZAR AHMAD	IOC02312277116072017	N d d l A
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	MRIGANK SHEKHAR	IOC02312200116072017	-absen -
HATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	MRITUNJAY KUMAR	IOC02312609912082017	TA.
	AURANGABAD	MUKESH KUMAR	IOC0231241851707201.7	>) They you teny ky
	AURANGABAD	OM PRAKASH	IOC02312716814082017	3 3 2 3 M / (
	AURANGABAD	PREETI BHUSHAN	IOC02312163315072017	-abcount
	AURANGABAD	RAJ KUMAR KHATRI	IOC02312191716072017	-absent
	AURANGABAD	RAMDAYAL KUMAR	IOC02312443218072017	> 2146 West 9411
	AURANGABAD	RISHI KAPOOR KHATRI	IOC02312577910082017	-Pabsed
	AURANGABAD	ROMA KUMARI	IOC02312005325062017	57 /
ATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312140815072017	Koma kumari
ATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312638912082017	-absent -
ATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SATISH KUMAR	IOC02312346817072017·	s Levil duil
ATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SHAILESH KUMAR	IOC02312354617072017	- obsert
ATHIYARA	AURANGABAD	SHASHI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312547806082017	0 1 1
ATHIYARA		SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312439318072017	than Home
ATHIYARA ,	AURANGABAD	SHIVRAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312101114072017	> RIA - STATE
ATHIYARA		SHREEKESH UJJAIN	IOC02312389917072017·	> Property 19701
ATHIYARA		SMRITI KUMARI	IOC02312734214082017·	spreet en ujui
ATHIYARA A		SUDHIR SHARMA	IOC02312734214082017	-assert-
		CLICENE	IOC02312634012082017	-absend -
ATHIYARA A		CLIBAAAALIGAA	IOC02312437918072017 ·	-absert -
ATHIYARA A			IOC02312386917072017 .	-absert
		111/4 (01)	IOC02312386917072017	-about

21/2/12

Total Mos: 42
Present Mis: 21