## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Jan 2018

Place: DRDA. MEETING HALL, SASARAM

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: BHABHANI Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: ROHTAS MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 22 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 25 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RUDRA KUMAR (EXECUTIVE ENGINEER MNREGA (DRDA),)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NATHUNI RAM(JILA PARISHAD PRESIDENT, ROHTAS)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum NIDHI MISHRA son/daughter/wife of BIRENDRA KUMAR PANDEY with application Serial no. IOC02312371217072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by GRAND EVENT MANAGEMENT.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

1 (Lpcs-s) Grayon LSA BA(Wig.)

Sanat Kumar Patra सनत कुमार पात्रा

Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय व Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Patna -

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN(W)

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHABHANI

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: ROHTAS MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	REENA SINGH	SUNIL DUTT SINGH	IOC02312013003072017
2	VINITA KUMARI	ABHIMANYU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312141115072017
3	URMILA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312070213072017
4	PUNAM DEVI	UMASHANKAR CHOUBEY	IOC02312130515072017
5	SANGEETA DEVI	VIVEK CHATURVEDI	IOC02312131715072017
6	SANJU DEVI	GOBARDHAN CHOUBEY	IOC02312132215072017
7	GAYATRI DEVI	SANJAY CHOUBEY	IOC02312133115072017
8	RINKI DEVI	BIJAY SHANKAR CHOUBEY	IOC02312135515072017
9	ANJALI SINGH	DR ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312274816072017
10	RACHANA KUSHWAHA	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312307117072017
11	RUMA SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312313917072017
12	USHA DEVI	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312334017072017
13	NIDHI MISHRA	BIRENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312371217072017
14	GYANTI KUMARI	ARVIND SAH	IOC02312384117072017
15	SARITA DEVI	RAJU KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312387717072017
16	RAJSHRI SINGH	MADAN SINGH	IOC02312455618072017
17	MONIKA UPADHAYA	GOVIND UPADHYAY	IOC02312476118072017
18	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PRABHAKAR DUBEY	IOC02312516026072017
19	RITA SINGH	RAVIKANT SINGH	IOC02312517327072017
20	RANJU KUMARI SINGH	AMIT SINGH	IOC02312579310082017
21	PUSHPA KUMARI	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312579510082017
22	PUSPA DEVI	VINAY KUMAR CHAUBEY	IOC02312542605082017
23	SEEMA KUMARI	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312614312082017
24	ARTI KUMARI	UPENDRA DUBEY	IOC02312701113082017
25	ARCHNA KUMARI	RAVI SHANKAR RAI	IOC02312696313082017
26	BANITA KUMARI	ANIMESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312712914082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 29.01.2018

NAME OF

LOCATION

BHABHANI

Category

OPEN(W)

OIL

**COMPANY** IOC TYPE OF

DISTRIBUTORSHIP

**GRAMIN** 

Name of

District

**ROHTAS** 

MKT Plan

2017-18

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Remarks
	1 ANJALI SINGH	DR ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312274816072017	(Absel )
	2 ARCHNA KUMARI	RAVI SHANKAR RAI	IOC02312696313082017	AlauA a
	3 ARTI KUMARI	UPENDRA DUBEY	IOC02312701113082017	3 14 41 30 alki
	4 BANITA KUMARI	ANIMESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312712914082017	Hay J.
	5 GAYATRI DEVI	SANJAY CHOUBEY	IOC02312133115072017	371741491
	6 GYANTI KUMARI	ARVIND SAH	IOC02312384117072017	ने स्वास्त्र के भीरा
1	7 MONIKA UPADHAYA	GOVIND UPADHYAY	IOC02312476118072017	>monita'u Papharyon
	8 NIDHI MISHRA	BIRENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312371217072017	-Am -
	9 PRIYANKA KUMARI	PRABHAKAR DUBEY	IOC02312516026072017	- Accept
1	O PUNAM DEVI	UMASHANKAR CHOUBEY	IOC02312130515072017	न प्रमाम द्या
1	1 PUSHPA KUMARI	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312579510082017	-Alexer -
1	2 PUSPA DEVI	VINAY KUMAR CHAUBEY	IOC02312542605082017	E-Absent ->
1	3 RACHANA KUSHWAHA	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312307117072017	रिना केंग्रेनिडी
1	4 RAJSHRI SINGH	MADAN SINGH	IOC02312455618072017	Absau-
1	5 RANJU KUMARI SINGH	AMIT SINGH	IOC02312579310082017	K-Alsout -
1	6 REENA SINGH	SUNIL DUTT SINGH	IOC02312013003072017	0.09.0
1	7 RINKI DEVI	BIJAY SHANKAR CHOUBEY	IOC02312135515072017	>150%, ed1
1	8 RITA SINGH	RAVIKANT SINGH	IOC02312517327072017	< Absul>
1	9 RUMA SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312313917072017	Abeut 50
٠ 2	0 SANGEETA DEVI	VIVEK CHATURVEDI	IOC02312131715072017	24711A) 691
2	1 SANJU DEVI	GOBARDHAN CHOUBEY	IOC02312132215072017	> सज्देवी
2	2 SARITA DEVI	RAJU KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312387717072017	K Mpsry P
2	3 SEEMA KUMARI	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312614312082017	- 4181 BALL
2	4 URMILA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312070213072017	317 M 2, 91
2	5 USHA DEVI	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	IOC02312334017072017	Alocu- ()
2	6 VINITA KUMARI	ABHIMANYU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312141115072017	गवनाता कुमारा

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

सनत कुमार पात्रा

n Sales Officer (Sasaram LSA) विक्रम अधिकारी (सारगण्य एल.एस.ए.) indane Area Office इण्डेन दोरीय कार्याला Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Roa . Patna -शाही बहुत, एक्सिक्शन रोड, एक