## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Jan 2018

Place:DRDA. MEETING HALL, SASARAM

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : KARAGHAR Category : OBC(W) Name of District : ROHTAS MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 22 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 25 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RUDRA KUMAR (EXECUTIVE ENGINEER MNREGA (DRDA),)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NATHUNI RAM(JILA PARISHAD PRESIDENT, ROHTAS)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANANYA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of NARENDRA KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312695913082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by GRAND EVENT MANAGEMENT.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

-s) Gaya LSA BA(N

Signature of Officer-(II)

18

Name & designation

Sanat Kumar Patra सनत कमार पात्रा

Sales Officer (Sasaram LSA) विक्रय अधिकारी (सासाराम एल.एस.ए. Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय काय Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Patn

शाही भवन, एक्जीविशन रोड, पटना-

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KARAGHAR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: ROHTAS

Г

Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SMRITA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	IOC02312013603072017
2	USHA DEVI	SATYENDRA NARAYAN	IOC02312024408072017
3	MINA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312026209072017
4	SUGANDHA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312107914072017
5	NITU KUMARI	BHARAT SINGH	IOC02312138515072017
6	USHA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312288816072017
7	KIRAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312344417072017
8	KUMARI INDU	BIJENDRA SINGH	IOC02312353117072017
9	REKHA KUMARI RAY	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312355917072017
10	RINKI DEVI	LOKESH KUMAR	IOC02312376417072017
11	SUNITA SINGH	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312391417072017
12	REESHA KUMARI	HARINARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312380517072017
13	VIDYAWATI DEVI	DINESHWAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312395317072017
14	HIROSHIMA .	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312393417072017
15	MUNNI KUMARI	DAYASHANKAR GUPTA	IOC02312424717072017
16	SEEMA KUMARI	RAMAMUNI SINGH	IOC02312498219072017
17	DIVYA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312529601082017
18	RENU KUMARI	RAVI PRAKASH	IOC02312585011082017
19	NEELAM DEVI	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312588311082017
20	KAVITA KUMARI	SONU PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312621612082017
21	SUMAN KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312625712082017
22	SOMIYA SAJID	AZAZUL HAQUE	IOC02312643712082017
23	KHUSHBU KUMARI	SUNIL PRASAD	IOC02312645012082017
24	RASHMI KUMARI	KAMLESH KUMAR	IOC02312673713082017
25	PANA KUMARI	UMESH SINGH	IOC02312682113082017
26	ANANYA KUMARI	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312695913082017
27	ISHRAWATI KUSHWAHA	VIJAY PRAKASH	IOC02312706014082017
28	ANITA DEVI	MITHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312726714082017
29	NIRMALA DEVI	BASHISHTHA SINGH	IOC02312729314082017
30	INDU KUMARI	THAKUR RABINDRA NATH	IOC02312729714082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

PATNA AO (IOC)

29.01.2018

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

NAME OF Category LOCATION OBC(W) KARAGHAR OIL **TYPE OF** IOC COMPANY DISTRIBUTORSHIP GRAMIN Name of District ROHTAS **MKT Plan** 2017-18

. No	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Remarks
	1 ANANYA KUMARI	NARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312695913082017	Assay 1
	2 ANITA DEVI	MITHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312726714082017	-> 310/1712 (-
	3 DIVYA KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312529601082017	> दिल्मा नुमारी
	4 HIROSHIMA .	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312393417072017	-Absur -
	5 INDU KUMARI	THAKUR RABINDRA NATH	IOC02312729714082017	-Answ -
	6 ISHRAWATI KUSHWAHA	VIJAY PRAKASH	IOC02312706014082017	- Ausur -
	7 KAVITA KUMARI	SONU PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312621612082017	Alosah -
	8 KHUSHBU KUMARI	SUNIL PRASAD	IOC02312645012082017	Absent-
	9 KIRAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312344417072017	-phru gai
1	O KUMARI INDU	BIJENDRA SINGH	IOC02312353117072017	-Alsant-
1	1 MINA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312026209072017	-Absent-
1	2 MUNNI KUMARI	DAYASHANKAR GUPTA	IOC02312424717072017	+ Munnikum
1	3 NEELAM DEVI	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312588311082017	Alsent
1	4 NIRMALA DEVI	BASHISHTHA SINGH	IOC02312729314082017	- Absour -
1	5 NITU KUMARI	BHARAT SINGH	IOC02312138515072017	porto month
1	6 PANA KUMARI	UMESH SINGH	IOC02312682113082017 -	400T ZOT
1	7 RASHMI KUMARI	KAMLESH KUMAR	IOC02312673713082017	PSIBA ATTE
1	8 REESHA KUMARI	HARINARAYAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312380517072017	> Reeshasioma
1	9 REKHA KUMARI RAY	ABHAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312355917072017	रेखा जुनरी रष
2	O RENU KUMARI	RAVI PRAKASH	IOC02312585011082017	-Absen -
2	1 RINKI DEVI	LOKESH KUMAR	IOC02312376417072017	- Aloson -
2	2 SEEMA KUMARI	RAMAMUNI SINGH	IOC02312498219072017	-Seema kunt
2	3 SMRITA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	IOC02312013603072017	TIKOLNI BAKI
2	4 SOMIYA SAJID	AZAZUL HAQUE	IOC02312643712082017	- 21/11/2/ रगाजेट्ट
2	5 SUGANDHA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312107914072017	- Zudan tum

20101/18

Saratturkatu 29.01.18 Pan vingyeuna

26	SUMAN KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312625712082017	Absury -
27	SUNITA SINGH	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC02312391417072017	- Arony -
28	USHA DEVI	SATYENDRA NARAYAN	IOC02312024408072017	- Assurt-
29	USHA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312288816072017	-> उषा जमाश
30	VIDYAWATI DEVI	DINESHWAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312395317072017	-> Absent

Total-1 \$730

ignature of Officer- (1) 29/01/18 ame & designation Amply Kymao Siman Am (46-5) Gaya LSA Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Rahe 29-01-18

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Seture multiple raila समत कुमार पात्री Sales Officer (Sasaran LSA) विक्रय अधिकारी (सासाराग गत.एस.ए.) Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Paina -शाही सबन, एकजीविशन रोड, पटना- 1

Ram reinay kuras 29/1/18