Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Jan 2018 Place: DRDA. MEETING HALL, SASARAM

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: KHURMABAD Category: OPEN Name of District: ROHTAS MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 22 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 25 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RUDRA KUMAR (EXECUTIVE ENGINEER MNREGA (DRDA),)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NATHUNI RAM(JILA PARISHAD PRESIDENT, ROHTAS)
- 6. A total of 22 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAMASHRAY PANDEY son/daughter/wife of LATE MAHESH PANDEY with application Serial no. IOC02312392917072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by GRAND EVENT MANAGEMENT.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I) 29/01/18

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II

Name & designation

Sanat Kumar Patra

Sales Officer (Sasaram LSA) विक्रय अधिकारी (सासाराग गत एवा र.) Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Paina -

m (46-5) (50)

MSTE LA

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Category: OPEN

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHURMABAD

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: ROHTAS MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	RANJEETA TIWARI	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312222716072017	
2	SARVAJEET SINGH	DUKHI SINGH	IOC02312055812072017	
3	ANAND MOHAN CHOUBEY	SANJAY CHOUBEY	IOC02312434618072017	
4	RENU SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312127815072017	
5	AJAY SINGH	PARMANAND SINGH	IOC02312131215072017	
6	SANJEET KUMAR	NARAYAN DAS SETH	IOC02312154915072017	
7	PREM CHAND PANDEY	RAM VRIT PANDEY	IOC02312352017072017	
8	JAYAKANT PANDEY	RAM SNEH PANDEY	IOC02312251416072017	
9	HEERA PRASAD JAISWAL	RAM KISHUN JAISWAL	IOC02312192516072017	
10	MANORANJAN KUMAR RAI	BALRAM RAI	IOC02312224916072017	
11	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	UGENDRA NATH PANDEY	IOC02312229016072017	
12	JAYANTI SINGH	RAM SURAT SINGH	IOC02312289717072017	
13	NAHID ISRAR	RASHID AKHTER	IOC02312327017072017	
14	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312351117072017	
15	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH	IOC02312391617072017	
16	RAMASHRAY PANDEY	LATE MAHESH PANDEY	IOC02312392917072017	
17	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	RAMESH SINGH	IOC02312423717072017	
18	SARDA NAND SINGH	DASRATH SINGH	IOC02312449418072017	
19	VINAY SINGH	LALLU SINGH	IOC02312492018072017	
20	PRAMOD NARAYAN SINGH	RAMJEE SINGH	IOC02312498919072017	
21	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	RAM PUKAR SINGH	IOC02312499520072017	
22	RABINDRA NATH TIWARY	BHAGWAT TIWARY	IOC02312512825072017	
23	UPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	UMA SHANKAR SHARMA	IOC02312528601082017	
24	ANIT KUMAR PANDEY	SURENDRA PANDEY	IOC02312532102082017	
25	MUNNA PRASAD GUPTA	SHRINIWAS SAH	IOC02312535604082017	
26	RIMJHIM KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN	IOC02312561509082017	
27	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	RAM KRIPAL SINGH	IOC02312566910082017	
28	PRAVIN KUMAR SINGH	GOVIND SINGH	IOC02312639312082017	
29	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	RAM AVDHESH SINGH	IOC02312665513082017	
30	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	RAM AVADHESH SINGH	IOC02312667013082017	
31	RINKI DEVI	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH IOC02312670413082017		
32	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	IOC02312682513082017	

33	KRISHNA MOHAN	LATE ANAND MOHAN SINGH	IOC02312723914082017
----	---------------	------------------------	----------------------

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG

Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 29.01.2018

NAME OF

LOCATION OIL

COMPANY

KHURMABAD

HURIVI

IOC

Category

OPEN

TYPE OF

DISTRIBUTORSHIP

GRAMIN

Name of

District ROHTAS

MKT Plan

2017-18

r. No	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Remarks
1	AJAY SINGH	PARMANAND SINGH	IOC02312131215072017	Alay for the
2	ANAND MOHAN CHOUBEY	SANJAY CHOUBEY	IOC02312434618072017	Angrid Malan
3	ANIT KUMAR PANDEY	SURENDRA PANDEY	IOC02312532102082017 -	न्यानित क्षमा (पार्थिप
4	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	RAMESH SINGH	IOC02312423717072017	(-Abscur ->
5	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	UGENDRA NATH PANDEY	IOC02312229016072017	Di Larmeron, 100 po
6	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH	IOC02312391617072017	State Heise
7	HEERA PRASAD JAISWAL	RAM KISHUN JAISWAL	IOC02312192516072017 +	र् हीरा तिष्ण एक माना वा
8	JAYAKANT PANDEY	RAM SNEH PANDEY	IOC02312251416072017 -	अग्यान ग्रिक
9	JAYANTI SINGH	RAM SURAT SINGH	IOC02312289717072017 ~	3 Jayant Soal
10	KRISHNA MOHAN	LATE ANAND MOHAN SINGH	IOC02312723914082017	Snill Mount
11	MANORANJAN KUMAR RAI	BALRAM RAI	IOC02312224916072017	र्ग यीन्तियुक्त आद्रसूठ
12	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312351117072017	Alem -
13	MUNNA PRASAD GUPTA	SHRINIWAS SAH	IOC02312535604082017 -	भु-नारुश्राच्युट्स
14	NAHID ISRAR	RASHID AKHTER	IOC02312327017072017	, called kny
15	PRAMOD NARAYAN SINGH	RAMJEE SINGH	IOC02312498919072017	LANG TRILLY PAE
16	PRAVIN KUMAR SINGH	GOVIND SINGH	IOC02312639312082017	(Alexu)
17	PREM CHAND PANDEY	RAM VRIT PANDEY	IOC02312352017072017	-> Premiery
18	RABINDRA NATH TIWARY	BHAGWAT TIWARY	IOC02312512825072017 -	7 Zardel
19	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	RAM PUKAR SINGH	IOC02312499520072017	< Ason -
20	RAMASHRAY PANDEY	LATE MAHESH PANDEY	IOC02312392917072017	F ALSEY-
21	RANJEETA TIWARI	DEEPAK KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312222716072017 -	> Karjela,
22	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	RAM KRIPAL SINGH	IOC02312566910082017	ZIDO Grufis
23	RENU SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312127815072017	- Ausur
24	RIMJHIM KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN	IOC02312561509082017	< Assar
25	RINKI DEVI	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312670413082017	E-Abeau -
	29/01/18			aralkufelre

Pankar Kmmarsingh Am Upas Graya LSA

Pan vineyramen 29/1/18

SANJEET KUMAR	NARAYAN DAS SETH	IOC02312154915072017	÷ धंजीत कुर्गा
SARDA NAND SINGH	DASRATH SINGH	IOC02312449418072017	भारदी नन्द । पह
SARVAJEET SINGH .	DUKHI SINGH	IOC02312055812072017	-> Sampert Single
SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	IOC02312682513082017	-> Sudhirki Singl
UMESH KUMAR SINGH	RAM AVADHESH SINGH	IOC02312667013082017	E-Assey -
UPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	UMA SHANKAR SHARMA	IOC02312528601082017	-> Brown
VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	RAM AVDHESH SINGH	IOC02312665513082017	+ Absence ->
VINAY SINGH	LALLU SINGH	IOC02312492018072017	< Absell -
	SARDA NAND SINGH SARVAJEET SINGH SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH UMESH KUMAR SINGH UPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	SARDA NAND SINGH DASRATH SINGH DUKHI SINGH SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH UMESH KUMAR SINGH RAM AVADHESH SINGH UPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA VIKASH KUMAR SINGH RAM AVDHESH SINGH	SARDA NAND SINGH DASRATH SINGH IOC02312449418072017 SARVAJEET SINGH DUKHI SINGH IOC02312055812072017 SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH JAGDISH SINGH IOC02312682513082017 UMESH KUMAR SINGH RAM AVADHESH SINGH IOC02312667013082017 UPENDRA KUMAR SHARMA UMA SHANKAR SHARMA IOC02312528601082017 VIKASH KUMAR SINGH RAM AVDHESH SINGH IOC02312665513082017

Total card 24/33

Smalke Pate 29.01.18

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer- (Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation anal

Sales Officer (Sasaram LSA) विक्रम अधिकारी (सासाराम

विक्रय अधिकारी (सासाराम का Indane Area Office इण्डेन करी Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition हिंद शाही शवन, एक्जीविशन रोड, ५८ना-1

Ramsing/runa