Format for Recording Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 07.02.2018

Place: Indane Area Office, Patna

Name of Location: Sohsarai (Biharsharif)

arai (Biharsharif) Category: SC

Name of District: Nalanda MKT Plan: 2013-14

- 1. Applicants who have qualified where informed about the "draw" vide letter dated: 23.01.2018. Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper: Times of India and Hindustan On: 03.02.2018.
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list as per Appendix K3R)
- 3. **02 (Two)** number of applicants who have qualified for the draw were present at the time of draw. List is attached. (Attach Attendance record as per Appendix-N2)
- 4. The two company officials nominated for conducting the draw are Shri Jitendra Murmu, Ch. Mgr. PAO and Shri Hemant Varsiney, Asst. Mgr (LPG-S), PAO.
- 5. The paper token was picked by the invited guest: Shri Manoj Kumar Jha, Sr. Deputy Collector, Revenue Deptt. Bihar.
- 6. The other VIPs present were: No.
- 7. A total of **06** (Six) people were present for the draw.
- 8. Shri Ranwir Kumar Paswan S/o Shri Jitendra Kumar Paswan with application Serial no. PAT/33/13 was declared as selected candidate.
- 9. Video recording carried out by M/s GEM, Patna.
- 10. Any other points. Nil

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of officer (I) Jitendra Murmu

Sr. Mgr (LPG-S), PAO

Signature of officer (II) Hemant Varsiney

Asst. Mgr. (LPG-S), PAO

with fund othoops

Final List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area Office: Patna Area Office

Name of Location: Sohsarai (Biharsharif)

MKT. Plan: 2013-14

Category: SC

Name of District: Nalanda

Application Sl. No. Father's/ Husband's Name of Applicant SI no Name (Shri) PAT/33/03 Santosh Kumar Priyanka Kumari 1 PAT/33/04 Late Kamta Prasad Santosh Kumar 2 PAT/33/05 Late Bifan Rajak Ramji Prasad 3 PAT/33/06 Jagat Nandan Prasad Anand Kumar 4 PAT/33/07 Anand Kumar Rinki Kumari 5 PAT/33/08 Suresh Paswan Shweta Kumari 6 PAT/33/10 Raj Kumar Paswan Suchitra 7 PAT/33/11 Ram Yatan Paswan Krishna Nandan Paswan 8 PAT/33/12 Mahendra Paswan Pramod Kumar Paswan PAT/33/13 Jitendra Kumar Paswan Ranwir Kumar Paswan 10 PAT/33/14 Ranwir Kumar Paswan 11 Sangita Kumari PAT/33/17 Ramanand Vidyarthi Ritesh Kumar 12 PAT/33/18 Mukesh Kumar 13 Diksha Rani PAT/33/19 Ravindra Paswan Sudhir Kumar Paswan 14 PAT/33/24 Late Chhotan Paswan Mukesh Kumar Paswan 15 PAT/33/25 Bimal Kumar Anita Kumari 16 PAT/33/27 Pramod Kumar Maya Kumar 17 PAT/33/28 Kumar Neeraj Anamika Priyadarshi 18 PAT/33/30 Anup Kumar Nisha Rani 19 PAT/33/31 Manik Chand Prasad Anoop Kumar 20 PAT/33/32 Binod Kumar Rajak Priyanka Raj 21

Date: 23 01 2018

Signature

Name: Pramod Ranjan 6

DGM(LPG-Sales), Patna Area Office

A 25/01/18

Attendance Sheet for Qualified applicants present at the draw for selection of LPG distributor

Name of Area Office: Patna Area Office

Date of Draw : 07.02.2018 Place of Draw: Patna Area Office

Name of Location: Sohsarai (Biharsharif)

Name of District: Nalanda

Category: SC

MKT. Plan: 2013-14

Name of District: Nalanda			MKT. Hall . 2020 -	
SI no	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name (Shri)	Application SI.	Signature of the applicant
$\sqrt{1}$	Priyanka Kumari	Santosh Kumar	PAT/33/03	_ Absent -
	Santosh Kumar	Late Kamta Prasad	PAT/33/04	- Absent
V	Ramji Prasad	Late Bifan Rajak	PAT/33/05	Absent
4	Anand Kumar	Jagat Nandan Prasad	PAT/33/06	- Absent
8	Rinki Kumari	Anand Kumar	PAT/33/07	- Absent -
8	Shweta Kumari	Suresh Paswan	PAT/33/08	- Absent-
1	Suchitra	Raj Kumar Paswan	PAT/33/10	- Absent -
8	Krishna Nandan Paswan	Ram Yatan Paswan	PAT/33/11	- Absent -
9	Pramod Kumar Paswan	Mahendra Paswan	PAT/33/12	- Absent
10	Ranwir Kumar Paswan	Jitendra Kumar Paswan	PAT/33/13	- Absent -
1/	Sangita Kumari	Ranwir Kumar Paswan	PAT/33/14	- Absent
12	Ritesh Kumar	Ramanand Vidyarthi	PAT/33/17	Soh of my
1/3	Diksha Rani	Mukesh Kumar	PAT/33/18	- Absent -
14	Sadhir Kumar Paswan	Ravindra Paswan	PAT/33/19	Sudhir Kumar Paswan
18	Mukesh Kumar Paswan	Late Chhotan Paswan	PAT/33/24	- Absent
16	Anita Kumari	Bimal Kumar	PAT/33/25	-Absent-
17	Maya Kumari	Pramod Kumar	PAT/33/27	- Absent -
1/8	Anamika Priyadarshi	Kumar Neeraj	PAT/33/28	Absent
18	Nisha Rani	Anoop Kumar	PAT/33/30	Absent_
26	Anoop Kumar	Manik Chand Prasad	PAT/33/31	-Absent
2/1	Priyanka Raj	Binod Kumar Rajak	PAT/33/32	- Absent
1/				280 102

Signature of Officer (I)

Jitendra Murmu Ch. Mgr.(LPG-S), Patna AO Signature of Officer (II)

Hemant Versiney Asst. Mgr.(LPG-S), Patna AO