List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Pune Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KOTUL

Category: OPEN(W)
Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: AHMEDNAGAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MANISH RAJENDRA DESHMUKH	RAJENDRA NANASAHEB DESHMUKH	IOC03212003406092017
2	MEENA DNYNADEV BHOR	DNYANDEV NATHU BHOR	IOC03212005310092017
3	VIJAYA ANIL BHOR	ANIL NATHU BHOR	IOC03212005210092017
4	CHITRA SHIVAJI DESHMUKH	SHIVAJI TUKARAM DESHMUKH	IOC03212013620092017
5	JYOTI DNYANESHWAR DESHMUKH	DNYANESHWAR SOMNATH DESHMUKH	IOC03212017823092017
6	ARCHANA CHANDRABHAN HASE	CHANDRABHAN DASHRATH HASE	IOC03212009015092017
7	SHITAL YOGESH DESHMUKH	YOGESH NIURUTTI DESHMUKH	IOC03212012419092017
8	VRUSHALI VINAY SAMUDRA	VINAY YASHWANT SAMUDRA	IOC03212021725092017
9	SHAILAJA VIVEK PANSARE	VIVEK MARUTI PANSARE	IOC03212029127092017
10	SHITAL ANIL DESHMUKH	ANIL DAGU DESHMUKH	IOC03212024525092017
11	SHILPA RAVINDRA DESHMUKH	RAVINDRA BHAUSAHEB DESHMUKH	IOC03212088102102017
12	KAMINI BALASAHEB DESHMUKH	BALASAHEB JAYARAM DESHMUKH	IOC03212117503102017
13	SHUBHANGI VISHAL DESHMUKH	VISHAL POPATRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03212033628092017
14	ROHINI KAKASAHEB KSHIRSAGAR	KAKASAHEB BHAUSAHEB KSHIRSAGAR	IOC03212040928092017
15	DEVYANI AMIT BORSE	DEVYANI AMIT BORSE	IOC03212072101102017
16	BHAGYASHRI SITARAM DESHMUKH	SITARAM KASHINATH DESHMUKH	IOC03212046329092017
17	NITANJALI DEORAM LANDE	DEORAM KARBHARI LANDE	IOC03212047929092017
18	PRATIBHA AMOL DESHMUKH	AMOL RAMESHRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03212120103102017
19	SHIVANJALI NAVNATH DESHMUKH	NAVNATH SANTOSH DESHMUKH	IOC03212070101102017
20	YOGITA RAJENDRA DESHMUKH	RAJENDRA EKNATH DESHMUKH	IOC03212091303102017
21	SARITA SHANTARAM DESHMUKH	SHANTARAM PRABHU DESHMUKH	IOC03212060930092017
22	MANISHA NITIN PATIL	NITIN PRALHADRAO PATIL	IOC03212058630092017
23	VANITA ULHAS PATIL	ULHAS PRALHADRAO PATIL	IOC03212059230092017
24	JAYSHRI ANIL UDMALE	ANIL DASHRATH UDMALE	IOC03212062530092017
25	KALYANI SACHIN AROTE	SACHIN SHIVAJI AROTE	IOC03212064130092017
26	MONALI AJAY TORKADE	AJAY BABURAO TORKADE	IOC03212064801102017
27	MRUNMAYI VIJAY BHOR	VIJAY YASHWANT BHOR	IOC03212095903102017
28	SHUBHANGI VIJAY BHOR	VIJAY YASHWANT BHOR	IOC03212096103102017
29	VIDHYA SANDEEP SHINDE	SANDEEP KISANRAO SHINDE	IOC03212090802102017
30	MONIKA PRAJWALKUMAR GUNJAL	PRAJWALKUMAR NANASAHEB GUNJAL	IOC03212094103102017

31	VAISHALI SATISH GUNJAL	SATISH MADHAVRAO GUNJAL	IOC03212093703102017
32	RAJSHRI MANOJ DESHMUKH	MANOJ SHIVNATH DESHMUKH	IOC03212105103102017
33	SUPRIYA ATUL AROTE	ATUL VITTHAL AROTE	IOC03212112003102017
34	ROHINI DILIP HANDE	AMIT VITTHAL KURHADE	IOC03212116903102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.