## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Pune Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MAKA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: AHMEDNAGAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PUNDE ANJALI RAJENDRA	PUNDE RAJENDRA PANDURANG	IOC03212002004092017
2	ARCHANA MADHUKAR KSHIRSAGAR	KSHIRSAGAR MADHUKAR VISHNUPANT	IOC03212002605092017
3	BALADITYA BABASAHEB GHULE	BABASAHEB LAXMAN GHULE	IOC03212004809092017
4	BHAGWAN BHAGWAT WAYBHASE	BHAGWAT JAGANNATH WAYBHASE	IOC03212010717092017
5	HIRA BHAGWAN WYBHASE	BHAGWAN BHAGWAT WAYBHASE	IOC03212010817092017
6	MIRA VASANT BADE	MIRA VASANT BADE	IOC03212010917092017
7	NAVNATH KADUCHAND KOKATE	KADUCHAND BHIMAJI KOKATE	IOC03212009316092017
8	SUNIL DIGAMBAR KARALE	DIGAMBAR BABASAHEB KARALE	IOC03212012819092017
9	SITARAM BHAU DARAKUNDE	BHAU SAWALERAM DARAKUNDE	IOC03212017622092017
10	GOKUL EKANATH PALVE	EKANATH GYANOBA PALVE	IOC03212052229092017
11	ABHIJEET NATHA GHULE	NATHA VISHWANATH GHULE	IOC03212110403102017
12	GANESH VISHNU KARDILE	VISHNU KUNDLIK KARDILE	IOC03212031027092017
13	ROHINI GANESH KARDILE	GANESH VISHNU KARDILE	IOC03212031527092017
14	MANISHA ABASAHEB PALVE	ABASAHEB SURYAKANT PALVE	IOC03212032427092017
15	RAGHUNATH REVANNATH PAGIRE	REVANNATH AMBADAS PAGIRE	IOC03212036328092017
16	SANDIP AMBADAS MHASKE	AMBADAS RAMBHAU MHASKE	IOC03212044629092017
17	VINAYAK SUDHAKAR KALAMKAR	SUDHAKAR KARBHARI KALAMKAR	IOC03212099803102017
18	GANESH AMBADAS KALAMKAR	AMBADAS KARBHARI KALAMKAR	IOC03212098803102017
19	AKSHAY JANARDAN KADAM	JANARDAN RAMBHAU KADAM	IOC03212055630092017
20	ARCHANA SHARADRAO ZOTING	SHARADRAO BABURAO ZOTING	IOC03212055830092017
21	VILAS RAMBHAU CHEKE	RAMBHAU BHONJIBA CHEKE	IOC03212057730092017
22	VIJAY APPASAHEB AUTI	APPASAHEB RAMRAO AUTI	IOC03212060130092017
23	HARSHAD VISHNUDAS BHORDE	VISHNUDAS KASTURRAO BHORDE	IOC03212066201102017
24	SHRIKANT GORAKSHNATH GHULE	GORAKSHNATH HARIBHAU GHULE	IOC03212073602102017
25	PRATIBHA SHRIKANT GHULE	SHRIKANT GORAKSHNATH GHULE	IOC03212073902102017
26	DATTATRAY BHAUSAHEB GHULE	BHAUSAHEB GANGADHAR GHULE	IOC03212073502102017
27	NIRMALA CHANDRAKANT AVHAD	CHANDRAKANT NAMDEORAO AVHAD	IOC03212088502102017
28	MAHESH GORAKH TAWALE	GORAKH RAMCHANDRA TAWALE	IOC03212078802102017
29	VITTHAL DAMODHAR PATOLE	DAMODHAR BHOPAJI PATOLE	IOC03212101803102017
30	SANDEEP CHANDRAKANT AVHAD	CHANDRAKANT NAMDEORAO AVHAD	IOC03212088802102017
31	SATISH BAJIRAO GADHAVE	BAJIRAO TARACHAND GADHAVE	IOC03212093403102017

32	JAYRAM KASHINATH LONDHE	KASHINATH NAMDEV LONDHE	IOC03212102203102017
33	NILESH VITTHAL AVHAD	VITTHAL RAMKISAN AVHAD	IOC03212118903102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.