## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Pune Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAKUR Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: AHMEDNAGAR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRERNA SANDIP DONGARE	SANDIP BANSI DONGARE	IOC03212062130092017
2	SWAYAMSIDDHA ASHOK ITHAPE	ASHOK VAMANRAO ITHPAE	IOC03212015621092017
3	SUJATA SHAILESH PENDBHAJE	SHAILESH VASANT PENDBHAJE	IOC03212007714092017
4	SUSMITA KIRAN KOLPE	KIRAN BHAUSAHEB KOLPE	IOC03212055430092017
5	SUJATA UTTAM KHEMNAR	UTTAM LAHANU KHEMNAR	IOC03212020724092017
6	JYOTI JAYANT SHELAR	JAYANT SANJAY SHELAR	IOC03212038028092017
7	SANGITA SUBHASH KHEMNAR	SUBHASH KONDAJI KHEMNAR	IOC03212036028092017
8	PRIYANKA SWAPNIL GADGE	SWAPNIL DNYANDEO GADGE	IOC03212048429092017
9	SONALI SANJAY GUNJAL	SANJAY SAKHARAM GUNJAL	IOC03212048929092017
10	POOJA SIDRAM DIDDI	SIDRAM IRAYYA DIDDI	IOC03212049629092017
11	SHOBHA BALVANTA DHULGAND	BALVANTA MHATARBA DHULGAND	IOC03212051029092017
12	CHAYYA ANIL MAID	ANIL BALKRISHNA MAID	IOC03212051729092017
13	RAJANI VISHWAJEET KHEMNAR	VISHWAJEET SUBHASH KHEMNAR	IOC03212055130092017
14	SHOBHA SANTOSH KUDNAR	SANTOSH TATYABHAU KUDNAR	IOC03212086002102017
15	GITANJALI YOGESH FIRODIYA	YOGESH VIJAY FIRODIYA	IOC03212085802102017
16	KALPANA DEEPAK WAKHARIYA	DEEPAK KIRTIKUMAR WAKHARIYA	IOC03212086202102017
17	KAVITA SACHIN DONGARE	SACHIN BANSI DONGARE	IOC03212062330092017
18	MANISHA GANESH KOLPE	GANESH BHAUSAHEB KOLPE	IOC03212062830092017
19	SWAPNALI CHETAN TIRWADI	SWAPNALI CHETAN TIRWADI	IOC03212067601102017
20	SUJATA AVINASH RASANE	AVINASH PRABHAKAR RASANE	IOC03212086402102017
21	PRIYDARSHANI KRISHNA KHEMNAR	KRISHNA HANUMANTA KHEMNAR	IOC03212084302102017
22	ISHWARI ASHOK KHEMNAR	ASHOK BAJIRAO KHEMNAR	IOC03212071601102017
23	RATNAMALA PANDURANG SAGAR	PANDURANG BABURAO SAGAR	IOC03212078502102017
24	SANGITA SANJAY SAGAR	SANJAY BABURAO SAGAR	IOC03212079602102017
25	SONALI BABASAHEB KUTE	BABASAHEB DHONDIBA KUTE	IOC03212098703102017
26	PALLAVI LAXMAN SHENDGE	LAXMAN SUBHASH SHENDGE	IOC03212083702102017
27	MANISHA SURESH KHEMNAR	SURESH BHAGAJI KHEMNAR	IOC03212084702102017
28	KUSUM ANIL LONDHE	ANIL LAXMAN LONDHE	IOC03212085402102017
29	ASHVINI VAIBHAV DHERANGE	VAIBHAV DNYANESHWAR DHERANGE	IOC03212086102102017
30	VAISHALI CHANGDEV KHEMNAR	CHANGDEV BHAGAJI KHEMNAR	IOC03212086302102017
31	KUSUM DNYANESHWAR DHERANGE	DNYANESHWAR PANDURANG DHERANGE	IOC03212086702102017

32	SONIYA RAM DHERANGE	RAM PANDURANG DHERANGE	IOC03212087302102017
33	DNYANDIPA GANESH PENDBHAJE	GANESH DATTATRAY PENDBHAJE	IOC03212087602102017
34	VIDHYA SANDEEP SHINDE	SANDEEP KISANRAO SHINDE	IOC03212108403102017
35	MONIKA PRAJWALKUMAR GUNJAL	PRAJWALKUMAR NANASAHEB GUNJAL	IOC03212114603102017
36	VAISHALI SATISH GUNJAL	SATISH MADHAVRAO GUNJAL	IOC03212110803102017
37	REHANA HAIDER PATHAN	HAIDER RASHID PATHAN	IOC03212101103102017
38	JYOTI SUNIL LONDHE	SUNIL RAKHAMA LONDHE	IOC03212103503102017
39	BHAGYASHREE VISHAL PENDBHAJE	VISHAL VIJAY PENDBHAJE	IOC03212106703102017
40	JYOTI AVINASH MANSUKH	AVINASH GORAKH MANSUKH	IOC03212110103102017
41	VIJAYA SURESH THORAVE	SURESH SITARAM THORAVE	IOC03212121503102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.