List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Pune Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PANGRI

Category: OPEN(W)
Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SOLAPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANGEETA BAJARANG BASATE	SANGEETA BAJRANG BASATE	IOC03212002104092017
2	DEEPA RAHUL NIKAM	RAHUL SUBHASH NIKAM	IOC03212106003102017
3	MADHURI SACHIN DAMARE	SACHIN PRABHAKAR DAMARE	IOC03212054530092017
4	ASHWINI MAHESH HAGWANE	MAHESH VISHNU HAGWANE	IOC03212010017092017
5	SIMA MANMATH AVATE	SIMA MANMATH AVATE	IOC03212015721092017
6	ARUNA LIMBAJIRAO BHOSALE	LIMBAJIRAO REVANSIDDHA BHOSALE	IOC03212019823092017
7	MANJIREE SIDDHARTH KULKARNI	SIDDHARTH VIJAY KULKARNI	IOC03212025726092017
8	PRIYA AUDUMBAR PATIL	AUDUMBAR KALYANRAO PATIL	IOC03212028327092017
9	SARASWATI ANGAD NIMKAR	BALASAHEB BHAGWAN SHINDE	IOC03212119203102017
10	NIVEDITA SANTOSH SHINDE	SANTOSH UTTAM SHINDE	IOC03212034528092017
11	SUSHMA RAJENDRA PAWAR	RAJENDRA NARAYAN PAWAR	IOC03212036928092017
12	DEVATA RAHUL JAGDALE	RAHUL BHASKARRAO JAGDALE	IOC03212037428092017
13	MANISHA ARVIND JAGDALE	ARVIND PRALHAD JAGDALE	IOC03212057630092017
14	SUVARNA SANJAY PATIL	SANJAY SOPANRAO PATIL	IOC03212040728092017
15	ANJALI RUPESH HIBARE	RUPESH ASHOK HIBARE	IOC03212043029092017
16	MADHURI DILIP FISKE	DILIP DEVIDAS FISKE	IOC03212052629092017
17	KOMAL PRADIP THOMBARE	PRADIP SUBHASH THOMBARE	IOC03212055230092017
18	BHAGYASHRI RAHUL GAIKWAD	DILIP SUKHDEV SHINDE	IOC03212056830092017
19	JYOTSHNA RAJENDRA KALE	RAJENDRA GANGADHAR KALE	IOC03212058030092017
20	CHHAYA PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	SANJAY ANANDRAO JAGDALE	IOC03212059630092017
21	MANISHA SUHAS DESHMUKH	SUHAS JAGNNATH DESHMUKH	IOC03212064901102017
22	PRANITA DHANANJAY JAGDALE	DHANANJAY ANANDRAO JAGDALE	IOC03212065701102017
23	PADMASHREE AKSHAY CHOUGULE	AKSHAY KUMAR CHOUGULE	IOC03212067101102017
24	PRADNYA NILKANTH KADAM	NILKANTH UTTARESHWAR KADAM	IOC03212070801102017
25	ROHINI RAHUL WASKAR	RAHUL RAMESH WASKAR	IOC03212076402102017
26	SUNITA ARUN DESHPANDE	ARUN NARSINGRAO DESHPANDE	IOC03212105903102017
27	SANGEETA VIJAYSINH PATIL	VIJAYSINH UDDHAVRAO PATIL	IOC03212086602102017
28	MINAKSHI RAKESH JANRAO	RAKESH ROHIDAS JANRAO	IOC03212089802102017
29	ANJALI BHAGWANT SONAVANE	BHAGWANT DHONDIBA SONAVANE	IOC03212090002102017
30	SARASWATI ARJUN KAWADE	ARJUN UTTAMRAO KAWADE	IOC03212093803102017
31	POONAM CHETAN DAMARE	CHETAN PRABHAKAR DAMARE	IOC03212093903102017
32	SARSWATI RAMADAS CHOUDHARI	GANESH NIRANJAN TAKBHATE	IOC03212099703102017

33	VIDHYA UNMESH PATIL	UNMESH SURESHRAO PATIL	IOC03212099103102017
34	REKHA VAIBHAV RAUT	VAIBHAV RAMCHANDRA RAUT	IOC03212100503102017
35	AARTI RANJEET CHAUDHARI	RANJEET PANDURANG CHAUDHARI	IOC03212103303102017
36	ROHINI UDAYSINH PATIL	UDAYSINH VIJAYSINH PATIL	IOC03212113803102017
37	SUVARNA KAMALAKAR PATIL	KAMALAKAR VITTHALRAO PATIL	IOC03212111203102017
38	SAVITA ANIL PATIL	SHRIDHARRAO ANANTRAO PATIL	IOC03212108003102017
39	MANDAKINI SHIVAJI KALE	SHIVAJI NARHARI KALE	IOC03212115503102017
40	SUNITA SHAILESH TAVASKAR	SHAILESH PRAKASH TAVASKAR	IOC03212111903102017
41	JAYESHRI HEMANT GADEKAR	HEMANT DNYANESHWAR	IOC03212116803102017
42	SUPRIYA NAHUSHRAJ SAMUDRE	NAHUSHRAJ NARAYANRAO SAMUDRE	IOC03212117703102017
43	SIMA SUJIT UKIRADE	SUJIT UTTAMRAO UKIRADE	IOC03212120003102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.