## For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017

Place:NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District

Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Beltu Category : OPEN Name of District : HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron on 22 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-S)),Sunil Kumar(Manager (RS), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO, Hazaribagh.)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 20 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum GOKUL KUMAR RANA son/daughter/wife of LATE UGAN RANA with application Serial no. IOC02314102416092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BELTU

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	OM PRAKASH KUMAR SAW	PARMESHWAR SAW	IOC02314001218082017
2	MAHENDRA KUMAR	KAILASH SAW	IOC02314009401092017
3	ARVIND KUMAR VERMA	LAXMAN KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314022210092017
4	ANUP KUMAR	KUNU SAW	IOC02314022410092017
5	ANITA KUMARI	KOULESHWAR YADAV	IOC02314041413092017
6	LOKNATH RANA	JHANKU RANA	IOC02314043513092017
7	JITENDRA RANA	JHAMAN RANA	IOC02314042013092017
8	SANJAY KUMAR BHARTI	NAGO SAHU	IOC02314058414092017
9	RAKESH KUMAR MEHTA	RITLAL MAHTO	IOC02314058314092017
10	NITESH KUMAR	DASHRATH SAW	IOC02314076715092017
11	MOHAN KUMAR GUPTA	BIGAN SAW	IOC02314078215092017
12	NITU KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR BHARTI	IOC02314098416092017
13	RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA	NAKUL MISHRA	IOC02314100916092017
14	GOKUL KUMAR RANA	LATE UGAN RANA	IOC02314102416092017
15	JAYNATH KUMAR	BANDHU THAKUR	IOC02314104316092017
16	PAWAN KUMAR	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02314112906102017
17	BASANT SINGH	RAMKUMAR SINGH	IOC02314116110102017
18	RUBY KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02314115810102017
19	MAHADEO SINGH	KUNWAR SINGH	IOC02314131014102017
20	VINAY SINGH	RANVEER SINGH	IOC02314142316102017
21	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	KARNVEER SINGH	IOC02314142216102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.