## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place:Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO.Giridih, District Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Berhabad Category : OPEN Name of District : GIRIDIH MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 17 Dec 2017

- 2. List of applicants gualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)),Sri Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MAHENDRA RAVI DAS (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE GIRIDIH)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 34 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KRISHAN KUMAR HAZRA son/daughter/wife of KEDAR HAZRA with application Serial no. IOC02314146416102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation (SyclimCanguly) S. Keaneger (LPK-S) Boxers 21

Jand Kusheral. Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Nandled Kushwo he SO, Ranch: 1 LSA, Ranch: 10 21/12/17

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BERHABAD Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GIRIDIH Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S. NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AMAR DEEP VISHWKARMA	SHIV NATH	IOC02314020009092017
2	RAHUL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	PALKI PASI	IOC02314053614092017
3	PUJA VERMA	RAVISHANKAR PRASAD VERMA	IOC02314030112092017
4	SANYOG KUMAR PASWAN	BALDEO PASWAN	IOC02314089116092017
5	DINESH KUMAR THAKUR	RAMKISHOR THAKUR	IOC02314043813092017
6	NAWAL KISHOR SAW	BAIJHNATH SAW	IOC02314044814092017
7	SUDHIR KUMAR	HIRAMANI MAHTO	IOC02314044914092017
8	RAJESH KUMAR VERMA	BIRJU MAHTO	IOC02314050014092017
9	MD YUSHA KHAN	MD YOUNUS KHAN	IOC02314055014092017
10	JUBEDA KHATOON	MD MANOUR ANSARI	IOC02314057514092017
11	PRAMOD KUMAR	SITA RAM RAY	IOC02314077315092017
12	AMAN RAJ	ALAKHDEO CHOUDHARY	IOC02314075915092017
13	BALRAM KUMAR VERMA	DEVI MAHTO	IOC02314077515092017
14	KRISHNA MURARI KUSHWAHA	HIRAMANI MAHTO	IOC02314079315092017
15	RISHI KUMAR BHARTI	KRISHNA BALLV UPADHAYAY	IOC02314079915092017
16	BIRANCHI KUMAR RAI	JANARDAN RAI	10C02314091316092017
	BALESHWARA RANA	BHUCHO RANA	IOC02314093516092017
18	RUPESH KUMAR	JANARDAN RAY	IOC02314098116092017
19	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	SITARAM RAY	IOC02314105316092017
20	JABBAR ANSARI	HADISH ANSARI	IOC02314110522092017
21	SATYA PRAKASH SAHA	LATE ARJUN SAW	IOC02314113908102017
22	PRAVEEN KUMAR	SATYADEO PRASAD RAY	IOC02314113006102017

23	BHUPESH KUMAR RAI	GYANDEO RAI	IOC02314114209102017
24	RUPA RANI	ANUBHAW KUMAR	IOC02314114809102017
25	BRAJESH KUMAR RAI	GYANDEO RAI	IOC02314115009102017
26	SUSHMA SINHA	DINESH PRASAD SINHA	IOC02314124613102017
27	MANOJ KUMAR VERMA	DWARIKA MAHTO	IOC02314128614102017
28	SUMAN KUMAR	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02314142816102017
29	RAJESH KUMAR GOPE	MUNSHI GOPE	IOC02314130814102017
30	BINAY SHANKAR DEO	HRIDAY NARAYAN DEO	IOC02314133815102017
31	AMAN JAIN	ANIL KUMAR JAIN	IOC02314134015102017
32	SANJIV KUMAR SANJIV	HIRAMAN SAHU	IOCQ2314136415102017
33	RANJEET KUMAR BARNWAL	PRAMESHWAR MODI	IOC02314138615102017
34	BAJRANGI KUMAR YADAV	JAIRAM MAHTO	IOC02314139215102017
35	RAVINDRA KUMAR	BASANT NARAYAN YAD	IOC02314139715102017
36	MADAN PRASAD BARNWA	NARAYAN MODI	IOC02314141415102017
37	KRISHAN KUMAR HAZRA	KEDAR HAZRA	IOC02314146416102017
38	GOURISHANKAR VERMA	RAMESHWAR MAHTO	IOC02314150016102017
39	SURAJ KUMAR	THAKUR PRASAD PASW	IOCQ2314150516102017