## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place:Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO: Giridih, District-Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Gadi Category : ST Name of District : GIRIDIH MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 17 Dec 2017

- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)), Sri Nandlal Kushwaha (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Uma Shankar Singh, IAS (Deputy Commissioner, Giridih)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw,
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MADAN KUMAR HEMBRAM son/daughter/wife of HARI HEMBRAM with application Serial no. IOC02314073815092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation (Suctin Ganguly) St. Hanager (LPR-S) boxerro 24/124: 21/12/1-012

No allal Kuchunts Signature of Officer-(11)

Name & designation Name & designation Nandlal Knochwola 50, (LPG-S), Ranch: LLSt Ronch: AD 21/2/12

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GADI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GIRIDIH MKT Category: ST Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN Plan: 2017-18

S. NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUNITA HEMBROM	RAMESH KUMAR MURMU	IOC02314036613092017
2	DINESHWAR BEDIYA	SUKRA BEDIYA	IOC02314050314092017
3	ARTI KUMARI	MAHABIR MODI	IOC02314056214092017
4	HEMBRAM	HARI HEMBRAM	IOC02314073815092017
5	SANDIP KUMAR MURMU	DUKHAN MANJHI	IOC02314118511102017
6	MUNNI TUDU	SANDIP KUMAR MURMU	IOC02314119011102017
7	KORNEL MARANDI	CHANDAN MARANDI	IOC02314141215102017