Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO: Giridih, District-Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Telkhara Category: OBC(W) Name of District: GIRIDIH MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 17 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)), Sri Nandlal Kushwaha (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MAHENDRA RAVI DAS (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE GIRIDIH)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KUMARI DIMPAL son/daughter/wife of RAJEEV KUMAR SAHU with application Serial no. IOC02314144716102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. No-of hel Kulu.

Name & designation

(Sudin Canguly)

Sr. Manager (UC-S) bolcaro

21/12/2017

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TELKHARA Category: OBC (W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GIRIDIH MKT Plan: 2017-18

S. NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RITA DEVI	REWAT KUMAR MAHTO	IOC02314016507092017
2	RASHMI MATHUR	SUDHIR KUMAR MATHUR	IOC02314047714092017
3	USHA KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR MAHTO	IOC02314035613092017
4	RUBINA PARWEEN	AFTAB ALAM AFTAB ALAM	IOC02314032012092017
5	AJMERI KHATOON	ISLAM ANSARI	IOC02314026611092017
6	CHANCHALA DEVI	JIVADHAN MAHTO	IOC02314051214092017
7	USHA MAHTO	NANDKISHORE MAHTO	IOC02314063015092017
8	POONAM KUMARI	GOVERDHAN MANDAL	IOC02314089416092017
9	BANTI KUMARI	MAHENDRA KUMAR	IOC02314093316092017
10	SULEKHA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR	IOC02314134315102017
11	SABITA VERMA	L T MAHESH PRASAD VERMA	IOC02314140915102017
12	REKHA KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR	IOC02314141615102017
13	KUMARI DIMPAL	RAJEEV KUMAR SAHU	IOC02314144716102017