Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 22 Jan 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate

,Hajipur

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: BELA DARGAH URF BELA BUZURG Category: SC

Name of District: VAISHALI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 18 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 18 Jan 2018
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri Utshab Basu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Aditya Kumar Piyush (District Supply Officer)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 22 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANIL KUMAR RAM son/daughter/wife of RAM RATAN RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312533303082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Amit Color Lab.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. For LAMBER LAND

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Utshap Barn.

SO-CPG 3

Va Mothadi LSA

Mayon Signature of Officer-(II)

DSO, Yamah Name & declar-

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BELA DARGAH URF BELA BUZURG

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: VAISHALI Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAMBABU CHOUDHARY	PANCHU CHOUDHARY	IOC02312033110072017
2	SANJEET KUMAR	SHIV CHANDRA DAS	IOC02312073713072017
3	MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312088214072017
4	RAJU RAUT	SIPAHI RAUT	IOC02312126215072017
5	DHRUVA .	RAM EKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312138115072017
6	USHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312143215072017
7	SUNIL KUMAR	LATE RAM DAS RAM	IOC02312176315072017;
8	SUJEET KUMAR	SHIVJEE RAM	IOC02312178215072017
9	SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312330817072017
10	ANUKUL BHARTI	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312300717072017
11	JIRENDRA KUMAR RAM	BAIDHNATH RAM	IOC02312418217072017
12	SAMATA PRAKASH BHARATI	RAMA SHANKAR BHARATI	IOC02312442918072017
13	LILA KUMARI	CHANDRADEEP KUMAR	IOC02312452118072017
14	SONAM KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312705814082017
15	SURENDRA RAM	SAJJAN RAM	IOC02312552207082017
16	SHIV KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA CHAUDHARY	IOC02312635012082017
17	ANIL KUMAR RAM	RAM RATAN RAM	IOC02312533303082017
18	AVINASH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312576210082017
19	PRAMOD KUMAR	JANAK MAHTO	IOC02312712314082017
20	JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	RAMSWARUP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312646612082017
21	AMAR DEEP	SHIV SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312679813082017
22	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312673313082017
23	RAM NARESH KUMAR	RAMCHNDRA PASWAN	IOC02312676513082017
24	VINAY KUMAR	RAM VILAS RAM	IOC02312678313082017
25	RINKU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312732314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Date of Draw: 22.01.2018 Place: Hajipur Vaishali

Name of Location: BELA DARGAH URF BELA BUZURG

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
	1AMAR DEEP	SHIV SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312679813082017	I wonder
	2ANIL KUMAR RAM	RAM RATAN RAM	IOC02312533303082017	- And
	3ANUKUL BHARTI	RAJEEV RANJAN	IOC02312300717072017	(Absent)
	4AVINASH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312576210082017	Avines
	5DHRUVA .	RAM EKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312138115072017	Dhrup
	6GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	GAURI SHANKAR KUMAR	OC02312673313082017	भेड़ी शक्ता
	7JAY PRASAD CHAUDHARY	RAMSWARUP CHAUDHARY	IOC02312646612082017	Seop Sue
	8JIRENDRA KUMAR RAM	BAIDHNATH RAM	IOC02312418217072017	< Absults
	9LILA KUMARI	CHANDRADEEP KUMAR	IOC02312452118072017	Lila kumari
	10MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312088214072017	Manisha Kuma
	11PRAMOD KUMAR	JANAK MAHTO	IOC02312712314082017	moda
nggangun takan matangan at atau kana	12RAJU RAUT	SIPAHI RAUT	IOC02312126215072017	RajuRant
	13RAM NARESH KUMAR	RAMCHNDRA PASWAN	IOC02312676513082017	रामनी भ उमा
A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	14RAMBABU CHOUDHARY	PANCHU CHOUDHARY	OC02312033110072017	Roon bobuchus
	15RINKU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312732314082017	Roon bobuchuur CAhsents
	SAMATA PRAKASH 16BHARATI	RAMA SHANKAR BHARATI	IOC02312442918072017	S.P. Bharati

W

0

1 of 2

17SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312330817072017	Sangeetma
18SANJEET KUMAR	SHIV CHANDRA DAS	IOC02312073713072017	- Sarjee +
19SHIV KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA CHAUDHAR	Y IOC02312635012082017	Shilkamor
20SONAM KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312705814082017	Sonam Kumani
21SUJEET KUMAR	SHIVJEE RAM	IOC02312178215072017	Tolk Dur
22SUNIL KUMAR	LATE RAM DAS RAM	IOC02312176315072017	सुनी ल कामप
23SURENDRA RAM	SAJJAN RAM	IOC02312552207082017	1875×14-
24USHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312143215072017	341 341
25 VINAY KUMAR	RAM VILAS RAM	IOC02312678313082017	Vinay Camor

Signature of Officer (1) Name and Designation

igshabita.

Utshab Bam. Co-IPG Motinavi LLA Signature of Officer (2)
Name and Designation

Vigary Anamal

Varshay