Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 22 Jan 2018

Place:Meeting Hall,Vaishali Collectorate ,Hajipur

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : KASTURI SARA URF CHAK EBRAHIM Category : SC(W) Name of District : VAISHALI MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 18 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 18 Jan 2018

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri Utshab Basu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Aditya Kumar Piyush (District Supply Officer)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 26 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KIRAN KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SRI RAM NARSH DAS with application Serial no. IOC02312715614082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Amit Color Lab.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I) Name & designation Utchab Bern.

Motiharie LSA

The put the guin

Miliyun Adibya ka Piyun DSO, Vaurah

Wohlmond

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation VIKASH ANANID SO LPG (S)

Vaichall

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: KASTURI SARA URF CHAK EBRAHIM Oil Company: IOC Name of District: VAISHALI

7

Category: SC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ASHA KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312072513072017
2	MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312089514072017
3	MANISHA KUMARI	UTTAM KUMAR	IOC02312100214072017
4	SONI DEVI	ARVIND KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312142815072017
5	KABITA KUMARI	JAY NARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312156315072017
6	NILU KUMARI	DHARMESH BAITHA	IOC02312159415072017
7	ASHA CHAUDHARY	RADHE SHYAM CHAUDHARY	IOC02312163815072017
8	CHANDA DEVI	BHUKHULU RAJAK	IOC02312165115072017
9	MANJEETA KUMARI	LAL BABU RAM	IOC02312180715072017
10	BIBHA KUMARI	SANJAY RAJAK	IOC02312200316072017
11	AMRITA KUMARI	SANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312207216072017
12	BABY KUMARI	ASHOK PASWAN	IOC02312231116072017
13	RUBY KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312488618072017
14	SAGARIKA CHOWDHARY	BALENDUSHEKHAR MANGALMURTY	IOC02312266916072017
15	SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312329917072017
16	INDU KUMARI	DHUR V	IOC02312455418072017
17	KIRAN KUMARI	SRI RAM NARSH DAS	IOC02312715614082017
18	SARITA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312396717072017
19	MAYA DEVI	PAPPU PASWAN	IOC02312415217072017
20	PRIYANKA DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312420217072017
21	KUMARI RITA	RAMESH PASWAN	IOC02312422317072017
22	RENU KUMARI	BIPAT CHAUDHARI	IOC02312444618072017
23	URMILA CHOUDHARY	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312471318072017
24	PUSHPA KUMARI	SUBODH PASWAN	IOC02312475118072017
25	JULI KUMARI	VIVEK KUMAR	IOC02312509023072017
26	USHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312534703082017
27	KUMARI POONAM	DHANRAJ RAM	IOC02312643812082017
28	SUMAN KUMARI	AMOD PASWAN	IOC02312643312082017
29	SEEMA KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC02312647812082017
30	PINKI DEVI	WO VIRCHANDRA PASWAN	IOC02312662113082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC) Date of Draw : 22.01.2018 Place : Hajipur Vaishali

Name of Location: **KASTURI SARA URF CHAK EBRAHIM** Oil Company: IOC Name of District: VAISHALI Category: SC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18 26

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	AMRITA KUMARI	SANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312207216072017	अम्ताकमारी
2	ASHA CHAUDHARY	RADHE SHYAM CHAUDHARY	OC02312163815072017	311211 4/181 -1-
3	ASHA KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312072513072017	आज्ञा कुमारी
1 4	BABY KUMARI	ASHOK PASWAN	OC02312231116072017	वेवा हमारा
5	BIBHA KUMARI	SANJAY RAJAK	IOC02312200316072017	निमा अभारी
6	CHANDA DEVI	BHUKHULU RAJAK	IOC02312165115072017	-10-51 Jely.
7	INDU KUMARI	DHUR V	IOC02312455418072017	(इन्दु अमारी
8	JULI KUMARI	VIVEK KUMAR	IOC02312509023072017	निर्ली क्रमादी
9	KABITA KUMARI	JAY NARAYAN PASWAN	IOC02312156315072017	कविता कुमारी
10	KIRAN KUMARI	SRI RAM NARSH DAS	OC02312715614082017	15 avi & 412
11	KUMARI POONAM	DHANRAJ RAM	IOC02312643812082017	वामारी पुनम
12	KUMARI RITA	RAMESH PASWAN	IOC02312422317072017	- ज्यमारी रीता
13	MANISHA KUMARI	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02312089514072017	Manisha Kymari
14	MANISHA KUMARI	UTTAM KUMAR	IOC02312100214072017	मनीवा जमारी

Alabaan 1 of 2

041

1	15MANJEETA KUMARI	LAL BABU RAM	IOC02312180715072017	Manscella Kumani
ŀ	16MAYA DEVI	PAPPU PASWAN	IOC02312415217072017	711211 Zal
	17NILU KUMARI	DHARMESH BAITHA	IOC02312159415072017	& Absents
	18PINKI DEVI	WO VIRCHANDRA PASWAN	IOC02312662113082017	रिवर्ग देवी
	19PRIYANKA DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312420217072017	Poriyanka Kaonasi
	20PUSHPA KUMARI	SUBODH PASWAN	OC02312475118072017	(Ahsw)
8	21RENU KUMARI	BIPAT CHAUDHARI	IOC02312444618072017	रणु कुमारी
9	22RUBY KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312488618072017	(Ahgent)
	SAGARIKA 23CHOWDHARY	BALENDUSHEKHAR MANGALMURTY	IOC02312266916072017	CAhgent> Saganika chowelheng
	24SANGEET MALA	DEVENDRA RAM	IOC02312329917072017	Sangeet molog
	25SARITA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312396717072017	रतर्ग कुमर्
	26SEEMA KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAR	OC02312647812082017	शामा छमारा ।
	27SONI DEVI	ARVIND KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312142815072017	thing 2 at
P	28SUMAN KUMARI	AMOD PASWAN	IOC02312643312082017	(Athsents
	URMILA 29CHOUDHARY	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312471318072017	Vemila Choudhary
	30USHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312534703082017	391 कमारी

Signature of Officer (1) Name and Designation

(Jshabbam Utshab Baron. 80-129 Motiheri

Signature of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Villaph Anard So - UPG-S Vaishall 2 of 2