Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 22 Jan 2018

Place:Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate ,Hajipur

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : MARAUATPUR Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : VAISHALI MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 18 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri Utshab Basu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Aditya Kumar Piyush (District Supply Officer)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SARITA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RANJEET KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312393617072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Amit Color Lab.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Cofshabbam Signature of Officer-(I) Name & designation Morthan Bern, So-UPG, Morthanilles,

HART Lide malyun For More Lide malyun For More Lide malyun Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation VIKAKH ANALIN

SOCPA-J Vaichall

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: MARAUATPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: VAISHALI Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
1	SANGITA KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR RAM	IOC02312004925062017
2	NEENA JAISWAL	KARTIK CHANDRA JAISWAL	IOC02312028609072017
3	RANJANA SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312027809072017
4	VINITA SINGH	MITHLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312043211072017
5	SHASHI PRABHA	RAVI KANT SINGH	IOC02312109814072017
6	BABITA GUPTA	NAVIN GUPTA	IOC02312055912072017
7	BABY KUMARI	RAMANAND SAH	IOC02312059312072017
8	NISHA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR RAMAN	IOC02312060212072017
9	SONY KUMARI	SHAILESH KUMAR	IOC02312060312072017
10	VINA DEVI	SATISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312067413072017
11	SHABNAM JAYSWAL	NITIN MUKESH	IOC02312068713072017
12	SHWETA KUMARI	GANESH CHANDRA	IOC02312079614072017
13	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AMRENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312182915072017
14	SUDHA GUPTA	DEEPAK KUMAR	IOC02312211116072017
15	KANCHAN KUMARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SAHU	IOC02312216516072017
16	NUTAN KUMARI	JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312213916072017
17	SARITA SINGH	RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312274016072017
18	MADHURI KUMARI	RAM SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312288616072017
19	SWETA CHOUDHARY	VIKASH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02312289617072017
20	KHUSHBOO DEVI	NAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312302417072017
21	ANGEETA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312314817072017
22	ANNU JAISWAL	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312342317072017
23	PAYAL SINGH	SACHCHIDANAND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312353417072017
24	SARITA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312393617072017
25	SANGITA JAYSWAL	SANJAY KUMAR JAYSWAL	IOC02312410717072017
26	SUSHMA DEVI	DIPAK KUMAR ROY	IOC02312414717072017
27	BIBHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312447218072017
28	NITU DEVI	ALOK KISHORE	IOC02312452918072017
29	ANITA GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312496119072017
30	REKHA KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312503221072017
31	MAMTA KUMARI	P G NISHANT	IOC02312535704082017
32	ANJANA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312577410082017

		NITISH KUMAR	IOC02312677313082017	
33	JYOTI BHARTI	PRABHU NATH SINGH	IOC02312596211082017	
34	NEELAM SINGH	VIJAY MISHRA	IOC02312641512082017	
35	RANJU KUMARI		IOC02312641312082017	
36 JUHI KUMARI		ABHISHEK KUMAR		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC) Date of Draw : 22.01.2018 Place : Hajipur Vaishali

Name of Location: MARAUATPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ANGEETA KUMARI	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312314817072017	An geeta Kumary
2	ANITA GUPTA	ASHOK KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312496119072017	आन्मा हाथा
3	ANJANA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312577410082017	(Absent)
4	ANNU JAISWAL	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312342317072017	(Absents
5	BABITA GUPTA	NAVIN GUPTA	IOC02312055912072017	(Absents
6	BABY KUMARI	RAMANAND SAH	IOC02312059312072017	रेकी कारी
7	BIBHA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312447218072017	GAN BANK
8	JUHI KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312641312082017	जुडी कुमारी
9	JYOTI BHARTI	NITISH KUMAR	IOC02312677313082017	Jyoti Bharti
10	KANCHAN KUMARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SAHU	IOC02312216516072017	कंचन जुमारी-
11	KHUSHBOO DEVI	NAVEEN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312302417072017	रगराब देली
12	MADHURI KUMARI	RAM SAGAR PASWAN	IOC02312288616072017	(Absents
13	MAMTA KUMARI	P G NISHANT	IOC02312535704082017	Mamta Kumari
14	NEELAM SINGH	PRABHU NATH SINGH	IOC02312596211082017	(Hosents
15	NEENA JAISWAL	KARTIK CHANDRA JAISWAL	IOC02312028609072017	(Alsents
16	NISHA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR RAMAN	IOC02312060212072017	Mamta Kumazi (Hosent) (Alsent) ETATT BHIAT

No. and State

ghebbarn 1 of 2

17	NITU DEVI	ALOK KISHORE	IOC02312452918072017	जीत देवी
			10000212212016072017	Nuton kumari
18	NUTAN KUMARI	JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312213916072017	
19	PAYAL SINGH	SACHCHIDANAND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312353417072017	(Alsent)
20	PRIYANKA KUMARI	AMRENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312182915072017	स्रित्रका कुमासी
21	RANJANA SINGH	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312027809072017	(Abcents
22	RANJU KUMARI	VIJAY MISHRA	IOC02312641512082017	Randu Kymazi
23	REKHA KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312503221072017	(Absent)
24	SANGITA JAYSWAL	SANJAY KUMAR JAYSWAL	IOC02312410717072017	(Absends
			10C02312004925062017	(Abrents
25	SANGITA KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR RAM	· ·	(Atrents
26	SARITA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312393617072017	
27	SARITA SINGH	RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312274016072017	(Absents
28	SHABNAM JAYSWAL	NITIN MUKESH	IOC02312068713072017	Stabram jaysen
29	SHASHI PRABHA	RAVI KANT SINGH	IOC02312109814072017	(Alysent)
30	SHWEIA KUMARI	GANESH CHANDRA	10C023120/96140/2017	E Abrents
31	SONY KUMARI	SHAILESH KUMAR	IOC02312060312072017	श्तीनी कुमली
			IOC02312211116072017	(Abunts
32	SUDHA GUPTA	DEEPAR ROMAR		EDGants (Discuts EDGants EDGants
33	SUSHMA DEVI	DIPAK KUMAR ROY	IOC02312414717072017	& Bhrents
34	SWETA CHOUDHARY	VIKASH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02312289617072017	वीणाहती
35		SATISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312067413072017	
36	VINITA SINGH	MITHLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312043211072017	- Vinita-singl

m 0

Signature of Officer (1) Name and Designation

> Utshib Baon. 80-199 Motihari

Diget Annal

Signature of Officer (2) Name and Designation Nugash Anon 2 of 2 So Il q (1)

Naishau