Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 22 Jan 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate

.Hajipur

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location: RASULPUR PATTI Category: OBC(W) Name of District: VAISHALI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 18 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri Utshab Basu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Aditya Kumar Piyush (District Supply Officer)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum CHANDRAKALA DEVI son/daughter/wife of RANDHIR KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312237816072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Amit Color Lab.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. Odas frad.

Name & designation

Utshab Basn. So-LPG. Motihari LSA

ENCENTAL POR BOX FOR MSTC Ltd PARTE Ltd 22/01/18

ADIT YA KRPIYUSH

DSO Vaishali

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Vigast Amond So-UG(S)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: RASULPUR PATTI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KANCHAN SINGH	LOK NATH	IOC02312111414072017
2	REKHA RANI	SHYAM SUNDER PRASAD	IOC02312106314072017
3	MADHU BHARTI	RAKESH KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	IOC02312139315072017
4	BABITA DEVI	TRILOKI PRASAD	IOC02312156115072017
5	NILAM KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312241116072017
6	CHANDRAKALA DEVI	RANDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312237816072017
7	NISHA RAY	AJAY KUMAR ROY	IOC02312239616072017
8	ASHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA RAY	IOC02312251316072017
9	SHYAMA DEVI	ARVIND RAY	IOC02312279216072017
10	SONI KUMARI	AMRENDRA RAY	IOC02312283716072017
11	SUNITA KUMARI	PAVAN KUMAR .	IOC02312292717072017
12	JYOTSANA KUMARI	UTTAM KUMAR	IOC02312350717072017
13	SUJU KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR	IOC02312369017072017
14	MANJU PRAKASH	RAMSEWAK PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312390117072017
15	NIKHAT NEYAZ	MD NEYAZ ALI ANSARI	IOC02312393117072017
16	SANJU DEVI	RAMNARESH RAY	IOC02312459318072017
17	SANJEETA KUMARI	BASUKI NATH	IOC02312530101082017
18	RENU RAY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312556308082017
19	RINKI SINHA	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312685513082017
20	RAGINI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312701713082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for

Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Date of Draw: 22.01.2018 Place: Hajipur Vaishali

Name of Location: RASULPUR PATTI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18



	,		2	
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ASHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA RAY	IOC02312251316072017	< Absents
2	BABITA DEVI	TRILOKI PRASAD	IOC02312156115072017	Batola Dais.
3	CHANDRAKALA DEVI	RANDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312237816072017	Expotsana kumern'
4	JYOTSANA KUMARI	UTTAM KUMAR	IOC02312350717072017	Jyotsana kumers
	KANCHAN SINGH	LOK NATH	IOC02312111414072017	Kans
	TANOTIAN SINGH	LOKIVATH	0002312111414072017	
(MADHU BHARTI	RAKESH KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	IOC02312139315072017	Madhu Bharte
/1	MANJU PRAKASH	RAMSEWAK PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312390117072017	मंज्य प्रकाश
5	NIKHAT NEYAZ	MD NEYAZ ALI ANSARI	IOC02312393117072017	Nikhat Neipz
Ç	NILAM KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312241116072017	EArsents
10	NISHA RAY	AJAY KUMAR ROY	IOC02312239616072017	(Absents
11	RAGINI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312701713082017	<absent+< td=""></absent+<>
12	REKHA RANI	SHYAM SUNDER PRASAD	IOC02312106314072017	< Phsents
13	RENU RAY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312558308082017	<pre><phsents< pre=""></phsents<></pre>
14	RINKI SINHA	ABHAY KUMAR	OC02312685513082017	W. h
15	SANJEETA KUMARI	BASUKI NATH	IOC02312530101082017	Saniceta kumari



1 16	SANJU DEVI	RAMNARESH RAY	IOC02312459318072017	第四日中的
17	SHYAMA DEVI	ARVIND RAY	IOC02312279216072017	< Ancests
	SONI KUMARI	AMRENDRA RAY	IOC02312283716072017	CAnsent 3
18	SUJU KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR	IOC02312369017072017	Suju kumani
20	SUNITA KUMARI	PAVAN KUMAR	IOC02312292717072017	< Abreaks

Signature of Officer (1) Name and Designation

Hershy Amil

LM, Jacs1

Pahre->

Utchab Basn. So-194

Motihari LSA.

Signature of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Wikash Anand

50-UP4

Verishali UA