Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:DRDA

Date of Draw: 30 Aug 2018

HALL, COLLECTORATE, NAWADA, BIHAR-

805110

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: MUNDIPUR Category: OPEN(W)
Name of District: NALANDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1 Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Aug 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Aaj, Dainik Jagran and and Hindustan on 25 Aug 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sanat Kr. Patra (SO(LPG-S),Sasaram LSA),Shri PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH(AM (LPG-Sales), GAYA LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Smt Archana Bharti (DSO NAWADA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NONE(NOT APPLICABLE)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAJMUNI KUMARI son/daughter/wife of ASHOK KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312074213072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by SHRI RAM SINGH.
- 9 Any other points: NOT APPLICABLE

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Smatter of Officer-(1) soroge 12

Vame & designation

30, LPQ , Sales Sassam LSA

(SOVERAN BHATTHEH PADE)
SCALCED.

Signature of Officer-(ii)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MUNDIPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NALANDA

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RANI KUMARI	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312008329062017
2	SUNITA DEVI	JAGAT NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312009129062017
3	MEENA KUMARI	JAGAT NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312181615072017
4	RUBI KUMARI	PRAKASH CHANDRA	IOC02312337517072017
5	RAJMUNI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312074213072017
6	SUJATA SUSMITA RANI	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312085614072017
7	KHUSHBU KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312247916072017
8	SAKSHI RANI	RANDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312116014072017
9	LILA DEVI	RAMCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312118314072017
10	ANITA KUMARI	SATYADEO PRASAD	IOC02312258616072017
11	KIRAN KUMARI	KUMAR BIMAL	IOC02312453018072017
12	SANJEETA KUMARI	BASUKI NATH	IOC02312477418072017
13	TARA KUMARI	MUNNI LAL SHARMA	IOC02312173215072017
14	MINA DEVI	BIRENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312201916072017
15	MANJU KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312265416072017
16	SUMATI DEVI	SATYENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312278116072017
17	ANUNEHA SINGH	AJEET KUMAR	IOC02312479218072017
18	SULEKHA KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312302617072017
19	SHWETA SAGAR	UMESH KUMAR DAS	IOC02312301417072017
20	RAJNIKANT DEVI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312357317072017
21	ASHA DEVI	KAUSHLENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312379017072017
22	ANJU SINHA	RAVI BHUSHAN	IOC02312504522072017
23	ARCHANA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312489518072017
24	SHILPA KUMARI	BANGALI PRASAD	IOC02312412317072017
25	SABITA KUMARI	RAMANUJ PRASAD	IOC02312425917072017
26	VANDANA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312432118072017
27	JHUNI KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312428917072017
28	SUNITA KUMARI	ANIRUDH KUMAR	IOC02312432018072017
29	PREMLATA KUMARI	SUBHASH KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312475618072017
30	KUMARI RANJNA SINHA	PRABHAT RANJAN	IOC02312478818072017
31	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAI	IOC02312476618072017
32	PREETI KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR PATEL	IOC02312481518072017

33	SWEETY RANI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02312509323072017
34	SANGITA KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312570210082017
35	BINITA KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312582511082017
36	KUMARI RITU SINHA	JITENDRA KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312606712082017
37	ANUPRIYA ANUPRIYA	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	IOC02312593111082017
38	NEHA PATEL	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312649412082017
39	PRATIMA KUMARI	SHISHURANJAN PRASAD	IOC02312708214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 30.08.2018

NAME OF			
-	MUNDIPUR	Category	OPEN(W)
OIL COMPANY	loc	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	
lame of		SISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
District	NALANDA	MKT Plan	2017-18
			2017 10

.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1 ANITA KUMARI	SATYADEO PRASAD	IOC02312258616072017	Absent
	2 ANJU SINHA	RAVI BHUSHAN	IOC02312504522072017	Anju Sinha.
	3 ANUNEHA SINGH	AJEET KUMAR	IOC02312479218072017	Absent
	4 ANUPRIYA ANUPRIYA	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	IOC02312593111082017	1
	5 ARCHANA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312489518072017	Abs of
	6 ASHA DEVI	KAUSHLENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312379017072017	Absent
	7 BINITA KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312582511082017	Abcent
	8 JHUNI KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312428917072017	AL SO A
	9 KHUSHBU KUMARI	RAKESH RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312247916072017	Khushbu kamout
10	KIRAN KUMARI	KUMAR BIMAL	IOC02312453018072017	The state of the s
1.	1 KUMARI RANJNA SINHA	PRABHAT RANJAN	IOC02312478818072017	10201 301AT
17	KUMARI RITU SINHA	JITENDRA KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312606712082017	V DIL ST
15	LILA DEVI	RAMCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312118314072017	Kamanikity Sinha
14	MANJU KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312265416072017	Absent
15	MEENA KUMARI	JAGAT NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312181615072017	Absent
16	MINA DEVI	BIRENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312201916072017	Absent
17	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAI	IOC02312476618072017	ADSTA
18	NEHA PATEL	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312649412082017	Absent
19	PRATIMA KUMARI	SHISHURANIAN PRASAD	IOC02312708214082017	Absent
20	PREETI KUMARI	SANJEET KUMAR PATEL	IOC02312481518072017	Absent
21	PREMLATA KUMARI	SUBHASH KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312475618072017	Alexent
22	RAJMUNI KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312074213072017	ARSON
23	RAJNIKANT DEVI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312357317072017	Apsent
24	RANI KUMARI	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312008329062017	रानी कुमारी
25	RUBI KUMARI	PRAKASH CHANDRA	IOC02312337517072017	. Zuhili
26	SABITA KUMARI	RAMANUJ PRASAD	IOC02312425917072017	mou Rangel
27	SAKSHI RANI	RANDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312116014072017	ALDISTI KUMCH
28	SANGITA KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312570210082017	·Songila kyrkavi
29	SANJEETA KUMARI	BASUKI NATH	IOC02312477418072017	
30	SHILPA KUMARI	BANGALI PRASAD	IOC02312412317072017	Senice te Kuman
31	SHWETA SAGAR	UMESH KUMAR DAS	IOC02312301417072017	THE TOTAL PROPERTY OF THE PARTY
32 5	SUJATA SUSMITA RANI	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312085614072017	Absent Cultural de Par
33 5	SULEKHA KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312302617072017	PARTY SUBSTITUTE ICHIN
34 5	SUMATI DEVI	SATYENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312278116072017	Algeria
35 5	SUNITA DEVI	JAGAT NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312009129062017	7100000
36 5	SUNITA KUMARI	ANIRUDH KUMAR	IOC02312432018072017	Richard
37 S	WEETY RANI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02312509323072017	A Plant
38 T	ARA KUMARI	MUNNI LAL SHARMA	CONTROL OF THE PROPERTY OF THE	Many Kom
39 V	ANDANA KUMARI	ANHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312173215072017 IOC02312432118072017	Jana Dymen

Signature of Officer-(1)
Name & designation

SO, LPG-Sales, Sasaram (SA

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation

Para (Con) Ayman & Sorol

Ara (Cp6-5) Gaya L5A