Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : SIRI KHIRIA Category : OBC Name of District : SITAMARHI MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN
 on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 26 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RAJESH RANJAN son/daughter/wife of LALBABU RAY with application Serial no. IOC02312638212082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram viney kuman Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

24/1/18

Roushon Kuman MSTC ERO 24/1/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRI KHIRIA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
A) many	DIWAKAR KUMAR	VIVEKI PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312044111072017
2	RAHUL RAJ	RAMBABU SAH	IOC02312084314072017
3	RAJEEV RANJAN	BHUP NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312087214072017
4	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMBABU SAH	IOC02312087514072017
5	PRAVIN KUMAR	RAM PUKAR RAY	IOC02312109114072017
6	SUSHIL KUMAR	RAM NARESH RAY	IOC02312111014072017
7	SUNIL KUMAR	PARAS NATH YADAV	IOC02312111914072017
8	RITESH RAJ	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312188316072017
9	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	LET RAMCHANADRA SAH	IOC02312213516072017
10	RANJU KUMARI	VISHWAJEET KUMAR	IOC02312262316072017
11	RAJNISH KUMAR	JAMUN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312273216072017
12	SURYA JEET KISHOR	RAM KISHOR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312349717072017
13	AWADHESH KUMAR	RAJ NANDAN RAY	IOC02312336417072017
14	RANDHIR KUMAR	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312535304082017
15	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJENDRA SAH	IOC02312397617072017
16	DINESH KUMAR	DEEP NARAYAN YADAV	IOC02312398817072017
17	CHANDRABHUSHAN KUMAR	RAMNATH RAY	IOC02312407217072017
19	DIRENDRA MOHAN	KAILASH BAY	IOC02312455018072017
19	MANOHAR KUAMR	RAMSEWAK RAY	IOC02312459818072017
20	KIRAN DEVI	GAURI SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312478118072017
21	HARI KISHOR MANDAL	KAPILESHWAR MANDAL	IOC02312501520072017
22	VIPUL KUMAR MANDAL	BHARAT MANDAL	10C02312502721072017
23	IRFAN HUSSAIN	LATE MOHAMMAD JALIL	IOC02312506623072017
24	HARI SHANKAR KUMAR	BAIDYA NATH SAH	IOC02312513625072017
25	TARUN KUMAR	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312611212082017
26	MAHABIR RAI	RAM BILASH RAI	IOC02312550007082017
27	VIJAY KUMAR	DARSHAN LAL RAY	IOC02312569910082017
28	PRIYANKA KUMARI	HIMANSHU RAJ	IOC02312586711082017
29	HIMANSHU RAJ	RAMESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312588111082017
30	SANJEEV KUMAR	BHUP NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312603411082017
31	PRASHANT BHASKAR	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312608212082017
32	SANJIV KUMAR	RAM MAINEJAR RAY	IOC02312614512082017

	I	LALBABU RAY	IOC02312638212082017	
33	RAJESH RANJAN		IOC02312717414082017	
34	SHASHI RANJAN	CHANDESHWAR YADAV		
35	RAM EKWAL RAI	RAM NARESH RAI	IOC02312702113082017	
36	AMIT KUMAR	MAHESH RAY	IOC02312719414082017	
37	RAVINDRA KUMAR	SUBARAN RAI	IOC02312710814082017	
31		RAMA SHANKAR RAI	IOC02312725114082017	
38	KUMARI KAVITA	RAWA SHARRATTO		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 24.01.2018 Place: Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Name Of Location: SIRI KHIRIA **OBC** Category: Name of District: MKT Plan: **SITAMARHI** 2017-18 **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name Application SI No. Remarks SI No. Amit Kr 1 AMIT KUMAR MAHESH RAY IOC02312719414082017 2 AWADHESH KUMAR **RAJ NANDAN RAY** IOC02312336417072017 3 BIRENDRA MOHAN KAILASH RAY IOC02312455918072017 4 BRIJNANDAN PRASAD LET RAMCHANADRA SAH IOC02312213516072017 chardrabhy ha CHANDRABHUSHAN 5 KUMAR RAMNATH RAY IOC02312407217072017 6 DINESH KUMAR DEEP NARAYAN YADAV IOC02312398817072017 Quealor kumar IOC02312044111072017 VIVEKI PRASAD YADAV 7 DIWAKAR KUMAR 8 HARI KISHOR MANDAL KAPILESHWAR MANDAL IOC02312501520072017 9 HARI SHANKAR KUMAR **BAIDYA NATH SAH** IOC02312513625072017 RAMESH PRASAD YADAV IOC02312588111082017 10 HIMANSHU RAJ 11 IRFAN HUSSAIN LATE MOHAMMAD JALIL IOC02312506623072017

Ame Vishockarny

Ram vinay wuman

har old

24/1/18

<i></i>		1		>
12	KIRAN DEVI	GAURI SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312478118072017	· · ·
13	KUMARI KAVITA	RAMA SHANKAR RAI	IOC02312725114082017	Kumasi Kauda
14	MAHABIR RAI	RAM BILASH RAI	IOC02312550007082017	al Julin Es
15	MANOHAR KUAMR	RAMSEWAK RAY	IOC02312459818072017	Mano has Kumas
16	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMBABU SAH	IOC02312087514072017	4 and 3 mc
17	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAJENDRA SAH	IOC02312397617072017	Apost Born
18	PRASHANT BHASKAR	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312608212082017	
19	PRAVIN KUMAR	RAM PUKAR RAY	IOC02312109114072017	Bravin Kumas
20	PRIYANKA KUMARI	HIMANSHU RAJ	IOC02312586711082017	
21	RAHUL RAJ	RAMBABU SAH	IOC02312084314072017	Rehel Ras.
22	RAJEEV RANJAN	BHUP NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312087214072017	
23	RAJESH RANJAN	LALBABU RAY	IOC02312638212082017	
24	RAJNISH KUMAR	JAMUN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312273216072017	Ramish kumay
25	RAM EKWAL RAI	RAM NARESH RAI	IOC02312702113082017	Ran exwal fai
26	RANDHIR KUMAR	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312535304082017	Ramish kumay Ram ekwal far Rawh 1CL. Ranju xumar
27	RANJU KUMARI	VISHWAJEET KUMAR	IOC02312262316072017	Ranju xumar
28	RAVINDRA KUMAR	SUBARAN RAI	IOC02312710814082017	
29	RITESH RAJ	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312188316072017	Rita Ry

Aman Vishwakerny

gam vivay kumar

Pullen

-				,
3	O SANJEEV KUMAR	BHUP NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312603411082017	
3	1 SANJIV KUMAR	RAM MAINEJAR RAY	IOC02312614512082017	2351/4/20-
3:	2 SHASHI RANJAN	CHANDESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312717414082017	stashi Rentjem
3:	3 SUNIL KUMAR	PARAS NATH YADAV	IOC02312111914072017	4, A/m 3 411
34	4 SURYA JEET KISHOR	RAM KISHOR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312349717072017	
35	5 SUSHIL KUMAR	RAM NARESH RAY	IOC02312111014072017	
36	5 TARUN KUMAR	SURENDRA RAY	IOC02312611212082017	Tarun Kumasa
37	7 VIJAY KUMAR	DARSHAN LAL RAY	IOC02312569910082017	विडाय कुमा द
38	3 VIPUL KUMAR MANDAL	BHARAT MANDAL	IOC02312502721072017	Wallekener

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Ram vinney kumas SO, 1PG, Siwan LSA

24/1/18

Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

Pushkan 24/1/18

Aman Vishwatarmer 24/01/18