Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 05 Jan 2018

Place:F5, VC ROOM NIC, FIRST FLOOR, DC OFFICE, SAKCHI, PURBI SINGHBHUM, JHARKHAND-831001

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location: Sikariyadanr Category: OPEN Name of District: SIMDEGA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 31 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar (Manager (LPG-CS)), RAJAT KUMAR SINGH(SALES OFFICER (LPG-S), JAMSHEDPUR LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mrs. RANJANA MISHRA (NEP-DIRECTOR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SARLA DEVI son/daughter/wife of SUNIL KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02314132114102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Nishant Kumas 05: 01: 2018 Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

NISHANT KUMAR

Mar (LPG-CS).

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Rajat | Cumar Singh

Saler Officer LL Ph-S)

Jamshedfur LSA.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIKARIYADANR

Name of District: SIMDEGA

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MD AKHTAR KHAN	MD SHARIF KHAN	IOC02314018308092017
2	AJAY KUMAR BARAIK	FIRANGI BARAIK	IOC02314032112092017
3	KAMLA DEVI	GANGA PRASAD	IOC02314078815092017
4	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	MAHESWAR SINGH	IOC02314100216092017
5	BISHRAM TIRKEY	PURAN TIRKEY	IOC02314103116092017
6	RADHESHYAM PRASAD	LATE MAHESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02314104616092017
7	EMMA BARA	PETER BARA	IOC02314127314102017
8	SARLA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02314132114102017
9	RANI DEVI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314139315102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

05.01, 2018

2:15 PM.

Dear chegapt.

Sarla Devi