Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Nov 2018

Place:Radhakrishna Bhawan, Motihari East

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : BARSAUNA Category : OPEN Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Nov 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN
 on 25 Nov 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Anjani Kumar (AM(LPG-S) Darbhanga LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Ravikant Sinha (Zilla Khadya Adhikshak,CHAMPARAN EAST)
- The other VIPs present were NA(MA)
- 6. A total of 2 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANJAN KUMAR son/daughter/wife of RAM BADAN SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312398217072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Ram Kumar singh.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

SO, LP4, SiwanLSA

28/11/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

AMI LPG-S) Darbhary

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BARSAUNA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PARSHURAM PRASAD	KAILASH MAHTO	IOC02312011802072017
2	SANDEEP KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312038211072017
3	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312040311072017
4	AMIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041511072017
5	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	SRI WAKIL SINGH	IOC02312044011072017
6	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM SWARUP SINGH	IOC02312091514072017
7	SUDHIR KUMAR	GANGA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312095314072017
8	ABHISHEK ANAND	BINOD PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312096414072017
9	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	KEDAR SINGH	IOC02312136615072017
10	SUBODH KUMAR	RAMADHAR SINGH	IOC02312137315072017
11	REKHA KUMARI	DEVENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312143615072017
12	DEVENDRA KUMAR	VIDYANAND SINGH	IOC02312144615072017
13	DHARMBIR CHAND	MAHABIR CHAND	IOC02312151015072017
14	BASUKI KANSARI	BHUNESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312172715072017
15	BANTY KUMAR	SARYU SAW	IOC02312377317072017
16	KIRAN KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312214416072017
17	ANUJ KUMAR SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312232416072017
18	PRAMOD SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312239016072017
19	VINOD KUMAR	LOKNATH YADAV	IOC02312281816072017
20	KUNDAN KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312324517072017
21	RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	IOC02312331117072017
22	MADAN SAW	SURJU SAW	IOC02312340217072017
23	KAPILDEO PRASAD YADAV	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312347217072017
24	SUDHIR SINGH	RAMBILASH SINGH	IOC02312346117072017
25	NITU SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR	IOC02312365317072017
26	BIRENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	RAMESHWER MEHTA	IOC02312394517072017
27	GAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAHISH SINGH	IOC02312395717072017
28	ANJAN KUMAR	RAM BADAN SINGH	IOC02312398217072017
29	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMOUTAR PRASAD	IOC02312446818072017
30	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	RAMRUP SINGH	IOC02312406717072017
31	RAMASHISH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312427517072017
32	AMAR KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312505122072017

33	LILA KUMARI	SHREEKANT PRASAD	IOC02312514226072017
34	SUMAN KUMAR SINGH	JANESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312555808082017
35	RAMASHISH PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN	IOC02312585111082017
36	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SARJU SINGH	IOC02312655813082017
37	KRISHNADEV YADAV	BHUNESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312681813082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 28.11.2018

NAME OF LOCATION BARSAUNA OIL COMPANY

Category OPEN TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHII GRAMIN 2017-18

> GAYA Name of District

MKT Plan

S.R	S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1	ABHISHEK ANAND	BINOD PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312096414072017	· - ABSENT ->
	2	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	RAM SWARUP SINGH	IOC02312091514072017	Had Kurrer Siloh
	6	AMAR KUMAR	RAM LAKHAN YADAV	IOC02312505122072017	← ABSENT →
	4	AMIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312041511072017	K ABSENT 5
	Ŋ	ANJAN KUMAR	RAM BADAN SINGH	IOC02312398217072017	4- ABSENT->
	Q	ANUJ KUMAR SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312232416072017	K- ABSENT-
	7	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	RAMRUP SINGH	IOC02312406717072017	C- ARSENT ->
	හ	BANTY KUMAR	SARYU SAW -	10C02312377317072017	· CT-ABSENT->
	න	BASUKI KANSARI	BHUNESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312172715072017	- Fortignsand
	10	BIRENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	RAMESHWER MEHTA	IOC02312394517072017	E-ABSENT-
	11	DEVENDRA KUMAR	VIDYANAND SINGH	10C02312144615072017	← MBSENT->
	12	DHARMBIR CHAND	MAHABIR CHAND	10C02312151015072017	~ ABSENT→

Jam vingy ruman

13	GAJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAHISH SINGH	IOC02312395717072017	< ABSENT>
14	KAPILDEO PRASAD YADAV	RAMCHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312347217072017	E-ABSENT-
15	KIRAN KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312214416072017	C-ABSENT -
16	KRISHNADEV YADAV	BHUNESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312681813082017	< ABSENT ->
17	KUNDAN KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312324517072017	<-ABSENT->
18	LILA KUMARI	SHREEKANT PRASAD	IOC02312514226072017	K-ABGENT-3
19	MADAN SAW	SURJU SAW	IOC02312340217072017	ABSENT-
20	NITU SINGH	RAVI SHANKAR	IOC02312365317072017	← ABSENT=>
21	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMOUTAR PRASAD	IOC02312446818072017	< ABSENT->
22	PARSHURAM PRASAD	KAILASH MAHTO	IOC02312011802072017	C-ABSENT-3
23	PRAMOD SINGH	SIDESHWAR SINGH	10C02312239016072017	- ABSENT-
24	RAHUL KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	10C02312040311072017	← BBSENT→
25	RAMASHISH KUMAR	CHANDESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312427517072017	C-ABSENT-
26	RAMASHISH PASWAN	GANAURI PASWAN	IOC02312585111082017	E-ABSENT -
27	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SARJU SINGH	IOC02312655813082017	CTABSENT ->
28	RAVI KUMAR	DINESH PASWAN	10C02312331117072017	G-DBSENT ->
29	REKHA KUMARI	DEVENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312143615072017	<-ABSENT->
30	SANDEEP KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN SINGH	IOC02312038211072017	< ABSENT→
31	SUBODH KUMAR	RAMADHAR SINGH	10C02312137315072017	C- ABSENT-1

Ampan lun

fam vinoykuman 28/11/18

1	1	. 1	1	1		ń
AT DASEINT	A DBSENT -	← BBSENT ←	K-BSENT -	C-ABSENT -	< ABSENT>	
IOC02312095314072017	10C02312136615072017	IOC02312346117072017	10C02312555808082017	10C02312044011072017	10C02312281816072017	
GANGA PRASAD YADAV	KEDAR SINGH	RAMBILASH SINGH	JANESHWAR SINGH	SRI WAKIL SINGH	LOKNATH YADAV	
SUDHIR KUMAR	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	SUDHIR SINGH	SUMAN KUMAR SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	VINOD KUMAR	
32	33	34	35	36	37	

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

So, 1 Ph, Siwan LSP

28/11/18

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation
Name & designation
AM (LP & S) Darblange (BA)