Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jul 2018

Place:Meeting Hall,Zila Parishad,Collectorate, Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : JANAR Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ms. Rupasha Rani (AM(LPG-S), Patna I LSA), VIKASH ANAND(SO (LPG S) VAISHALI LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SNEHLATA RANI son/daughter/wife of MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA with application Serial no. IOC02312202616072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAV.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1) 3/07/18

Name & designation AM LPby(S), Patria 1.

10.17.05.05.05

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation So vaishali Cen-

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JANAR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	INDU DEVI	MITHILESH BIHARI SHARMA	IOC02312023807072017
2	SNEHLATA RANI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312202616072017
3	MANJU KUMARI	UPENDRA SAH	IOC02312238816072017
4	BINITA DEVI	CHANDESHWAR PANDEY	IOC02312104914072017
5	VIBHA DEVI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312147415072017
6	ANJU MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312133415072017
7	MANNU KUMARI	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312150115072017
8	RENU SHARAN	ANJANI KUMAR SHARAN	IOC02312263916072017
9	PRIYANKA KUMARI	DIGAMBAR NATH SINGH	IOC02312193816072017
10	INDRANI DEVI	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312192816072017
11	MINU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312200716072017
12	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312301617072017
13	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312228316072017
14	BABITA KUMARI	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312278316072017
15	RUBY DEVI	RAMA SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312586611082017
16	RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	IOC02312285016072017
17	SARITA DEVI	SHAMBHU KUMAR	IOC02312302017072017
18	GINNI KUMARI	RAM KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312304017072017
19	NIDHI KUMARI	SAKET KUMAR	IOC02312550507082017
20	RUBY DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312592811082017
21	MANISHA KUMARI	SRIKRISHNA NARAYAN	IOC02312623512082017
22	MISS INDU DEVI	MR VISHANATH SAH	IOC02312638312082017
23	NISHA SHARMA	AJIT KUMAR PARASHAR	IOC02312736314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

9/23

0 .t.

Veriue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Valshali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 23.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: JANAR OIL COMPANY : IOC Name of District : MUZAFFARPUR

Category : OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship GRAMIN MKT Plan 2017-18

Applicant signature	- abrul	- alexent -	- absent	- abreat	- absent -	- abacut	- aleelnt -	- abaent -	- abrent -	abaunt	- about	
Application Ref. No.	10C02312023807072017	IOC02312202616072017	IOC02312238816072017	IOC02312104914072017	IOC02312147415072017	IOC02312133415072017	IOC02312150115072017	IOC02312263916072017	IOC02312193816072017	IOC02312192816072017	IOC02312200716072017	
Father Name	MITHILESH BIHARI SHARMA	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	UPENDRA SAH	CHANDESHWAR PANDEY	PRABHAT KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	PRAVIN KUMAR	ANJANI KUMAR SHARAN	DIGAMBAR NATH SINGH	LAL BABU ROY	AVINASH KUMAR	
Applicant Name	1 INDU DEVI	2 SNEHLATA RANI	3 MANJU KUMARI	4 BINITA DEVI	5 VIBHA DEVI	6 ANJU MISHRA	7 MANNU KUMARI	8 RENU SHARAN	9 PRIYANKA KUMARI	10 INDRANI DEVI	11 MINU KUMARI	

0.000 HT 18

Pupadra fami

13 SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312228316072017	- abrent
14 BABITA KUMARI	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR	loc02312278316072017	- about
15 RUBY DEVI	RAMA SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312586611082017	- about
16 RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	IOC02312285016072017	abeent
17 SARITA DEVI	SHAMBHU KUMAR	10C02312302017072017	aboent -
18 GINNI KUMARI	RAM KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312304017072017	about
19 NIDHI KUMARI	SAKET KUMAR	IOC02312550507082017	- wourt -
20 RUBY DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312592811082017	abound.
21 MANISHA KUMARI	SRIKRISHNA NARAYAN	IOC02312623512082017	akcent
22 MISS INDU DEVI	MR VISHANATH SAH	IOC02312638312082017	- absent
23 NISHA SHARMA	AJIT KUMAR PARASHAR	IOC02312736314082017	aboart

A Candidate percont - 0/23 Selected cande date - Sniklata fani. Byhala fani asport 18 Selected cande date - Sniklata fani.