Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 11 Oct 2018

Place: COLLECTORE OFFICE, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location: DIHARI Category: OBC(W) Name of District: BHOJPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 07 Oct 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA),AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SO LPG SALES MUZAFFARPUR 1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant commissioner, MUZAFFARPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SHAIL KUMARI DEVI son/daughter/wife of LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312147115072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Kam vinoy kum er Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation SO, LPG, SIWANLSA

11/10/18

A.c.c. T. West Cock,

Awar Vis Invaluance Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Aman Viehwakovma 50(LPG-5), Mug 1

11/10/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIHARI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: BHOJPUR

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017	
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017	
4	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017	
5	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	
6	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017	
7	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017	
8	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	
9	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	
10	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	
11	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017	
12	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017	
13	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	
14	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	
15	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	
16	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	
17	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	
18	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017	
19	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	
20	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017	
21	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017	
22	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	
23	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	
24	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	
25	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	
26	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017	
27	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017	
28	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	
29	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017	
30	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017	
31	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 11,10.18

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District DIHARI IOC BHOJPUR Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan OBC(W) GRAMIN 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017	1
2	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	
3	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017	
4	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	
5	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	
6	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	
7	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	
8	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	
9	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	
10	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	
11	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	
12	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	
13	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	
14	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IIOC02312047812072017	
15	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017	
16	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	I/OC02312626312082017	1006.17
17	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IIOC02312291417072017	ABSENI
18	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	
19	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	
20	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IIOC02312568610082017	
21	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IIOC02312462818072017	3
22	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IIOC02312567710082017	
23	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017	
24	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	
25	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	II)C02312434518072017	
26	SANGEETA GUPTA	VUAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	
27	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017	
28	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	ICC02312323717072017	
29	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	
30	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	
31	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017	

Ram vinay kuman
Signature of Officer-(1)
Name & designation
So, PG, Shwantso
11/10/18

Arran Vichwahar Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation Arman Vichwahar ma SO(LPG-S), Mug 1