Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 11 Oct 2018

Place: COLLECTORE OFFICE, MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: HARNATANR Category: OPEN(PH) Name of District: SIWAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 07 Oct 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SO LPG SALES MÜZAFFARPUR 1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant commissioner, MUZAFFARPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KRISHNA JEE SHAW son/daughter/wife of RAMAYAN SHAW with application Serial no. IOC02312537704082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAVA.
- Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram viney kuman Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation SO, 1 P4, SiwanLSA

11/10/18

A.C.C.T. West God,

Aman is hwakers Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Aman Vishockarma SO(LPG-S), Muz 1 LSA 11/10/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HARNATANR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SIWAN

Category: OPEN(PH)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	HITENDRA NATH	RABINDRA NATH SINGH	IOC02312135715072017
2	PRAMOD YADAV	VASHISHTH YADAV	IOC02312513525072017
3	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	HEMNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312042411072017
4	PATARU PATARU	SHRAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312047412072017
5	VEENA DEVI	GAUTAM SINGH	IOC02312055012072017
6	KAMAKHYA NARAYAN SINGH	PRABHUNATH SINGH	IOC02312068613072017
7	SHASHI KANT SHUKLA	SHIVA SHIV PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC02312081714072017
8	MANJEET KUMAR SINGH	YAMUNA SAGAR SINGH	IOC02312144115072017
9	SANDHYA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR RAY	IOC02312408417072017
10	MITHU PANDIT	RAMAWATAR PANDIT	IOC02312444118072017
11	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	SATYADEO SINGH	IOC02312451718072017
12	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	JANAK YADAV	IOC02312461418072017
13	PAWAN KUMAR SHUKLA	PARASNATH SHUKL	IOC02312489018072017
14	KRISHNA JEE SHAW	RAMAYAN SHAW	IOC02312537704082017
15	KALAM KHAN	NURI KHAN	IOC02312545606082017
16	UDAY PRAKASH	KANHAIYA LAL PRASAD	IOC02312563109082017
17	KUMARI SUDHA	MD AKBAR ALI	IOC02312581111082017
18	BIBHA KUMARI SHARMA	ARJUN SHARMA	IOC02312584311082017
19	NIRMALA YADAV	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312646412082017
20	SANJIV KUMAR RAY	LALAN RAY	IOC02312655513082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 11.10.18

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

HARNATANR loc SIWAN

Category Open(PH)
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP GRAMIN

MKT Plan

2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	BIBHA KUMARI SHARMA	ARJUN SHARMA	IOC02312584311082017	EABSENT ->
2	HITENDRA NATH	RABINDRA NATH SINGH	IOC02312135715072017	Hite u da Man
3	KALAM KHAN	NURI KHAN	IOC02312545606082017	*ABSENT-
4	KAMAKHYA NARAYAN SINGH	PRABHUNATH SINGH	IOC02312068613072017	remalche Hanay
5	KRISHNA JEE SHAW	RAMAYAN SHAW	- IOC02312537704082017	Krishna feetha
6	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	JANAK YADAV	IOC02312461418072017	E-ABSENI ->
7	KUMARI SUDHA	MD AKBAR ALI	IOC02312581111082017	E ABSENT -
8	MANJEET KUMAR SINGH	YAMUNA SAGAR SINGH	IOC02312144115072017	← ABSEMT-)
9	MITHU PANDIT	RAMAWATAR PANDIT	IOC02312444118072017	E-ABSENT-
10	NIRMALA YADAV	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312646412082017	+ ARSENT-
11	PATARU PATARU	SHRAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312047412072017	← ABSENT->
12	PAWAN KUMAR SHUKLA	PARASNATH SHUKL	IOC02312489018072017	uang of the Lart
13	PRAMOD YADAV	VASHISHTH YADAV	IOC02312513525072017	€ ABSENT-1
14	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	HEMNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312042411072017	← PBSENT-
15	SANDHYA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR RAY	IOC02312408417072017	← A BSEN 7-3
16	SANJIV KUMAR RAY	LALAN RAY	IOC02312655513082017	7000 10 00 x11 51
17	SHASHI KANT SHUKLA	SHIVA SHIV PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC02312081714072017	SE ON MAG
18	UDAY PRAKASH	KANHAIYA LAL PRASAD	IOC02312563109082017	Shorten Sheer
19	VEENA DEVI	GAUTAM SINGH	IOC02312055012072017	← ABSENTH
20	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	SATYADEO SINGH	IOC02312451718072017	796 - 1.0-

Em Vingy Kuman
Signature of Officer-(1)
Name & designation SO, LP4, Siw an LSA
11 10/18

Amer Vishwakarmi Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation

Amer Vishwakar Maa

So(L145), Muz 1

11/10/18